LimeSurvey 4.x.x - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (4252 entries)

en:  Are you sure you want to reset this file?
zh_TW: 您確定要重置這個檔案嗎？

en:  Please select a file to import!
zh_TW: 請選擇要匯入的檔案！

en:  global level
zh_TW: 全域層級

en: %d file deleted.|%d files deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除 %d 個檔案。|已刪除 %d 個檔案。

en: %s attribute deleted|%s attributes deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除 %s 個屬性|已刪除 %s 個屬性

en: %s cannot be left empty
zh_TW: %s 不可留空

en: %s duplicate records removed
zh_TW: 已刪除 %s 筆重複的資料

en: %s entries were not copied because they already existed
zh_TW: %s 條目未複製，因為已經存在

en: %s entries were skipped because they are blacklisted
zh_TW: 因被設為黑名單，%s 個項目已被忽略

en: %s field(s) were successfully added.
zh_TW: 已成功新增 %s 個欄位。

en: %s invalid attributes
zh_TW: %s 個屬性不正確

en: %s is an invalid value for this question
zh_TW: 「%s」對此問題為無效值。

en: %s lines had a mismatching number of fields.
zh_TW: 有 %s 行欄位數目不符。

en: %s min. %s sec.
zh_TW: %s 分 %s 秒。

en: %s missing attributes
zh_TW: 缺少 %s 個屬性

en: %s must be case-insensitive equal to %s
zh_TW: %s 必須與 %s 相符（不分大小寫）

en: %s must not be case-insensitive equal to %s
zh_TW: %s 必須與 %s 相符（不分大小寫）

en: %s new participants were created
zh_TW: 已建立 %s 名新參與者

en: %s not found!
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」！

en: %s of %s columns selected
zh_TW: 已選取 %s 欄，共 %s 欄

en: %s old response(s) and according timings were successfully imported.
zh_TW: %s 舊問卷回覆和計時已匯入。

en: %s old response(s) were successfully imported.
zh_TW: %s 舊問卷回覆已匯入。

en: %s participant share was deleted|%s participant shares were deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除 %s 名共享參與者|已刪除 %s 名共享參與者

en: %s participants have been copied to the central participants table
zh_TW: 已將 %s 名參與者複製到公用參與者資料表

en: %s participants have been copied to the survey survey participants table
zh_TW: 已將 %s 名參與者複製到問卷參與者資料表

en: %s participants have been shared
zh_TW: %s 參與者已被分享

en: %s records found in CSV file
zh_TW: 在 CSV 檔中發現 %s 項紀錄

en: %s records have empty mandatory fields
zh_TW: %s 項記錄有空白的必填欄位

en: %s records have incomplete or wrong attribute values
zh_TW: %s 項記錄不完整或有錯誤屬性

en: %s records imported
zh_TW: 已匯入 %s 筆資料

en: %s records in CSV
zh_TW: CSV 檔中有 %s 筆資料

en: %s records met minimum requirements
zh_TW: %s 筆資料符合基本要求

en: %s records were duplicate but had attributes updated
zh_TW: %s 項紀錄相重覆，但屬性已更新

en: %s records where the number of fields does not match
zh_TW: %s 個欄位數不相符的紀錄

en: %s records with allowed invalid email
zh_TW: %s 個含有獲許可無效電子郵件的紀錄

en: %s records with invalid email address removed
zh_TW: 已刪除 %s 筆電子郵件地址無效的資料

en: %s records with other invalid information
zh_TW: %s 個含有無效資訊的紀錄

en: %s response lines in your file.
zh_TW: 您的檔案中有 %s 行作答結果。

en: %s responses already exist.
zh_TW: 已存在 %s 份作答結果。

en: %s responses cannot be inserted or updated.
zh_TW: 無法插入或更新 %s 份作答結果。

en: %s responses were inserted.
zh_TW: 已插入 %s 份作答結果。

en: %s responses were updated.
zh_TW: 已更新 %s 份作答結果。

en: %s rows per page
zh_TW: 每頁 %s 行

en: %s were found to be duplicate entries and did not need a new participant to be created.
zh_TW: 找到 %s 個重複的項目，當初不需要建立新參與者。

en: %s%% completed
zh_TW: 完成 %s%%

en: '%s' can not be used if the 'Other' option for this question is activated.
zh_TW: 若啟用問題的「其他」選項，便不能使用 %s。

en: 'Other:' comment mandatory
zh_TW: 「其他:」必填的評論

en: 'time' is a reserved word and can not be used for a subquestion.
zh_TW: 「時間」是保留字，不能用做子問題。

en: (Any group)
zh_TW: （任何群組）

en: (Any)
zh_TW: （任何）

en: (Autodetect)
zh_TW: 自動檢測

en: (Automatic)
zh_TW: （自動）

en: (Iconv Library not installed)
zh_TW: （未安裝 ICONV 程式庫）

en: (Maximum file size: %01.2f MB)
zh_TW: （檔案大小上限：%01.2f  MB）

en: (No target question)
zh_TW: （沒有目標問題）

en: (None)
zh_TW: （無）

en: (Select multiple label sets by using the Ctrl key)
zh_TW: （使用 Ctrl 鍵以選擇多個標籤集）

en: (Sub-)question width
zh_TW: （子）問題寬度

en: (This question is mandatory)
zh_TW: （本題必答）

en: (none)
zh_TW: （無）

en: 16 or up
zh_TW: 16 或以上

en: 1st quartile (Q1)
zh_TW: 第一四分位數 (Q1)

en: 1st time limit warning CSS style
zh_TW: 第一次超時警告訊息的 CSS 樣式

en: 1st time limit warning message
zh_TW: 第一次倒數警告訊息

en: 1st time limit warning message display time
zh_TW: 第一次倒數警告訊息顯示多久

en: 1st time limit warning message timer
zh_TW: 第一次倒數警告訊息何時顯示

en: 2nd quartile (Median)
zh_TW: 第二四分位數（中位數）

en: 2nd time limit warning CSS style
zh_TW: 第二次超時警告訊息 CSS 樣式

en: 2nd time limit warning message
zh_TW: 第二次倒數警告訊息

en: 2nd time limit warning message display time
zh_TW: 第二次倒數警告訊息顯示多久

en: 2nd time limit warning message timer
zh_TW: 第二次倒數警告訊息何時顯示

en: 3rd quartile (Q3)
zh_TW: 第三四分位數 (Q3)

en: 400: Bad Request
zh_TW: 400：錯誤請求

en: 7bit Swedish
zh_TW: 7bit 瑞典語

en: <No default value>
zh_TW: <沒有預設值>

en: A backup of this table has been made and can be accessed by your system administrator.
zh_TW: 這個表的副本已經完成並可以被您的系統管理員使用。

en: A backup of this table will be made if you proceed. Your system administrator will be able to access this table.
zh_TW: 如果您繼續，將會備份這個表，您的系統管理員可以使用這個表。

en: A code has been updated to %s.
zh_TW: 已將一組編號更新為 %s。

en: A database named "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 資料庫「%s」已經存在。

en: A deactivated survey is not accessible to participants (only a message appears that they are not permitted to see this survey).
zh_TW: 參與者無法存取停用的問卷（只會看到不允許存取問卷的訊息）。

en: A description for your question group
zh_TW: 問題組的說明

en: A first example question. Please answer this question:
zh_TW: 第一個範例問題。請回答此問題：

en: A full question index will be shown; participants will be able to jump between relevant questions.
zh_TW: 完整的問題索引會提供給參與者看；參與者可以在相關問題間跳著作答。

en: A group without step status styling
zh_TW: 沒有步驟狀態樣式的題組

en: A participant table has been created for this survey.
zh_TW: 問卷參與者資料表建立好了。

en: A password must meet the following requirements:
zh_TW: 密碼必須符合以下幾項需求：

en: A question code cannot be longer than 20 characters.
zh_TW: 問題代碼長度不可多於20字元

en: A question index will be shown; participants will be able to jump between viewed questions.
zh_TW: 顯示答案索引。參與者可以檢視已回應問題

en: A security update is available.
zh_TW: 已有安全性更新推出。

en: A survey participant entry for the saved survey has been created too.
zh_TW: 已儲存問卷中的參與者項目也已建立完成。

en: A table of subquestions on each cell. The subquestion texts are in the colum header and concern the row header.
zh_TW: 每格都有一個子題的表格。子題列於欄標頭並對應至列標頭。

en: A table of subquestions on each cell. The subquestion texts are in the column header and relate the particular row header.
zh_TW: 每格都有一個子題的表格。子題列於欄標頭並對應至列標頭。

en: A table with a subquestion on each row. The answer options are contained in the table header.
zh_TW: 每列都有一個子問題的表格。答案選項列於表格標頭。

en: A table with a subquestion on each row. You have to select your answer.
zh_TW: 每列都有一個子問題的表格。您必須選擇答案。

en: A template with that name already exists.
zh_TW: 此名稱的範本已經存在。

en: A user with this username already exists.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱已存在。

en: A username was not supplied or the username is invalid.
zh_TW: 未輸入使用者名稱或使用者名稱無效。

en: AND/OR Date is
zh_TW: 和／或日期為

en: ARMSCII-8 Armenian
zh_TW: ARMSCII-8 亞美尼亞

en: Abbreviated question text
zh_TW: 問題文字縮寫

en: Ability to change of questions, groups and parameters is still limited.
zh_TW: 更改問題、群組、參數的權限仍受限。

en: Absolute value
zh_TW: 絕對值

en: Accelerator keys for list items
zh_TW: 清單項目的快速鍵

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Accepts Font Awesome Unicode characters.
zh_TW: 接受 Font Awesome 統一碼字元。

en: Access
zh_TW: 存取

en: Access code
zh_TW: 存取碼

en: Access code ID
zh_TW: 存取碼ID

en: Access code length
zh_TW: 存取碼長度

en: Access code:
zh_TW: 存取碼：

en: Access denied
zh_TW: 存取遭拒

en: Access denied!
zh_TW: 拒絕存取！

en: Access denied. You have no permission to view this survey
zh_TW: 訪問被拒絕。 你沒有瀏覽此問卷的權限。

en: Action
zh_TW: 操作

en: Action to perform when time limit is up
zh_TW: 到達時限時執行的動作

en: Action:
zh_TW: 操作：

en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

en: Actions:
zh_TW: 操作：

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Activate Survey
zh_TW: 啟用問卷

en: Activate assessements
zh_TW: 啟用評估模式

en: Activate quotas
zh_TW: 啟用配額

en: Activate survey
zh_TW: 啟用問卷

en: Activate survey participants table
zh_TW: 啟用問卷參與者資料表

en: Activate this to show a map above the input field where the user can select a location
zh_TW: 啟用這個項目會在輸入欄位顯示地圖讓使用者可以選取地點

en: Activated
zh_TW: 已啟用的

en: Activation settings
zh_TW: 啟用設定

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用的

en: Active and running
zh_TW: 已啟用並開放作答中

en: Active but expired
zh_TW: 已啟用，但已過期

en: Active but not yet started
zh_TW: 已啟用，但尚未開放作答

en: Active filters:
zh_TW: 使用中的篩選條件：

en: Active survey ID
zh_TW: 已啟用的問卷 ID

en: Active survey participants tables
zh_TW: 使用中的問卷參與者資料表

en: Active surveys
zh_TW: 啟用的問卷

en: Active:
zh_TW: 啟用:

en: Adaptive
zh_TW: 調適性

en: Add
zh_TW: 增加

en: Add SurveyId to link
zh_TW: 新增問卷ID至連結

en: Add URL parameter
zh_TW: 加 URL 參數

en: Add a button to reset the slider. If you choose an start value, it reset at start value, else empty the answer.
zh_TW: 新增按鈕以重置滑桿。若您選擇一個起始值，它便會於起始值重設，否則清除答案。

en: Add a group
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: Add a language:
zh_TW: 新增一種語言：

en: Add a new language
zh_TW: 新增語言

en: Add a new question
zh_TW: 增加新問題

en: Add a new survey administrator
zh_TW: 新增問卷管理員

en: Add a prefix to the answer field
zh_TW: 為答案選項欄位增加前綴

en: Add a question to this group
zh_TW: 在題組中新增問題

en: Add a suffix to the answer field
zh_TW: 為答案選項欄位增加後綴

en: Add additional CSS class(es) for this question. Use a space between multiple CSS class names. You may use expressions - remember this part is static.
zh_TW: 在這個問題中加入額外的 CSS Class 屬性。在多個 CSS Class 名稱間請以空格區隔。您可以使用表達式，別忘了這部分是靜態的。

en: Add and edit conditions
zh_TW: 增加並編輯條件

en: Add another participant
zh_TW: 新增另一位參與者

en: Add another record
zh_TW: 新增其他紀錄

en: Add answer
zh_TW: 增加答案選項

en: Add attachment to template
zh_TW: 添加附件到模板

en: Add attribute
zh_TW: 加入屬性

en: Add condition
zh_TW: 增加條件

en: Add condition to this scenario
zh_TW: 為此情況添增條件

en: Add dropdown field
zh_TW: 新增下拉欄位

en: Add dummy user
zh_TW: 增加虛擬用戶

en: Add fields
zh_TW: 增加欄位

en: Add file
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: Add gray background to questions in PDF:
zh_TW: 新增灰色背景至 PDF 中的問題：

en: Add group
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: Add group users
zh_TW: 增加群組使用者

en: Add language
zh_TW: 加入語言

en: Add multiple conditions without a page reload
zh_TW: 添增多項條件，但不要重新載入頁面

en: Add new assessment rule
zh_TW: 加入新的評估規則

en: Add new attribute
zh_TW: 新增屬性

en: Add new group
zh_TW: 新增題組

en: Add new participant
zh_TW: 新增參與者

en: Add new question
zh_TW: 新增問題

en: Add new question to group
zh_TW: 加入新問題至題組

en: Add new survey participant
zh_TW: 新增問卷參與者

en: Add new user group
zh_TW: 新增使用者群組

en: Add or delete groups
zh_TW: 增加或刪除題組

en: Add or delete questions
zh_TW: 增加或刪除問題

en: Add or delete subquestions or change their codes
zh_TW: 增加或刪除子題，或更改它們的編號

en: Add participant
zh_TW: 新增參與者

en: Add participant to survey
zh_TW: 問卷加入參與者

en: Add participant to survey|Add participants to survey
zh_TW: 將參與者加至問卷|將參與者加至問卷

en: Add participants to central database
zh_TW: 將參與者加入中控資料庫

en: Add participants to survey
zh_TW: 問卷加入參與者

en: Add question
zh_TW: 增加新問題

en: Add question ID to link
zh_TW: 新增問題ID至連結

en: Add question group
zh_TW: 增加題組

en: Add question group ID to link
zh_TW: 新增問題群組ID至連結

en: Add scenario
zh_TW: 增加場景

en: Add some answer options to your question
zh_TW: 為問題加入一些答案選項

en: Add some subquestions to your question
zh_TW: 在您的問題中加入子題

en: Add subquestion
zh_TW: 新增子問題

en: Add subquestion row
zh_TW: 立即新增子問題

en: Add survey group ID to link
zh_TW: 新增問卷群組ID至連結

en: Add survey participant
zh_TW: 新增問卷參與者

en: Add the selected participant to survey.|Add the {n} selected participants to survey.
zh_TW: 將已選取的參與者加至問卷。|將已選取的 {n} 位參與者加至問卷。

en: Add to blacklist?
zh_TW: 加至黑名單？

en: Add to usergroup
zh_TW: 新增至使用者群組

en: Add user
zh_TW: 增加使用者

en: Add user group
zh_TW: 增加使用者群組

en: Add value
zh_TW: 加入值

en: Add/delete survey participant attributes
zh_TW: 新增/刪除問卷參與者屬性

en: Add/edit resources (files/images) for this survey
zh_TW: 新增／編輯這份問卷的資源（檔案／圖片）

en: Adding anonymous users
zh_TW: 增加匿名使用者

en: Adding survey participant entry...
zh_TW: 正在新增問卷參與者…

en: Additional Languages
zh_TW: 其他語言

en: Additional attributes
zh_TW: 額外屬性

en: Admin login name
zh_TW: 管理員登入名字：

en: Admin login password
zh_TW: 管理員登入密碼

en: Admin themes
zh_TW: 管理員佈景主題

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理

en: Administration theme:
zh_TW: 管理佈景主題：

en: Administrator credentials
zh_TW: 管理員登入資料

en: Administrator email
zh_TW: 管理員電子郵件

en: Administrator name
zh_TW: 管理員名字

en: Administrator name:
zh_TW: 管理員名字：

en: Administrator settings
zh_TW: 管理員設定

en: Administrator:
zh_TW: 管理員:

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Advanced settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Afrikaans
zh_TW: 南非荷蘭語

en: After
zh_TW: 之後

en: After confirmation you won't receive any invitations or reminders for this survey anymore.
zh_TW: 確定後，便不會再收到這份問卷的通知。

en: After having clicked the save button you can either close this browser window or continue filling out the survey.
zh_TW: 按下儲存按鈕後，您可以關閉這個瀏覽器視窗，或是繼續填寫這份問卷。

en: After the answer options a cell does give some information.
zh_TW: 答案選項後方的儲存格會進一步說明題目。

en: Agree
zh_TW: 同意

en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞語

en: Alert animation
zh_TW: 提示動畫

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: All answers are already selected in this quota.
zh_TW: 該配額的所有答案。

en: All answers meet consistency standards.
zh_TW: 所有答案符合一致性。

en: All assessments meet consistency standards.
zh_TW: 所有評估符合一致性。

en: All conditions for this question have been deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除此問題的所有條件。

en: All conditions in this survey have been deleted.
zh_TW: 所有關於這個問卷的限制條件都已經刪除。

en: All conditions meet consistency standards.
zh_TW: 所有條件符合一致性。

en: All conditions scenarios were renumbered.
zh_TW: 所有條件場景已重編號。

en: All custom menu entries will be lost.
zh_TW: 所有自訂選單項目皆會遺失。

en: All custom menus will be lost.
zh_TW: 所有自訂選單皆會遺失。

en: All default values meet consistency standards.
zh_TW: 所有預設值符合一致性。

en: All emails were sent.
zh_TW: 所有電子郵件皆已寄出。

en: All fields below (except CSS framework name) must be either a valid JSON array or the string "inherit".
zh_TW: 下方所有欄位（除了 CSS 架構名稱）必須是有效的 JSON 陣列或是「繼承」字符串。

en: All files in local directories are writable.
zh_TW: 在本機目錄中的所有檔案皆可寫入。

en: All groups meet consistency standards.
zh_TW: 所有題組符合一致性。

en: All important settings can be reached in this sidebar.
zh_TW: 所有重要設定都可以從側邊欄連過去。

en: All in one
zh_TW: 全部問題在單頁顯示

en: All menu entries of this menu will also be deleted.
zh_TW: 此選單上的所有選單項目皆會被刪除。

en: All of the user's surveys were transferred to %s.
zh_TW: 所有使用者的問卷已經轉為 %s

en: All old survey participants tables meet consistency standards.
zh_TW: 所有舊的參與者資料表表格前後一致。

en: All old survey tables meet consistency standards.
zh_TW: 所有舊問卷表符合一致性。

en: All participant information is lost.
zh_TW: 所有參與者訊息會遺失。

en: All participants
zh_TW: 所有參與者

en: All question attributes meet consistency standards.
zh_TW: 所有問題屬性符合一致性。

en: All questions meet consistency standards.
zh_TW: 所有問題符合一致性。

en: All questions, answers, etc for removed languages will be lost. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 所有和刪除語言相關的問題及答案選項等都會遺失。確定要繼續嗎？

en: All questions, groups and parameters are editable again.
zh_TW: 可重新更改問題、群組、參數。

en: All quota language settings meet consistency standards.
zh_TW: 所有配額的語言設定符合一致性標準。

en: All quota quota members meet consistency standards.
zh_TW: 所有的配額指標符合一致性標準。

en: All quotas meet consistency standards.
zh_TW: 各項配額符合一致性標準。

en: All responses
zh_TW: 所有作答結果

en: All responses are not accessible anymore with LimeSurvey.
zh_TW: 所有作答結果皆無法再透過 LimeSurvey 存取。

en: All survey language settings meet consistency standards.
zh_TW: 所有問卷語言符合一致性。

en: All surveys
zh_TW: 所有問卷

en: All surveys meet consistency standards.
zh_TW: 所有問卷符合一致性。

en: All the attributes are automatically mapped
zh_TW: 所以的屬性都會自動對應

en: All themes
zh_TW: 所有佈景主題

en: All users
zh_TW: 所有使用者

en: All your answers must be different and you must rank in order.
zh_TW: 您的所有答案皆不能相同，且您必須排出順序。

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Allow array style questions to be split over multiple pages
zh_TW: 允許陣列題分跨多頁

en: Allow backward navigation:
zh_TW: 允許往後瀏覽：

en: Allow blacklisted participants to be added to a survey:
zh_TW: 開放將黑名單上的參與者加入此問卷：

en: Allow invalid email addresses:
zh_TW: 允許無效的電子信箱地址：

en: Allow multiple responses or update responses with one access code:
zh_TW: 允許單一個操作代碼多次作答或更新作答結果：

en: Allow multiple short text / numeric questions to be split over multiple pages
zh_TW: 允許多個短的文字/數字的問題分跨多頁

en: Allow only numerical input
zh_TW: 僅限數值

en: Allow only numerical input for 'Other' text
zh_TW: 「其它」內容僅限數值輸入

en: Allow participant to unblacklist himself/herself:
zh_TW: 允許參與者將自己由黑名單上移除：

en: Allow public registration:
zh_TW: 允許公開註冊：

en: Allow reset the slider
zh_TW: 永許重置滑桿

en: Allow single choice questions to be split over multiple pages
zh_TW: 允許單選題分跨多頁

en: Allow slider questions to be split over multiple pages
zh_TW: 允許滑桿問題分跨多頁

en: Allow user to modify his last answers before terminate survey.
zh_TW: 允許使用者在關閉問卷前修改他之前的作答。

en: Allowed file extensions
zh_TW: 允許的副檔名

en: Allowed file types
zh_TW: 允許的檔案類型

en: Allowed file types in comma separated format. e.g. pdf,doc,odt
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔允許的檔案類型，例如： pdf, doc, odt

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Always closed
zh_TW: 總是關閉

en: Always hide this question
zh_TW: 始終隱藏本題

en: Always on
zh_TW: 保持開啟

en: Always open
zh_TW: 總是開啟

en: Amharic
zh_TW: 阿比西尼亞官語

en: An additional help text for your question
zh_TW: 在您的問題中加入額外說明文字

en: An email has been sent to the address you provided with access details for this survey. Please follow the link in that email to proceed.
zh_TW: 一封包含使用這個問卷詳細訊息的郵件已經發送到您提供的郵件地址。請按郵件內的超連結繼續。

en: An email has been sent with details about your saved survey
zh_TW: 一封包含您儲存問卷的詳細訊息郵件已經發送

en: An email with a generated password was sent to the user.
zh_TW: 一封含有密碼的郵件已經發給使用者。

en: An error happen when save this survey participant email sent date (id:%s)
zh_TW: 儲存此問卷參與者郵件寄送日期時出現錯誤。(id:%s)

en: An error occured while creating a backup of your files. Check your local system (permission, available space, etc.)
zh_TW: 建立備份檔案時發生錯誤，請檢查您的本端系統（權限、可用空間等）

en: An error occured while creating your update package file.
zh_TW: 建立您的更新封包檔時發生錯誤。

en: An error occured while getting checksums.
zh_TW: 取得總和時發生錯誤。

en: An error occured while getting the changeset.
zh_TW: 取得變更集時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred saving a response to survey id
zh_TW: 儲存問卷編碼回應時出錯

en: An error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。

en: An expired survey is not accessible to participants (they only see a message that the survey has expired).
zh_TW: 參與者無法進入已過期問卷（只會看到已過期訊息）。

en: An internal error occured during the database upgrade. Please go back to the %smain menu%s. Contact support if the error persists.
zh_TW: 升級資料庫時發生內部錯誤。請返回%s主選單%s。若仍發生錯誤，請聯絡支援團隊。

en: An non-recoverable error happened during the update. Error details:
zh_TW: 更新過程中發生不可還原的錯誤。錯誤詳細資訊：

en: An unexpected error has occurred and your responses cannot be saved.
zh_TW: 出現意外的錯誤，無法儲存您的作答結果。

en: An unknown error occured
zh_TW: 發生一個未知的錯誤

en: An unknown error occured.
zh_TW: 發生未知錯誤。

en: An unknown error occurred
zh_TW: 發生未知的錯誤

en: Animate alert
zh_TW: 為提示加上動畫

en: Animate body
zh_TW: 在正文上加上動畫

en: Animate checkbox
zh_TW: 在核取方塊上加上動畫

en: Animate question
zh_TW: 為問題加上動畫

en: Animate radio buttons
zh_TW: 在選項按鈕上加上動畫

en: Anonymize IP address:
zh_TW: 匿名化IP位址：

en: Anonymize IP address?
zh_TW: 匿名化IP位址?

en: Anonymized responses
zh_TW: 匿名作答結果

en: Anonymized responses:
zh_TW: 匿名作答結果：

en: Anonymized responses?
zh_TW: 匿名問卷？

en: Answer
zh_TW: 答案

en: Answer codes
zh_TW: 答案編號

en: Answer codes must be unique by question.
zh_TW: 每個問題的作答編號都必須獨一無二。

en: Answer label font size (normal)
zh_TW: 答案標籤字體大小（正常）

en: Answer label font size (small)
zh_TW: 答案標籤字體大小（小）

en: Answer matched (regexp)
zh_TW: 答案相對應（regexp）

en: Answer must be %s
zh_TW: 答案須是 %s

en: Answer must be between %s and %s
zh_TW: 答案必須介於 %s 和 %s 間。

en: Answer must be greater or equal to %s
zh_TW: 答案必須大於或等於 %s

en: Answer must be less or equal to %s
zh_TW: 答案必須小於或等於 %s

en: Answer option / subquestion font size
zh_TW: 答案選項/子問題字體大小

en: Answer options
zh_TW: 答案選項

en: Answer options were successfully saved.
zh_TW: 答案選項保存成功。

en: Answer prefix
zh_TW: 答案選項前綴

en: Answer question
zh_TW: 回答問題

en: Answer scale %s
zh_TW: 答案分級 %s

en: Answer suffix
zh_TW: 答案選項後綴

en: Answer was
zh_TW: 答案之前是

en: Answer was NOT
zh_TW: 答案為「否」

en: Answer was greater than
zh_TW: 答案大於

en: Answer was greater than or equal to
zh_TW: 答案大於或等於

en: Answer was less than
zh_TW: 答案小於

en: Answer was less than or equal to
zh_TW: 答案小於或等於

en: Answers
zh_TW: 答案

en: Answers cleared
zh_TW: 答案已清除

en: Answers column width
zh_TW: 答案選項欄寬

en: Answers with a code of 0 (zero) or blank code are not allowed, and will not be saved
zh_TW: 答案選項編號不得為 0 或空白，無法儲存。

en: Answer|Left-slider-text|Right-slider-text separator character
zh_TW: 答案|滑動區塊左邊內文|滑動區塊右邊內文分隔符號

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apr
zh_TW: 4 月

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Arc cosine
zh_TW: 反餘弦

en: Arc sine
zh_TW: 反正弦

en: Arc tangent
zh_TW: 反正切

en: Arc tangent of two variables
zh_TW: 兩變數正切函數

en: Are you sure you want to activate all selected quotas?
zh_TW: 確定要啟用所有已選取的配額？

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate all selected quotas?
zh_TW: 確定要停用所有已選取的配額？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all conditions for this question?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個問題的所有條件？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all conditions set in this scenario?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除本場景所有條件嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all selected quotas?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除所有已選取的配額？

en: Are you sure you want to delete all uploaded files from the selected responses?
zh_TW: 確定要從已選取的作答結果中刪除所有上傳的檔案？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected entries?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除選取項目嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected menu entries?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這些已選取的選單項目嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected menus and all related submenus and entries?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除已選取的選單和所有相關子選單和項目嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected participants?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除已選取的參與者？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected responses?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除所有已選取的作答結果？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected user?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除選定的使用者嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this URL parameter?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該 URL 項目嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this box ?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個方框？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this condition?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個條件嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entry?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該項目嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this label set?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此標籤集？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this question?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個問題嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this theme?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此主題嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this theme?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個主題嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this user group?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個使用者群組？

en: Are you sure you want to reset and resend selected users login data?
zh_TW: 您確定要重置並重新送出選定使用者的登入資料嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to reset the selected themes?
zh_TW: 確定重置已選擇的佈景主題嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to uninstall the selected themes?
zh_TW: 確定解除安裝已選擇的佈景主題嗎？

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎？

en: Arithmetic mean
zh_TW: 算術平均數

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語

en: Array
zh_TW: 陣列

en: Array (Increase/Same/Decrease)
zh_TW: 陣列 (增加，不變，減少)

en: Array (Numbers)
zh_TW: 陣列（數字）

en: Array (Texts)
zh_TW: 陣列 (文字)

en: Array (Yes/No/Uncertain)
zh_TW: 陣列 （是/否/不確定）

en: Array by column
zh_TW: 欄位陣列

en: Array dual scale
zh_TW: 陣列雙重尺度

en: Array filter
zh_TW: 陣列篩選

en: Array filter exclusion
zh_TW: 陣列篩選排除

en: Array filter style
zh_TW: 陣列篩選樣式

en: Arrays
zh_TW: 陣列

en: As a last step you should clear your browser cache now.
zh_TW: 最後一步，請清除瀏覽器快取。

en: As defined in question settings
zh_TW: 如問題設定中所定義

en: As you can see, editing answer options is quite similar to editing subquestions.
zh_TW: 如您所見，編輯答案選項和編輯子問題的做法很像。

en: As you can see, the preselected question type is the 'Long free text' one. We will use in this example the 'Array' question type.
zh_TW: 如您所見，已選取的問題類型是「自由長答」。我們會在此範例中使用「陣列」作為問題類型。

en: Assessment details
zh_TW: 評估詳情

en: Assessment group score
zh_TW: 群組評分

en: Assessment heading
zh_TW: 評估標題

en: Assessment mode for this survey is not activated.
zh_TW: 這份問卷的評估模式未啟用。

en: Assessment rules
zh_TW: 評估規則

en: Assessment value
zh_TW: 評估值

en: Assessment:
zh_TW: 評估：

en: Assessments
zh_TW: 評估

en: Assessments mode not activated
zh_TW: 評估模式未啟用

en: Assigning a new value to a variable.
zh_TW: 為變數指定新數值。

en: At beginning
zh_TW: 開始

en: At end
zh_TW: 最後

en: At least %d character long.|At least %d characters long.
zh_TW: 至少 %d 字元長 | 至少 %d 字元長

en: At least %d lower case letter.|At least %d lower case letters.
zh_TW: 至少 %d 位小寫字母。|至少 %d 位小寫字母。

en: At least %d number.|At least %d numbers.
zh_TW: 至少 %d 位數字。|至少 %d 位數字。

en: At least %d special character.|At least %d special characters.
zh_TW: 至少 %d 位特殊字符。|至少 %d 位特殊字符。

en: At least %d upper case letter.|At least %d upper case letters.
zh_TW: 至少 %d 位大寫字母。|至少 %d 位大寫字母。

en: At least one installed
zh_TW: 至少裝一項

en: At most %d character long.|At most %d characters long.
zh_TW: 最多 %d 字元長 | 最多 %d 字元長

en: At the end of the process the database will be updated.
zh_TW: 程序最後資料庫會更新。

en: At the end of the process we'll proceed to the LimeSurvey update.
zh_TW: 程序最後，我們會執行 LimeSurvey 更新。

en: Attention: Several question codes were updated. Please check these carefully as the update  may not be perfect with customized expressions.
zh_TW: 注意：已更新多個問題編號。請仔細檢查，因為使用自訂運算式時，更新有時會出錯。

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Attribute %s (%s)
zh_TW: 屬性 %s (%s)

en: Attribute %s was deleted.
zh_TW: 屬性 %s 已被刪除。

en: Attribute display setting updated
zh_TW: 屬性顯示設定已更新

en: Attribute field
zh_TW: 屬性欄位

en: Attribute management
zh_TW: 屬性管理

en: Attribute name:
zh_TW: 屬性名稱:

en: Attribute settings
zh_TW: 屬性設定

en: Attribute successfully deleted
zh_TW: 已成功刪除屬性

en: Attribute successfully updated
zh_TW: 已成功更新屬性

en: Attribute type
zh_TW: 屬性類別

en: Attribute type:
zh_TW: 屬性類別：

en: Attribute values for existing participants have been updated from the participants records
zh_TW: 已由參與者記錄更新現有參與者的屬性值

en: Attribute visible:
zh_TW: 屬性可見：

en: Attribute was saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存屬性。

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Attributes to be created
zh_TW: 要建立的屬性

en: Attributes to export:
zh_TW: 匯出屬性：

en: Aug
zh_TW: 8 月

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: Authentication method
zh_TW: 驗證方式

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Auto Translate
zh_TW: 自動翻譯

en: Auto-check exclusive option if all others are checked
zh_TW: 如果選了所有的「其他」自動檢查獨特項目

en: Autoload URL
zh_TW: 自動載入 URL

en: Autoload URL:
zh_TW: 自動載入 URL：

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動的

en: Automatic (UTF-8)
zh_TW: 自動（UTF-8）

en: Automatically load end URL when survey complete:
zh_TW: 完成問卷時自動載入網址：

en: Automatically rename question code if already exists?
zh_TW: 若名稱已存在則自動重新命名問題編號？

en: Available admin themes:
zh_TW: 可用的管理員佈景主題：

en: Available functions
zh_TW: 可用功能

en: Available label sets:
zh_TW: 可用標籤集:

en: Available languages:
zh_TW: 可使用的語言:

en: Available question themes:
zh_TW: 可用的問題佈景主題：

en: Available space in directory:
zh_TW: 目錄可用空間：

en: Available survey themes:
zh_TW: 可用的問卷佈景主題：

en: Average
zh_TW: 平均值

en: Average file size
zh_TW: 平均檔案大小

en: Average interview time:
zh_TW: 平均訪問時間：

en: Average no. of files per respondent
zh_TW: 每個答案平均檔案數量

en: Average size per respondent
zh_TW: 每個答案平均大小

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Back to Response Import
zh_TW: 返回至匯入回應

en: Back to main menu
zh_TW: 返回至主選單

en: Back to survey home
zh_TW: 回問卷首頁

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background colour for questions (0 black - 255 white)
zh_TW: 問題背景色（0 黑色 - 255 白色）

en: Background colour for sections (0 black - 255 white)
zh_TW: 區塊背景色（0 黑色 - 255 白色）

en: Background image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Background image file
zh_TW: 背景圖片檔案

en: Backup
zh_TW: 備份

en: Backup entire database
zh_TW: 備份整個資料庫

en: Bar chart
zh_TW: 長條圖

en: Base language
zh_TW: 預設語言

en: Base language:
zh_TW: 預設語言：

en: Basic admin notification
zh_TW: 基本通知管理員

en: Basic admin notification body
zh_TW: 基本的管理員通知內文

en: Basic admin notification email body:
zh_TW: 基本的管理員通知電子郵件內文：

en: Basic admin notification subject
zh_TW: 基本的管理員通知主題

en: Basic admin notification subject:
zh_TW: 基本的管理員通知電子郵件主題：

en: Basic attributes
zh_TW: 基本屬性

en: Basic email notification is sent to:
zh_TW: 基本提醒郵件將送往：

en: Basic notification attachments:
zh_TW: 基本通知附件：

en: Basic settings
zh_TW: 基本設定

en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克語

en: Batch edit
zh_TW: 批次編輯

en: Batch edit the menus
zh_TW: 批次編輯選單

en: Batch-edit participants
zh_TW: 批次編輯參與者

en: Before
zh_TW: 之前

en: Before proceeding please back up your database using a backup tool!
zh_TW: 繼續執行前，請先使用備份工具備份您的資料庫！

en: Before you can add questions you must add a question group first.
zh_TW: 新增問題前，你必須先新增一個問題組。

en: Before you proceed to the LimeSurvey update, we must first update ComfortUpdate itself.
zh_TW: 執行 LimeSurvey 更新之前，我們必須先更新 ComfortUpdate 本身。

en: Before you start, please prove you are human.
zh_TW: 開始之前，請先證明您是真人。

en: Beginner tour
zh_TW: 新手導覽

en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯語

en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉語

en: Between %d and %d characters long.
zh_TW: 字元長度需在 %d 位到 %d 位之間。

en: Big5 Traditional Chinese
zh_TW: Big5 繁體中文

en: Binary safe case-insensitive string comparison
zh_TW: 二進位制、不區分大小寫的的安全字串比較

en: Binary safe string comparison
zh_TW: 二進位制的安全字串比較

en: Blacklist all current surveys for participant once the global field is set:
zh_TW: 一旦設定全域欄位，便封鎖參與者存取所有現有問卷：

en: Blacklist participant for any new added survey once the global field is set:
zh_TW: 一旦設定全域欄位，便封鎖參與者存取任何新加入的問卷：

en: Blacklist settings
zh_TW: 黑名單設定

en: Blacklist settings were saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存黑名單設定。

en: Blacklist user:
zh_TW: 黑名單使用者：

en: Blacklisted
zh_TW: 已列入黑名單

en: Blacklisted participants
zh_TW: 列於黑名單上的參與者

en: Body animation
zh_TW: 正文動畫

en: Borders around questions in PDF:
zh_TW: PDF 中問題的邊界：

en: Borders around responses in PDF:
zh_TW: PDF 中作答結果的邊界：

en: Bosnian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底端

en: Bottom bar
zh_TW: 最下列

en: Bounce processing
zh_TW: 退信處理

en: Bounce processing is deactivated either application-wide or for this survey in particular.
zh_TW: 退信處理已停用，可能是全系統停用，或僅這份問卷停用。

en: Bounce settings
zh_TW: 退信設定

en: Bounce settings have been saved.
zh_TW: 退信設定已儲存。

en: Box deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除方框。

en: Box orientation:
zh_TW: 方框方向：

en: Box settings updated!
zh_TW: 方框設定已更新！

en: Box updated
zh_TW: 已更新方框

en: Boxes
zh_TW: 方框

en: Boxes by row:
zh_TW: 以列排放方框：

en: Branch
zh_TW: 子目錄

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Browse participants
zh_TW: 瀏覽參與者

en: Browse responses
zh_TW: 瀏覽作答結果

en: Browse saved responses
zh_TW: 瀏覽已儲存作答結果

en: Browse survey participants
zh_TW: 瀏覽問卷參與者

en: Buildnumber was successfully updated to %s.
zh_TW: 已成功更新至 %s 版本。

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞語

en: Bulk export roles
zh_TW: 大量輸出身分組

en: But this one isn't.
zh_TW: 但是這個不是。

en: Button group
zh_TW: 按鈕組

en: Buy a new key
zh_TW: 購買新金鑰

en: By question group
zh_TW: 按題組

en: Bypass date control before sending email:
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件前先繞過日期控制項：

en: CPDB CSV summary
zh_TW: CPDB CSV 總覽

en: CPDB mapping
zh_TW: CPDP 對應

en: CSS Style for the message that displays in the countdown timer during the countdown
zh_TW: 倒數期間在計時器內顯示的訊息內容的 CSS 樣式

en: CSS class(es)
zh_TW: CSS 類別

en: CSS class(es):
zh_TW: CSS 類別：

en: CSS files:
zh_TW: CSS 檔：

en: CSS style for the 'time limit expiry message'
zh_TW: 超時訊息的 CSS 樣式

en: CSS style used when the 'time limit warning' message is displayed
zh_TW: 顯示超時警示訊息時使用的 CSS 樣式

en: CSS style used when the 2nd 'time limit warning' message is displayed
zh_TW: 顯示第二次超時警示訊息時使用的 CSS 樣式

en: CSV field names
zh_TW: CSV 欄位名稱

en: CSV file
zh_TW: CSV 檔案

en: CSV input format
zh_TW: CSV 輸入格式

en: Calculate storage
zh_TW: 計算儲存空間

en: Calculate the Sample Standard Deviation for the list of numbers
zh_TW: 計算樣本標準差

en: Calculate the sum of values in an array
zh_TW: 計算陣列中值的總和

en: Calculates the exponent of e
zh_TW: 計算以 e 為底的指數

en: Calculation
zh_TW: 計算

en: Can edit?
zh_TW: 可編輯？

en: Can not import a theme that already exists!
zh_TW: 無法匯入已存在的佈景主題！

en: Can't bind to the LDAP directory. Error message: %s
zh_TW: 無法掛載到 LDAP 目錄。錯誤訊息：%s

en: Can't connect to the LDAP directory
zh_TW: 無法連接到LDAP目錄

en: Can't delete question group when the survey is active
zh_TW: 問卷進行時，無法刪除題組

en: Can't find user group!
zh_TW: 找不到使用者群組！

en: Can't render layout %s for template %s. Please try to re-install the template.
zh_TW: 無法顯示範本「%s」的「%s」版面配置。請試著再次安裝此範本。

en: Can't render layout %s for template %s. Template version in database is %s, but in config.xml it's %s. Please re-install the template.
zh_TW: 無法無法顯示範本「%s」的「%s」版面配置。存在資料庫中的範本版本為 %s，但在 config.xml 中卻是 %s。請重新安裝範本。

en: Can't update labels because you are using duplicated codes
zh_TW: 不能更新標籤，因為您使用了重複的編號

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel automatic sending
zh_TW: 取消自動傳送功能

en: Cancel copy
zh_TW: 取消複製

en: Cancel editing
zh_TW: 取消編輯

en: Cancel move
zh_TW: 取消移動

en: Cannot be changed
zh_TW: 不可更改

en: Cannot import the VVExport file.
zh_TW: 不能匯入這個 VVExport 文件。

en: Case-insensitive strstr
zh_TW: 不區分大小寫的 strstr

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 意大利語

en: Category separator
zh_TW: 類別分隔符號

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: Central database
zh_TW: 中控資料庫

en: Central participant database
zh_TW: 公用參與者資料庫

en: Central participant management
zh_TW: 公用參與者管理

en: Central participants database summary
zh_TW: 公用參與者資料庫摘要

en: Change language
zh_TW: 更改語言

en: Change log
zh_TW: 更改紀錄檔

en: Change password
zh_TW: 更改密碼

en: Change password?
zh_TW: 要變更密碼嗎？

en: Change scenario number
zh_TW: 變更情境編號

en: Change settings
zh_TW: 變更設定

en: Change texts
zh_TW: 變更文字

en: Change the display style of the month when using select boxes
zh_TW: 變更使用選擇框時，顯示月份的樣式

en: Change the language
zh_TW: 變更語言

en: Changed by
zh_TW: 更改者：

en: Changed on
zh_TW: 更改日期：

en: Character set for file import/export:
zh_TW: 檔案匯入/匯出的字元設定：

en: Character set of file:
zh_TW: 文件的字符集

en: Character set of the file:
zh_TW: 檔案的字元編碼：

en: Chart type
zh_TW: 圖表類型

en: Chart type:
zh_TW: 圖表類型：

en: Check again
zh_TW: 重新檢查

en: Check any that apply
zh_TW: 多選

en: Check data
zh_TW: 檢查資料

en: Check data integrity
zh_TW: 檢查資料完整性

en: Check icon
zh_TW: 打勾圖示

en: Check if the content of a variable is a valid integer value
zh_TW: 查看變數的內容是否為有效整數值

en: Check logic
zh_TW: 檢查邏輯

en: Check logic for current group
zh_TW: 檢查當前題組的邏輯

en: Check survey logic for current question group
zh_TW: 為此問題組檢查問卷邏輯

en: Checkbox is checked
zh_TW: 勾選了核取方塊

en: Checkbox is unchecked
zh_TW: 沒有勾選核取方塊

en: Checkbox layout
zh_TW: 複選版面

en: Checked
zh_TW: 已檢查

en: Checking basic requirements...
zh_TW: 檢查基本所需條件…

en: Checking existing LimeSurvey files...
zh_TW: 檢查您現有 LimeSurvey 檔案…

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Chinese (Traditional - Hong Kong)
zh_TW: 中文（繁體-香港）

en: Chinese (Traditional - Taiwan)
zh_TW: 中文（繁體-台灣）

en: Choice column width
zh_TW: 選項欄位寬度

en: Choice header
zh_TW: 選擇表頭

en: Choice of rank %s
zh_TW: 排序選擇 %s

en: Choose 'Run/All' from the menu to run the import.
zh_TW: 在選單中選擇「執行/全部」，執行匯入作業。

en: Choose file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Choose one of the following answers
zh_TW: 單選

en: Choose the CSV file to upload:
zh_TW: 選擇要上傳的 CSV 檔：

en: Choose the file to upload:
zh_TW: 選擇上傳的檔案：

en: Choose when user can add a comment
zh_TW: 選擇使用者何時可以加上留言

en: Choose your language
zh_TW: 選擇您的語言

en: Chosen icon:
zh_TW: 選訂的圖示：

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Classes
zh_TW: 類別

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear all
zh_TW: 全部清除

en: Clear assets cache:
zh_TW: 清除資產快取紀錄：

en: Clear default values
zh_TW: 清除預設值

en: Clear now
zh_TW: 立即清除

en: Clear selection
zh_TW: 清除選項

en: Click here to log in.
zh_TW: 按此登入。

en: Click here to start the survey.
zh_TW: 按此開始作答。

en: Click here to use ComfortUpdate or to download it.
zh_TW: 按此使用或下載 ComfortUpdate。

en: Click here to use ComfortUpdate.
zh_TW: 按此使用 ComfortUpdate。

en: Click on 'Activate this survey'
zh_TW: 按一下 [啟用此問卷]

en: Click on 'No, thanks'
zh_TW: 按一下 [不，謝謝]

en: Click on 'Preview survey' and return to this window when you are done testing.
zh_TW: 按一下 [預覽問卷]，並在測試完成後返回這個視窗。

en: Click on 'Save and close' or 'Next' to proceed.
zh_TW: 按一下 [儲存並關閉] 或 [下一步] 以繼續。

en: Click on the 'Create survey' box - or 'Next' in this tutorial
zh_TW: 點選 [建立問卷] 方框，或點選這裏的 [下一步]

en: Click on the 'Edit answer options' button.
zh_TW: 按一下 [編輯答案選項] 的按鈕。

en: Click on the 'Edit subquestions' button.
zh_TW: 按一下 [編輯子題] 的按鈕。

en: Click on the following button if you want to
zh_TW: 如有需要請點擊下面的按鈕

en: Click on the name of your survey to get back to the survey settings overview.
zh_TW: 按一下問卷名稱，即可返回問卷設定概覽。

en: Click on the plus sign %s to add another subquestion to your question.
zh_TW: 按一下加號圖示 %s，即可在問題下新增子問題。

en: Click this button to log out.
zh_TW: 點選此按鈕以登出。

en: Click to adjust.
zh_TW: 按一下以調整。

en: Click to expand
zh_TW: 按一下以展開

en: Click to set the location or drag and drop the pin. You may may also enter coordinates
zh_TW: 按一下以設定位置或拖放圖釘。您也可以輸入座標

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close editor
zh_TW: 關閉編輯器

en: Close the picker
zh_TW: 關閉選擇器

en: Closed group
zh_TW: 封閉群組

en: Code
zh_TW: 編號

en: Code filter
zh_TW: 編號篩選

en: Code/text separator:
zh_TW: 代碼/文字分隔器：

en: Code:
zh_TW: 編號：

en: Collapse all
zh_TW: 收起全部

en: Collapsed menu
zh_TW: 已收起的選單

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: ComfortUpdate could not download the update!
zh_TW: ComfortUpdate 無法下載更新！

en: ComfortUpdate could not find the update info data.
zh_TW: ComfortUpdate 找不到更新資料的資料。

en: ComfortUpdate could not zip the files for your backup
zh_TW: ComfortUpdate 無法為您的備份壓縮檔案

en: ComfortUpdate couldn't find the update file on your local system (or the updater update file)
zh_TW: ComfortUpdate 無法在本機系統上找到更新檔案（或是更新程式的更新檔）

en: ComfortUpdate couldn't remove one or more directories that were deleted with the update.
zh_TW: ComfortUpdate 無法移除一個或多個因更新而刪除的目錄。

en: ComfortUpdate couldn't remove one or more files that were deleted with the update.
zh_TW: ComfortUpdate 無法移除一個或多個因更新而刪除的檔案。

en: ComfortUpdate couldn't unzip the update file (or the updater update file)
zh_TW: ComfortUpdate 無法解壓縮更新檔（或是更新程式的更新檔）

en: ComfortUpdate encountered an error while trying to get data from your database.
zh_TW: ComfortUpdate 在試著從您的資料庫取得數據時遇到錯誤。

en: ComfortUpdate has been updated!
zh_TW: ComfortUpdate 已更新！

en: ComfortUpdate is disabled in your LimeSurvey configuration. Please contact your administrator for more information.
zh_TW: 您在 LimeSurvey 中的 ComfortUpdate 設定已關閉。請與管理員聯絡以瞭解更多訊息。

en: ComfortUpdate key
zh_TW: ComfortUpdate 金鑰

en: ComfortUpdate key information
zh_TW: ComfortUpdate 金鑰資訊

en: ComfortUpdate needs to be updated
zh_TW: ComfortUpdate 需要更新！

en: ComfortUpdate step %s
zh_TW: 簡易更新步驟 %s

en: Comma
zh_TW: 逗號

en: Comma (,)
zh_TW: 逗號（，）

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Comment only when
zh_TW: 留言時機：

en: Comment only when you choose an answer.
zh_TW: 只在您選擇答案時留言。

en: Comment only when you don't choose an answer.
zh_TW: 只在您不選擇答案時留言。

en: Comment your answers.
zh_TW: 針對您的作答留言。

en: Comments
zh_TW: 評論

en: Compact
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Compare a string to a regular expression pattern
zh_TW: 將字串與規則運算式模式比較

en: Comparison operator
zh_TW: 比較運算子

en: Compatible
zh_TW: 相容

en: Compatible with type coercion
zh_TW: 與類型強制型轉相容

en: Complete only
zh_TW: 僅完成

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Completed responses only
zh_TW: 僅已完成的作答結果

en: Completed?
zh_TW: 已完成問卷？

en: Condition
zh_TW: 條件

en: Condition added.
zh_TW: 已新增條件。

en: Condition successfully copied
zh_TW: 已成功複製條件

en: Condition successfully copied (some were skipped because they were duplicates)
zh_TW: 已成功複製條件（部分條件彼此重複，故跳過）

en: Condition updated.
zh_TW: 已更新條件。

en: Conditional processing
zh_TW: 條件處理

en: Conditions
zh_TW: 條件

en: Conditions designer
zh_TW: 條件設定器

en: Config file is malformed or null.
zh_TW: 設定檔格式錯誤或不存在。

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configuration directory is not writable
zh_TW: 組態資料夾不可寫。

en: Configuration file %s could not be found or read.
zh_TW: 設定檔%s無法被找到或讀取。

en: Configuration file already exist
zh_TW: 設定檔已經存在

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirm your admin password
zh_TW: 確認管理員密碼：

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認郵件

en: Confirmation attachments:
zh_TW: 驗證信附件：

en: Confirmation email
zh_TW: 確認郵件

en: Confirmation email body
zh_TW: 電子郵件確認信內文

en: Confirmation email body:
zh_TW: 驗證信內文：

en: Confirmation email subject
zh_TW: 確認郵件主題

en: Confirmation email subject:
zh_TW: 確認郵件主旨：

en: Confirmation of your participation in our survey
zh_TW: 問卷已填寫確認

en: Constant
zh_TW: 常數

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Continue?
zh_TW: 繼續？

en: Convert a 8 bit string to a quoted-printable string
zh_TW: 將 8 位元的字串轉換為可列印的字符引用編碼

en: Convert a date/time string to unix timestamp
zh_TW: 轉換日期/時間字串至 unix 時間戳

en: Convert a numerical value using a inputTable and outputTable of numerical values
zh_TW: 使用數值的輸入表和輸出表轉換一個數值。

en: Convert a quoted-printable string to an 8 bit string
zh_TW: 將可列印的字符引用編碼轉換為 8 位元的字串

en: Convert all HTML entities to their applicable characters (always uses ENT_QUOTES and UTF-8)
zh_TW: 將所有HTML 實體轉換為適用的字元（總是使用 ENT_QUOTES 和 UTF-8）

en: Convert all applicable characters to HTML entities (always uses ENT_QUOTES and UTF-8)
zh_TW: 將所有適用的字元轉換為 HTML 實體（總是使用 ENT_QUOTES 和 UTF-8）

en: Convert resource links and expression fields?
zh_TW: 轉換資源連結和運算式欄位？

en: Convert resource links?
zh_TW: 轉換資源超連結？

en: Convert special HTML entities back to characters (always uses ENT_QUOTES and UTF-8)
zh_TW: 將特殊的 HTML 實體轉換為字元（總是使用 ENT_QUOTES 和 UTF-8）

en: Convert special characters to HTML entities (always uses ENT_QUOTES and UTF-8)
zh_TW: 將特殊的字元轉換為 HTML 實體（總是使用 ENT_QUOTES 和 UTF-8）

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy advanced settings?
zh_TW: 複製進階設定？

en: Copy answer options
zh_TW: 複製答案選項

en: Copy answer options?
zh_TW: 複製答案選項？

en: Copy conditions
zh_TW: 複製條件

en: Copy default answers
zh_TW: 複製預設答案

en: Copy default answers?
zh_TW: 要複製預設答案嗎？

en: Copy failed
zh_TW: 複製失敗

en: Copy file
zh_TW: 複製檔案

en: Copy of survey is completed.
zh_TW: 問卷複製完成。

en: Copy options
zh_TW: 複製選項

en: Copy question
zh_TW: 複製問題

en: Copy subquestions
zh_TW: 複製子問題

en: Copy subquestions?
zh_TW: 複製子題？

en: Copy survey
zh_TW: 複製問卷

en: Copy to local theme and save changes
zh_TW: 複製到本機佈景主題並儲存變更

en: Core
zh_TW: 核心

en: Core Theme
zh_TW: 核心佈景主題

en: Core admin theme
zh_TW: 核心管理員佈景主題

en: Core plugin can not be disabled.
zh_TW: 無法停用核心外掛程式。

en: Core theme
zh_TW: 核心佈景主題

en: Corner boxes
zh_TW: 角落方框

en: Corner lines
zh_TW: 角落行

en: Corrected time:
zh_TW: 更正後的時間：

en: Cosine
zh_TW: 餘弦

en: Could not connect to LDAP server.
zh_TW: 無法連線至 LDAP 伺服器。

en: Could not create new box
zh_TW: 無法建立新方框

en: Could not delete Box
zh_TW: 無法刪除訊息方塊

en: Could not delete user group.
zh_TW: 不能刪除使用者群組。

en: Could not delete user. User was not supplied.
zh_TW: 不能刪除使用者。未提供使用者名稱。

en: Could not insert all conditions.
zh_TW: 無法插入所有條件。

en: Could not modify user data.
zh_TW: 無法修改使用者的資料。

en: Could not open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Could not remove deleted files
zh_TW: 無法移除已刪除的檔案

en: Could not remove the deleted directories
zh_TW: 無法移除已刪除的目錄

en: Could not retrieve update info data
zh_TW: 無法取回更新資訊數據

en: Could not save theme %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存佈景主題 %s：%s

en: Could not update box
zh_TW: 無法更新方框

en: Could not update condition.
zh_TW: 無法更新條件。

en: Could not write file
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案

en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

en: Count stats for each question based only on the total number of responses for which the question was displayed
zh_TW: 每個問題的計數統計僅基於顯示問題的作答結果總計

en: Count the number of answered questions in the list
zh_TW: 清點清單上也回答的問題

en: Count the number of answered questions in the list equal the first argument
zh_TW: 計算清單中等同於第一個引數之已答問題數

en: Count the number of answered questions in the list which pass the critiera (arg op value)
zh_TW: 計算清單中所有通過條件（arg op 值）之已答問題數

en: Count the number of complete responses which are not empty
zh_TW: 計算已填寫的非空白回覆數量。

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立者

en: Create Tutorial
zh_TW: 創建新手教學

en: Create a new box
zh_TW: 建立新方框

en: Create a new question group inside your survey.
zh_TW: 在問卷內建立新題組。

en: Create a new survey
zh_TW: 建立新問卷

en: Create a new survey clicking on the %s icon.
zh_TW: 點選「%s」圖示，建立新問卷。

en: Create a new survey group
zh_TW: 建立新的問卷組

en: Create a sample question and question group
zh_TW: 建立範例問題和範例題組

en: Create access codes
zh_TW: 創造存取碼

en: Create database
zh_TW: 建立資料庫

en: Create dummy participants
zh_TW: 建立假參與者

en: Create example question group and question?
zh_TW: 建立範例問題組和問題？

en: Create new question group
zh_TW: 創建新的問題群組

en: Create new survey menu
zh_TW: 建立新問卷選單

en: Create new survey menu entry
zh_TW: 建立新的問卷選單項目

en: Create one or more questions inside the new question group.
zh_TW: 在新題組內建立一個或多個問題。

en: Create or import new label set(s)
zh_TW: 建立或匯入新的標籤集

en: Create survey
zh_TW: 建立問卷

en: Create survey groups:
zh_TW: 建立問卷組：

en: Create survey menu entries
zh_TW: 建立問卷選單項目

en: Create, import, or copy survey
zh_TW: 建立，匯入或複製問卷

en: Create...
zh_TW: 建立…

en: Create/edit user groups
zh_TW: 創建/編輯使用者群組

en: Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: Created by
zh_TW: 建立者

en: Created on
zh_TW: 建立日期：

en: Created random users
zh_TW: 創造隨機使用者

en: Creating file backup
zh_TW: 建立備份檔案...

en: Credentials are valid but we failed to create a user
zh_TW: 憑證有效但我們無法建立使用者

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅地亞語

en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

en: Current database version:
zh_TW: 目前資料庫版本：

en: Current group is disabled
zh_TW: 這個題組已停用

en: Current password:
zh_TW: 目前使用的密碼：

en: Currently there are no additional languages configured for this survey.
zh_TW: 此份問卷無設定額外的語言

en: Currently there are no conditions configured for this survey.
zh_TW: 目前問卷未設定條件。

en: Currently we detect and handle the following changes:
zh_TW: 目前我們偵測並處理下列變更：

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom attributes
zh_TW: 自訂屬性

en: Custom handle Unicode code
zh_TW: 自訂控點的統一碼

en: Custom token
zh_TW: 自訂權杖

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: Czech (informal)
zh_TW: 捷克（非正式）

en: DATA TO BE ENTERED
zh_TW: 待登錄資料

en: DB backup created:
zh_TW: 資料庫備份已建立：

en: DEC West European
zh_TW: DEC 西歐

en: DOS Central European (cp852)
zh_TW: DOS 中歐語系（cp852）

en: DOS Cyrillic (cp866)
zh_TW: DOS 斯拉夫文（cp866）

en: DOS Kamenicky Czech-Slovak (cp895)
zh_TW: DOS Kamenicky 捷克斯洛伐克語（cp895）

en: DOS West European (cp850)
zh_TW: DOS 西歐語系（cp850）

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

en: Dari
zh_TW: 達里語

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Data consistency check
zh_TW: 資料一致性檢查

en: Data entry
zh_TW: 資料登錄

en: Data entry screen
zh_TW: 資料輸入頁面

en: Data redundancy check
zh_TW: 資料冗餘檢查

en: Data selection
zh_TW: 資料選擇

en: Data selection:
zh_TW: 資料選擇：

en: Data view control
zh_TW: 資料範圍控制

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Database %s has been successfully populated.
zh_TW: 資料庫「%s」已成功安裝。

en: Database configuration
zh_TW: 資料庫設定

en: Database creation
zh_TW: 資料庫建立

en: Database doesn't exist!
zh_TW: 資料庫不存在

en: Database driver
zh_TW: 資料庫驅動程式

en: Database driver version
zh_TW: 資料庫驅動程式版本

en: Database error
zh_TW: 資料庫錯誤

en: Database error!
zh_TW: 資料庫錯誤！

en: Database exists
zh_TW: 資料庫存在

en: Database has been created.
zh_TW: 資料庫已建立。

en: Database has been successfully upgraded to version %s
zh_TW: 資料庫已經成功升級到版本 %s

en: Database location
zh_TW: 資料庫位置

en: Database name
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱

en: Database name:
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱：

en: Database password
zh_TW: 數據庫密碼

en: Database server info
zh_TW: 資料庫伺服器資訊

en: Database server version
zh_TW: 資料庫伺服器版本

en: Database settings
zh_TW: 資料庫設定

en: Database type
zh_TW: 資料庫類型

en: Database type:
zh_TW: 資料庫類型：

en: Database update
zh_TW: 資料庫更新

en: Database upgrade
zh_TW: 資料庫升級

en: Database user
zh_TW: 資料庫用戶

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date %s is invalid, please review your answer.
zh_TW: 日期「%s」無效，請重新檢查您的答案。

en: Date (YYYY-MM-DD) equals
zh_TW: 日期（年-月-日）等於

en: Date added
zh_TW: 加入日期

en: Date entered is invalid!
zh_TW: 輸入的日期不正確！

en: Date format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Date format:
zh_TW: 日期格式：

en: Date in the format: %s
zh_TW: 日期格式為：%s

en: Date is
zh_TW: 日期為

en: Date last action
zh_TW: 上次操作日期

en: Date saved
zh_TW: 資料已儲存

en: Date stamp:
zh_TW: 日期戳：

en: Date stamp?
zh_TW: 紀錄日期？

en: Date started
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Date submitted
zh_TW: 送出的日期

en: Date/Time
zh_TW: 日期時間

en: Date/Time format
zh_TW: 日期與時間格式

en: Datestamp
zh_TW: 日期

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Deactivate Survey
zh_TW: 關閉的問卷

en: Deactivate quotas
zh_TW: 停用配額

en: Deactivate survey
zh_TW: 關閉的問卷

en: Deactivated result tables
zh_TW: 停用結果表

en: Deactivated survey participants tables
zh_TW: 已停用的問卷參與者資料表

en: Deactivation
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Dear {FIRSTNAME},
    
    Recently we invited you to participate in a survey.
    
    We note that you have not yet completed the survey, and wish to remind you that the survey is still available should you wish to take part.
    
    The survey is titled:
    "{SURVEYNAME}"
    
    "{SURVEYDESCRIPTION}"
    
    To participate, please click on the link below.
    
    Sincerely,
    
    {ADMINNAME} ({ADMINEMAIL})
    
    ----------------------------------------------
    Click here to do the survey:
    {SURVEYURL}
zh_TW: {FIRSTNAME} 您好:\n
    \n
    最近我們邀請您參加一項問卷調查。\n
    \n
    我們注意到您尚未完成這個問卷，提醒您，該問卷調查還在進行中。\n
    \n
    問卷標題:\n
    「{SURVEYNAME}」\n
    \n
    「{SURVEYDESCRIPTION}」\n
    \n
    如欲參與，請點擊下方的超連結。\n
    {SURVEYURL}\n
    {ADMINNAME} ({ADMINEMAIL})\n
    \n
    ----------------------------------------------

en: Dear {FIRSTNAME},
    
    You, or someone using your email address, have registered to participate in an online survey titled {SURVEYNAME}.
    
    To complete this survey, click on the following URL:
    
    {SURVEYURL}
    
    If you have any questions about this survey, or if you did not register to participate and believe this email is in error, please contact {ADMINNAME} at {ADMINEMAIL}.
zh_TW: {FIRSTNAME} 您好：
    
    您或他人用您的電子郵件地址註冊並參與了名為「{SURVEYNAME}」的線上問卷。
    
    要完成這份問卷，請點選下方網址：
    
    {SURVEYURL}
    
    若您有其他問題，或者您沒有註冊並認為這封郵件有誤，請通過 {ADMINEMAIL} 聯繫{ADMINNAME}。

en: Dear {FIRSTNAME},
    
    this email is to confirm that you have completed the survey titled {SURVEYNAME} and your response has been saved. Thank you for participating.
    
    If you have any further questions about this email, please contact {ADMINNAME} on {ADMINEMAIL}.
    
    Sincerely,
    
    {ADMINNAME}
zh_TW: {FIRSTNAME} 您好:\n
    \n
    這封信是為了向您確認您已完成問卷「 {SURVEYNAME} 」，且我們已收到您的作答結果。感謝您的參與。\n
    \n
    {ADMINNAME}

en: Dear {FIRSTNAME},
    
    you have been invited to participate in a survey.
    
    The survey is titled:
    "{SURVEYNAME}"
    
    "{SURVEYDESCRIPTION}"
    
    To participate, please click on the link below.
    
    Sincerely,
    
    {ADMINNAME} ({ADMINEMAIL})
    
    ----------------------------------------------
    Click here to do the survey:
    {SURVEYURL}
zh_TW: {FIRSTNAME} 您好:
    
    您已獲邀填寫此問卷。
    
    問卷名稱：
    「{SURVEYNAME}」
    
    「{SURVEYDESCRIPTION}」
    
    如欲參與作答，請點選以下連結。
    {SURVEYURL}
    
    {ADMINNAME} ({ADMINEMAIL})

en: Dec
zh_TW: 12 月

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Decimal mark
zh_TW: 小數點

en: Decimal mark:
zh_TW: 小數點記號：

en: Decrease
zh_TW: 減少

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default HTML editor mode:
zh_TW: 預設 HTML 編輯器模式：

en: Default answer
zh_TW: 預設答案

en: Default answer for scale %s:
zh_TW: 尺度 %s 的預設答案：

en: Default answer value:
zh_TW: 預設答案值：

en: Default answers
zh_TW: 預設回應

en: Default attribute name:
zh_TW: 預設屬性名稱：

en: Default coordinates of the map when the page first loads. Format: latitude [space] longtitude
zh_TW: 第一次載入頁面地圖顯示的模示格式：緯度[空格]經度

en: Default language
zh_TW: 預設網站語言

en: Default position
zh_TW: 預設位置

en: Default scenario
zh_TW: 預設場景

en: Default site admin email:
zh_TW: 預設網站管理員電子郵件：

en: Default site bounce email:
zh_TW: 預設網站退件電子郵件：

en: Default site language:
zh_TW: 預設網站語言：

en: Default survey menu entries restored.
zh_TW: 預設問卷選單項目已還原。

en: Default survey menus restored.
zh_TW: 已還原預設問卷選單。

en: Default survey theme %s is not installed. Now %s is the new default survey theme
zh_TW: 預設問卷佈景主題 %s 尚未安裝。目前新的預設問卷佈景主題是 %s

en: Default theme:
zh_TW: 預設佈景主題：

en: Default value for option 'Other':
zh_TW: 選項「其它」的預設值：

en: Default value settings were successfully saved.
zh_TW: 預設值設定已保存。

en: Default value:
zh_TW: 預設值：

en: Default:
zh_TW: 預設：

en: Define panel integrations for your survey
zh_TW: 為問卷界定樣本管理

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete User
zh_TW: 刪除使用者

en: Delete all conditions
zh_TW: 刪除所有條件

en: Delete all conditions in this scenario
zh_TW: 刪除此情況下的所有條件

en: Delete all notifications
zh_TW: 刪除所有通知

en: Delete attachments
zh_TW: 刪除附件

en: Delete attribute
zh_TW: 刪除屬性

en: Delete box
zh_TW: 刪除方框

en: Delete checked items!
zh_TW: 刪除所選選項！

en: Delete condition
zh_TW: 刪除條件

en: Delete current group
zh_TW: 刪除當前題組

en: Delete current question group
zh_TW: 刪除目前題組

en: Delete current user group
zh_TW: 刪除使用者群組

en: Delete exported participants:
zh_TW: 刪除匯出的參與者：

en: Delete file
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Delete from central panel, associated surveys and all associated responses
zh_TW: 從中央控制板、相關問卷和所有相關作答結果中刪除

en: Delete from the central panel and associated surveys
zh_TW: 從中央控制板和相關問卷中刪除

en: Delete globally blacklisted participant from the database:
zh_TW: 全域刪除資料庫中列於黑名單上的參與者：

en: Delete label set
zh_TW: 刪除標籤集

en: Delete marked responses
zh_TW: 刪除標記的作答結果

en: Delete menu entries
zh_TW: 刪除選單項目

en: Delete menus
zh_TW: 刪除選單

en: Delete now
zh_TW: 立即刪除

en: Delete one or more participants...
zh_TW: 刪除一位或多位參與者…

en: Delete only from the central panel
zh_TW: 僅從中央控制板中刪除

en: Delete participant
zh_TW: 刪除參與者

en: Delete participants table
zh_TW: 刪除參與者資料表

en: Delete question(s)
zh_TW: 刪除問題

en: Delete quotas
zh_TW: 刪除配額

en: Delete responses
zh_TW: 刪除作答結果

en: Delete survey
zh_TW: 刪除問卷

en: Delete survey files
zh_TW: 刪除問卷檔案

en: Delete survey group
zh_TW: 刪除問卷組

en: Delete survey group not possible
zh_TW: 無法刪除問卷組

en: Delete survey participant
zh_TW: 刪除問卷參與者

en: Delete survey participants
zh_TW: 刪除問卷參與者

en: Delete survey participants table
zh_TW: 刪除問卷參與者資料表

en: Delete surveys
zh_TW: 刪除問卷

en: Delete table
zh_TW: 刪除資料表

en: Delete the selected entries
zh_TW: 刪除選定的項目

en: Delete this assessment rule
zh_TW: 刪除這項評估規則

en: Delete this attribute
zh_TW: 刪除此屬性

en: Delete this attribute:
zh_TW: 刪除此屬性：

en: Delete this entry
zh_TW: 刪除此項目

en: Delete this participant
zh_TW: 刪除這位參與者

en: Delete this response
zh_TW: 刪除此作答結果

en: Delete this subquestion
zh_TW: 刪除此子問題

en: Delete this survey menu
zh_TW: 刪除此問卷選單

en: Delete this survey menu entry
zh_TW: 刪除此問卷選單項目

en: Delete this user
zh_TW: 刪除該使用者

en: Delete this user group
zh_TW: 刪除此使用者群組

en: Delete user
zh_TW: 刪除用戶

en: Delete user group
zh_TW: 刪除使用者群組

en: Delete value
zh_TW: 刪除值

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Deleting  will also delete any answer options and subquestions it includes. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 若刪除此問題，問題的所有答案選項和子題也會一併刪除。確定要繼續嗎？

en: Deleting User
zh_TW: 正在刪除使用者

en: Deleting answers: %u answers deleted
zh_TW: 刪除答案: %u 答案已刪除

en: Deleting assessments: %u assessment entries deleted
zh_TW: 刪除評估: %u 評估已刪除

en: Deleting conditions: %u conditions deleted
zh_TW: 刪除條件: %u 條件已刪除

en: Deleting groups: %u groups deleted
zh_TW: 篩除題組: %u 題組已刪除

en: Deleting orphan survey participants table: %s
zh_TW: 正在刪除無人使用的問卷參與者資料表：%s

en: Deleting orphaned user group assignments: %u assignments deleted
zh_TW: 正在刪除無人使用的使用者群組分配：已刪除 %u 項分配

en: Deleting question attributes: %u attributes deleted
zh_TW: 刪除問題屬性: %u 問題屬性已刪除

en: Deleting questions: %u questions deleted
zh_TW: 刪除問題: %u 問題已刪除

en: Deleting survey languagesettings: %u survey languagesettings deleted
zh_TW: 刪除問卷語言設定: %u 問卷語言設定已刪除

en: Deleting survey participants table: %s
zh_TW: 正在刪除問卷參與者資料表：%s

en: Deleting survey table: %s
zh_TW: 正在刪除問卷表格：%s

en: Deleting surveys: %u surveys deleted
zh_TW: 刪除問卷: %u 問卷已刪除

en: Deleting this group will also delete any questions and answers it contains. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 刪除題組會同時刪除它包含的所有問題及答案。確定要繼續？

en: Deleting this question will also delete any answer options and subquestions it includes. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 若刪除這個問題，所有其包含的答案選項和子題皆會被刪除。確定要繼續？

en: Demo mode only: Uploading files is disabled in this system.
zh_TW: 限Demo模式: 已關閉上傳檔案。

en: Demo mode: Login credentials are prefilled - just click the Login button.
zh_TW: 示範模式：登入憑證已預先填入，點選登入按鈕即可。

en: Demo mode: Uploading plugins is disabled.
zh_TW: 演示模式：上傳文件的功能已停用。

en: Demo mode: Uploading template files is disabled.
zh_TW: Demo模式:禁止上傳模版。

en: Demo mode: Uploading templates is disabled.
zh_TW: 示範模式：系統停用上傳文件。

en: Depending on the number of uploaded files, this might take some time.
zh_TW: 依已上傳檔案的數量而定，可能需耗時較久。

en: Deprecated survey themes:
zh_TW: 棄用的問卷佈景主題：

en: Describe your survey, but do not ask any question yet.
zh_TW: 這裏先不要填寫問題，先請描述您的問卷。

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Description of the survey
zh_TW: 問卷描述

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: Destination URL:
zh_TW: 目標網址：

en: Destination question group:
zh_TW: 目標題組：

en: Detailed Error
zh_TW: 詳細錯誤

en: Detailed admin notification
zh_TW: 詳細通知管理員

en: Detailed admin notification body
zh_TW: 詳細的管理員通知內文

en: Detailed admin notification email body:
zh_TW: 詳細的管理員通知電子郵件內文：

en: Detailed admin notification subject
zh_TW: 詳細的管理員通知主題

en: Detailed admin notification subject:
zh_TW: 詳細提醒主旨:

en: Detailed email notification with response data is sent to:
zh_TW: 詳細提醒郵件（附回應資料）將送往:

en: Detailed notification attachments:
zh_TW: 詳細的通知附件：

en: Determine whether a variable is considered to be empty
zh_TW: 決定變數是否為空

en: Did Not Save
zh_TW: 未儲存

en: Directory with the name `%s` already exists - choose another name
zh_TW: 目前「%s」已經存在-請選擇新的名稱

en: Disable chart
zh_TW: 停用圖表

en: Disable map display
zh_TW: 停用地圖顯示

en: Disable only
zh_TW: 禁止動作

en: Disable the next button until time limit expires
zh_TW: 禁用下一頁按鈕直到時限過後

en: Disable the prev button until the time limit expires
zh_TW: 禁用上一頁按鈕直到時限過後

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: Disagree
zh_TW: 不同意

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display CPDB participants
zh_TW: 顯示 CPDB 的參與者

en: Display a 'time limit warning' when there are this many seconds remaining in the countdown (warning will not display if left blank)
zh_TW: 在倒數期間顯示「超時警示」（空白時不顯示警示）

en: Display a chart in the statistics?
zh_TW: 在統計中顯示圖表？

en: Display as bar chart
zh_TW: 以長條圖顯示

en: Display as pie chart
zh_TW: 以圓餅圖顯示

en: Display attribute warnings:
zh_TW: 顯示屬性警告：

en: Display chart
zh_TW: 顯示圖表

en: Display chart:
zh_TW: 顯示圖表：

en: Display columns
zh_TW: 顯示欄位

en: Display dropdown boxes
zh_TW: 顯示下拉式選單

en: Display logo:
zh_TW: 顯示圖示：

en: Display map
zh_TW: 顯示地圖

en: Display min and max value under the slider
zh_TW: 在滑動區塊顯示最小和最大值

en: Display mode:
zh_TW: 顯示模式：

en: Display numbers with comma as decimal separator, if needed
zh_TW: 如有需要則以逗號表示小數點

en: Display participants
zh_TW: 顯示參與者

en: Display responses
zh_TW: 顯示作答結果

en: Display rows
zh_TW: 顯示列

en: Display slider min and max value
zh_TW: 顯示滑動區塊最小值和最大值

en: Display survey participants after adding?
zh_TW: 在新增後顯示使用者？

en: Display the 'time limit expiry message' for this many seconds before performing the 'time limit action' (defaults to 1 second if left blank)
zh_TW: 在執行「超時操作」前顯示的「超時訊息」的秒數（空白時預設為 1 秒）

en: Display the 2nd 'time limit warning' when there are this many seconds remaining in the countdown (warning will not display if left blank)
zh_TW: 在剩多少秒時顯示第二次「超時警示」（空白時不顯示警示）

en: Display this box to:
zh_TW: 顯示此方框至：

en: Display type
zh_TW: 顯示類型

en: Display:
zh_TW: 顯示：

en: Displaying {count} survey(s).
zh_TW: 目前顯示 {count} 份問卷。

en: Displaying {start}-{end} of {count} result(s).
zh_TW: 正在顯示 {start}-{end} 的結果，共有 {count} 個結果。

en: Do you really want to continue?
zh_TW: 確定要繼續？

en: Do you really want to delete all marked responses?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除所有選取的作答結果嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this asessment rule?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這項評估規則嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this label set?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該標籤集嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this response?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此作答結果嗎？

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 確定要繼續？

en: Do you want to create a survey participant table for this survey?
zh_TW: 您想要為這份問卷建立問卷參與者資料表嗎？

en: Do you want to delete this response?
zh_TW: 您想刪除這份回覆嗎？

en: Do you want to delete this user?
zh_TW: 要刪除這位使用者嗎？

en: Do you want to populate that database now by creating the necessary tables?
zh_TW: 您想建立必要的表來建立資料庫嗎？

en: Don't import if label set already exists:
zh_TW: 若標籤集若已存在，則不要匯入：

en: Don't show
zh_TW: 不要顯示

en: Don't touch the values below unless you know what you're doing.
zh_TW: 若不確定，請勿改變下方數值。

en: Done. Test your survey using the %s icon.
zh_TW: 已完成。請使用 %s 圖示測試您的問卷。

en: Dot (.)
zh_TW: 點（.）

en: Double-click or drag-and-drop items in the left list to move them to the right - your highest ranking item should be on the top right, moving through to your lowest ranking item.
zh_TW: 將左側項目以雙擊或拖曳方式移至右側－最高的選項在上方，依序而下至最低的選項。

en: Doughnut
zh_TW: 環圈

en: Doughnut chart
zh_TW: 環圈圖

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download all files in this response as a zip file
zh_TW: 將這個答案所有相關檔案轉成 zip 檔案下載

en: Download archive
zh_TW: 下載壓縮檔

en: Download error!
zh_TW: 下載錯誤！

en: Download files
zh_TW: 下載檔案

en: Download marked files
zh_TW: 下載標記的檔案

en: Download the data and the syntax file.
zh_TW: 下載資料和語法檔案。

en: Download this file
zh_TW: 下載此檔案

en: Drag and drop the pin to the desired location. You may also right click on the map to move the pin.
zh_TW: 將定位標記拖放到你指定的位置，你也可以在地圖上使用右鍵來移動定位標記

en: Drag this attribute to another column to map it to the central participants database
zh_TW: 把這個屬性拖到別的欄位，以對應到公用參與者資料庫

en: Drop a CSV field into an existing participant attribute listed below to import your data into it.
zh_TW: 將 CSV 欄位拖曳到下方所列已存在參與者屬性，將資料匯入。

en: Drop a CSV field into this area to create a new participant attribute and import your data into it.
zh_TW: 拖曳 CSV 欄位到此區，建立新的參與者屬性並且將資料匯入。

en: Drop-down list
zh_TW: 下拉式選單

en: Dropdown fields
zh_TW: 下拉欄位

en: Dropdown prefix/suffix
zh_TW: 下拉式選單的 前綴/後綴

en: Dropdown separator
zh_TW: 下拉式分隔符號

en: Duplicate codes found, these entries won't be updated
zh_TW: 發現重複編號，這些項目無法更新

en: Duplicate label set name
zh_TW: 重複的標籤集名稱

en: Duplicate records removed
zh_TW: 重複的紀錄被移除

en: Duplicates are determined by:
zh_TW: 以下列欄位判斷重複資料：

en: Duplicates will be detected by a combination of firstname, lastname and email addresses.
zh_TW: 重複的參與者將以姓、名、和電子信箱的組合偵測。

en: Duplicates will be detected using the participant_id field in this CSV file.
zh_TW: 重複的參與者將以此 CSV 檔中的參與者 ID 偵測。

en: Duration
zh_TW: 期間

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭語

en: Dutch (informal)
zh_TW: 荷蘭（非正式）

en: E-mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: EM value
zh_TW: EM 值

en: ERROR MESSAGE
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息

en: EUC-JP Japanese
zh_TW: EUC-JP 日語

en: EUC-KR Korean
zh_TW: EUC-KR 韓語

en: Each answer may only be a number.
zh_TW: 每項答案都只能是一個數字。

en: Each answer must be %s
zh_TW: 每個答案選 %s 個

en: Each answer must be at least %s
zh_TW: 每個答案至少選 %s 個

en: Each answer must be at most %s
zh_TW: 每個答案至多選 %s 個

en: Each answer must be between %s and %s
zh_TW: 每個答案選 %s 個至 %s 個

en: Each question has its own graph type defined in its advanced settings.
zh_TW: 每個問題都在進階設定中設有其圖表類型。

en: Earlier than:
zh_TW: 早於：

en: Easy navigation with the "breadcrumbs"
zh_TW: 透過「頁面路徑」輕鬆導覽

en: Edge detection format:
zh_TW: 邊緣偵測格式：

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Group
zh_TW: 編輯群組

en: Edit URL parameter
zh_TW: 編輯 URL 參數

en: Edit and look at the assessements for this survey.
zh_TW: 編輯並查看這份問卷的評估模式。

en: Edit answer options
zh_TW: 編輯答案選項

en: Edit answer options for this question
zh_TW: 編輯此問題的選項

en: Edit assessments
zh_TW: 編輯評估模式

en: Edit attribute
zh_TW: 編輯屬性

en: Edit condition
zh_TW: 編輯條件

en: Edit current user group
zh_TW: 編輯使用者群組

en: Edit default answer values
zh_TW: 編輯預設答案值

en: Edit default answers
zh_TW: 編輯預設答案

en: Edit default anwers
zh_TW: 編輯預設答案

en: Edit email templates
zh_TW: 編輯郵件範本

en: Edit global settings
zh_TW: 編輯全域設定

en: Edit group
zh_TW: 編輯群組

en: Edit label set
zh_TW: 編輯標籤集

en: Edit label sets
zh_TW: 編輯標籤集

en: Edit participant
zh_TW: 編輯參與者

en: Edit permissions
zh_TW: 修改權限

en: Edit permissions for this survey
zh_TW: 編輯這份問卷的權限

en: Edit presentation and navigation settings
zh_TW: 編輯呈現及瀏覽方式設定

en: Edit publication and access settings
zh_TW: 編輯發佈及存取設定

en: Edit question
zh_TW: 編輯問題

en: Edit quota
zh_TW: 編輯配額

en: Edit quotas
zh_TW: 編輯配額

en: Edit quotas for this survey.
zh_TW: 編輯這份問卷的配額。

en: Edit response
zh_TW: 編輯回覆

en: Edit response URL
zh_TW: 編輯作答結果 URL

en: Edit settings for notification and data management
zh_TW: 編輯通知與資料管理的設定

en: Edit settings for publication and access control
zh_TW: 編輯發佈和存取控制的設定

en: Edit simple plugin settings
zh_TW: 編輯簡易外掛設定

en: Edit subquestions
zh_TW: 編輯子題

en: Edit subquestions for this question
zh_TW: 編輯此問題的子題

en: Edit survey group
zh_TW: 編輯問卷組

en: Edit survey menu
zh_TW: 編輯問卷選單

en: Edit survey menu entry
zh_TW: 編輯問卷選單項目

en: Edit survey panel integration
zh_TW: 編輯問卷的樣本管理

en: Edit survey participant
zh_TW: 編輯問卷參與者

en: Edit survey permissions
zh_TW: 編輯模版權限

en: Edit survey permissions for group %s
zh_TW: 設定該組%s使用權限

en: Edit survey permissions for user %s
zh_TW: 設定使用者 %s的模版權限

en: Edit survey settings
zh_TW: 編輯問卷設定

en: Edit text elements and general settings
zh_TW: 編輯文字和一般設定

en: Edit the %s line and complete the filename with a full path to the downloaded data file.
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 行，把檔名改成您下載資料檔的完整檔案路徑。

en: Edit the templates for invitation, reminder and registration emails
zh_TW: 編輯邀請、提醒、和註冊電子郵件的模板

en: Edit theme options
zh_TW: 管理佈景主題設定

en: Edit theme options for this survey
zh_TW: 編輯這份問卷的佈景主題選項

en: Edit theme permissions for user %s
zh_TW: 編輯成員 %s 的佈景主題使用權限

en: Edit this assessment rule
zh_TW: 編輯這項評估規則

en: Edit this attribute
zh_TW: 編輯此屬性

en: Edit this entry
zh_TW: 編輯此項目

en: Edit this participant
zh_TW: 編輯這位參與者

en: Edit this response
zh_TW: 編輯此作答結果

en: Edit this survey menu
zh_TW: 編輯此問卷選單

en: Edit this survey menu entry
zh_TW: 編輯此問卷選單項目

en: Edit this survey participant
zh_TW: 編輯此問卷參與者

en: Edit this user
zh_TW: 編輯該使用者

en: Edit user
zh_TW: 編輯使用者

en: Edit user group
zh_TW: 編輯使用者群組

en: Edit user permissions for user %s
zh_TW: 為使用者 %s 編輯使用者權限

en: Edit value
zh_TW: 編輯值

en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Editing %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s

en: Editing response (ID %s)
zh_TW: 編輯作答結果（標號：%s）

en: Editing user
zh_TW: 編輯使用者

en: Editing user group (Owner: %s)
zh_TW: 編輯使用者群組（所有者：%s）

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯者

en: Editor mode
zh_TW: 編輯者模式

en: Either admin login name, password or email is empty
zh_TW: 管理員帳號、密碼或電子郵件地址未填

en: Either you have been inactive for too long, you have cookies disabled for your browser, or there were problems with your connection.
zh_TW: 您的電腦長時間未使用、或您已禁用瀏覽器cookies、或網路連接有問題。

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子信箱地址

en: Email address is not valid.
zh_TW: 不是有效的電子信箱地址。

en: Email address of the participant
zh_TW: 參與者的電子郵件信箱

en: Email address of the survey administrator
zh_TW: 問卷管理員的郵件地址

en: Email address to use
zh_TW: 使用的電子郵件信箱

en: Email address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

en: Email batch size:
zh_TW: 批次發送的郵件大小：

en: Email error message %s
zh_TW: 郵件錯誤訊息 %s

en: Email failed
zh_TW: 電子郵件寄送失敗

en: Email method:
zh_TW: Email 方法：

en: Email settings
zh_TW: 郵件設定

en: Email status
zh_TW: 電子郵件狀態

en: Email status:
zh_TW: 電子郵件狀態：

en: Email successfully sent.
zh_TW: 郵件已成功送出。

en: Email templates
zh_TW: 郵件模版

en: Email templates successfully saved.
zh_TW: 電郵模版已保存，

en: Email to %s (%s) failed.
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件至 %s (%s) 失敗。

en: Email user group
zh_TW: 電子郵件使用者群組

en: Email was not sent because demo-mode is activated.
zh_TW: 示範模式 - 郵件未能發送。

en: Email:
zh_TW: 郵件：

en: Enable
zh_TW: 允許

en: Enable assessment mode:
zh_TW: 啟用評估模式：

en: Enable chart
zh_TW: 啟用圖表

en: Enable map display
zh_TW: 啟用地圖顯示

en: Encrypted
zh_TW: 已加密

en: Encrypted:
zh_TW: 已加密：

en: Encrypted?
zh_TW: 是否已加密？

en: Encryption type:
zh_TW: 加密類型：

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: End URL:
zh_TW: 結尾 URL：

en: End message:
zh_TW: 結束訊息:

en: End tour
zh_TW: 結束導覽

en: End: %s
zh_TW: 終止：%s

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: Ensure a minimum number of possible answers (0=No limit)
zh_TW: 確認最少答案選項數目(0=無限制)

en: Enter a boolean equation to validate the whole question.
zh_TW: 輸入布林方程式以驗證整個題目。

en: Enter a header text for the first scale
zh_TW: 輸入第一尺度的標題

en: Enter a header text for the second scale
zh_TW: 輸入第二尺度的標題

en: Enter a name and password for this survey and click save below.
zh_TW: 為本次問卷輸入一個使用者名稱和密碼並點擊下面的儲存按鈕。

en: Enter a new key
zh_TW: 輸入新金鑰

en: Enter a title for your first question group
zh_TW: 為您的首個問題組命名

en: Enter one label per line. You can provide a code by separating code and label text with a semicolon or tab. For multilingual surveys you add the translation(s) on the same line separated with a semicolon or tab.
zh_TW: 一行一標籤。可使用分號或 Tab 鍵分隔編號與問題。如為多語言問卷您可以使用分號或 Tab 鍵在同一行加入翻譯。

en: Enter question ID to get subquestion order from a previous question
zh_TW: 輸入問題 ID，取得上一個問題的子問題順序

en: Enter the code(s) of Multiple choice question(s) (separated by semicolons) to exclude the matching answer options in this question.
zh_TW: 輸入多選題的編號（以分號分隔），排除此問題中相同的答案選項。

en: Enter the code(s) of Multiple choice question(s) (separated by semicolons) to only show the matching answer options in this question.
zh_TW: 輸入多選題的編號（以分號分隔），僅顯示此問題中相同的答案選項。

en: Enter your answers:
zh_TW: 輸入您的答案:

en: Enter your details below, and an email containing the link to participate in this survey will be sent immediately.
zh_TW: 在下面填寫您的詳細資料，然後一封包含參與該問卷調查超連結的郵件會立刻發送。

en: Enter your hostname and port, e.g.: %s
zh_TW: 輸入主機名稱及連接埠，如：%s

en: Enter your hostname and port, e.g.: imap.gmail.com:995
zh_TW: 輸入主機名稱和埠號。例如：imap.gmail.com:995

en: Enter your labels:
zh_TW: 請輸入您的標籤：

en: Enter your update key:
zh_TW: 輸入您的更新金鑰：

en: Entity
zh_TW: 實體

en: Equals
zh_TW: 等於

en: Equals sum value
zh_TW: 等於總計值

en: Equals:
zh_TW: 等於：

en: Equation
zh_TW: 公式

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: Error : %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: Error Files List
zh_TW: 錯誤文件列表

en: Error code:
zh_TW: 錯誤代碼：

en: Error creating LDAP connection
zh_TW: 建立 LDAP 連線時發生錯誤

en: Error files list
zh_TW: 錯誤檔案列表

en: Error message
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息

en: Error message returned by IMAP:
zh_TW: IMAP 送回的錯誤訊息：

en: Error message: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息：%s

en: Error on %s for subquestion %s: %s
zh_TW: 子問題 %s 中的 %s 上發生錯誤：%s

en: Error on response update
zh_TW: 回覆更新出現錯誤

en: Error saving privacy policy text
zh_TW: 儲存隱私權聲明時發生錯誤

en: Error saving results
zh_TW: 儲存結果時出錯

en: Error saving survey texts
zh_TW: 存取問卷時遇到錯誤

en: Error when saving %s for plugin %s
zh_TW: 為外掛程式「%s」儲存「%s」時發生錯誤

en: Error while creating zip file
zh_TW: 建立壓縮檔時發生錯誤

en: Error while saving:
zh_TW: 存取時發生錯誤:

en: Error while updating template permissions.
zh_TW: 更新範本權限時發生錯誤。

en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤！

en: Error! Please change your password from your profile settings.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤！請至資料設定中更改您的密碼。

en: Error! Some theme(s) inherit from this theme
zh_TW: 錯誤！ 某(些)主題繼承自此主題。

en: Error! You cannot uninstall the default template.
zh_TW: 錯誤！您無法解除安裝預設模板。

en: Error! You do not have the permission to edit this user.
zh_TW: 錯誤！你並沒有權限去編輯此用戶。

en: Error. Deleted %s attribute(s). Error message: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤。已刪除 %s 個屬性。錯誤訊息：%s

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Error: 'other' is a reserved keyword.
zh_TW: 錯誤：「other」是保留關鍵字。

en: Error: Cannot purge files for a survey that is not deleted. Please delete the survey normally in the survey view.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法清除尚未刪除的問卷檔案。請先如常在問卷模式中刪除問卷。

en: Error: Could not delete some files:
zh_TW: 錯誤：部分檔案無法刪除：

en: Error: Could not delete survey files.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法刪除問卷檔案。

en: Error: Email failed, this may indicate a PHP Mail Setup problem on the server. Your survey details have still been saved, however you will not get an email with the details. You should note the "name" and "password" you just used for future reference.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法寄出電子郵件，這可能是因為此伺服器的 PHP 郵件設置問題。您的問卷仍會被儲存，但您無法收到含詳細內容的電郵。您應該記下「名稱」及「密碼」以供未來使用。

en: Error: Malformed JSON - field %s must be either a JSON array or the string "inherit". Found "%s".
zh_TW: 錯誤：JSON 格式錯誤 - 欄位「%s」必須是 JSON 陣列或「繼承」字符串。 搜尋結果：「%s」。

en: Error: Response table does not exist. Survey cannot be deactivated.
zh_TW: 錯誤：作答結果表單不存在。問卷無法停用。

en: Error: Theme "%s" is not installed.
zh_TW: 錯誤：佈景主題「%s」尚未安裝。

en: Error: There are no answer options for this question and/or they don't exist in this language.
zh_TW: 錯誤：語言未含此問題的標籤集，或問題答案選項不存在。

en: Error: There are no answers defined for this question.
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有為這個問題定義答案。

en: Error: This question has no answers.
zh_TW: 錯誤:該問題沒有答案選項。

en: Error: You are trying to use duplicate answer codes.
zh_TW: 錯誤：使用了重複的答案選項編號。

en: Error: You are trying to use duplicate label codes.
zh_TW: 錯誤：使用了重複的標籤編號。

en: Error: You are trying to use duplicate subquestion codes.
zh_TW: 錯誤：使用了重複的子問編號。

en: Error: You have to enter a group title for each language.
zh_TW: 錯誤：您必須為每個語言輸入一個群組標題。

en: Error: You have to enter a name for this label set.
zh_TW: 錯誤：您必須為這個標籤集輸入一個名稱。

en: Error: no email has been send.
zh_TW: 錯誤：沒有被送出的電子郵件。

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Everybody
zh_TW: 所有人

en: Everything looks alright. Please proceed to the next step.
zh_TW: 一切正常。請繼續下個步驟。

en: Exactly %d character long.|Exactly %d characters long.
zh_TW: 剛好 %d 字元長 | 剛好 %d 字元長

en: Example data
zh_TW: 範例資料

en: Exclude answers?
zh_TW: 排除答案？

en: Exclude quotas?
zh_TW: 排除配額？

en: Exclude record IDs?
zh_TW: 排除的紀錄編號？

en: Exclude survey permissions?
zh_TW: 排除問卷權限？

en: Excludes all other options if a certain answer is selected - just enter the answer code(s) separated with a semicolon.
zh_TW: 若已選擇了某個答案，則排除所有其他選項 - 只需輸入以分號分隔的答案編號即可。

en: Exclusive option
zh_TW: 排除選項

en: Execute survey
zh_TW: 執行問卷

en: Existing attribute
zh_TW: 已存在屬性

en: Existing participant attributes
zh_TW: 已存在參與者屬性

en: Existing survey participant attributes
zh_TW: 現有問卷參與者屬性

en: Exit and clear survey
zh_TW: 離開並清除問卷

en: Expand all
zh_TW: 展開全部

en: Expand/Collapse
zh_TW: 展開/收起

en: Expected expressions separated by commas
zh_TW: 預期表達式以逗號分割

en: Expected left parentheses after function name
zh_TW: 函數名稱後面需要左括號

en: Expected right parentheses
zh_TW: 需要右括號

en: Expert mode
zh_TW: 專家模式

en: Expiration
zh_TW: 到期

en: Expiration date/time:
zh_TW: 到期日期/時間：

en: Expire survey
zh_TW: 將問卷設為到期

en: Expired
zh_TW: 過期

en: Expired: %s
zh_TW: 到期：%s

en: Expiry date/time:
zh_TW: 結束日期／時間：

en: Exponential expression
zh_TW: 指數表達式

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export %s participants to CSV
zh_TW: 將 %s 名參與者匯出成 CSV

en: Export VV file
zh_TW: 匯出VV文件

en: Export a VV survey file
zh_TW: 匯出 VV 問卷檔案

en: Export all participants
zh_TW: 匯出所有參與者

en: Export as CSV
zh_TW: 以CSV檔匯出

en: Export as...
zh_TW: 匯出…

en: Export current group
zh_TW: 匯出當前題組

en: Export data
zh_TW: 匯出資料

en: Export format:
zh_TW: 匯出格式：

en: Export images
zh_TW: 匯出圖片

en: Export label set
zh_TW: 匯出標籤集

en: Export language:
zh_TW: 匯出語言：

en: Export multiple label sets
zh_TW: 匯出多個標籤集

en: Export participant to CSV
zh_TW: 將參與者匯出為 CSV 檔

en: Export participants
zh_TW: 匯出參與者

en: Export printable survey
zh_TW: 輸出可列印的問卷

en: Export questions as:
zh_TW: 將問題匯出為：

en: Export resources as ZIP archive
zh_TW: 以 ZIP 檔匯出資源

en: Export responses
zh_TW: 匯出作答結果

en: Export responses as:
zh_TW: 將作答結果匯出為：

en: Export responses to SPSS
zh_TW: 將作答結果匯出為 SPSS

en: Export results
zh_TW: 匯出結果

en: Export selected label sets
zh_TW: 匯出勾選的標籤集

en: Export survey
zh_TW: 匯出問卷

en: Export survey archive
zh_TW: 匯出問卷壓縮

en: Export survey results
zh_TW: 匯出問卷結果

en: Export survey structure
zh_TW: 匯出問卷架構

en: Export syntax
zh_TW: 匯出語法

en: Export this label set
zh_TW: 匯出標籤集

en: Export this question group
zh_TW: 匯出目前題組

en: Export this question to PDF.
zh_TW: 將此問題匯出為 PDF。

en: Export:
zh_TW: 匯出：

en: Exported
zh_TW: 已匯出

en: Extend
zh_TW: 延伸

en: Extend theme
zh_TW: 延伸佈景主題

en: Extended
zh_TW: 展開

en: Extends
zh_TW: 延伸

en: External Link
zh_TW: 外部連結

en: Extra comma found in function
zh_TW: 函數中有多餘逗號

en: Extra right parentheses detected
zh_TW: 發現多餘的右括號

en: Extra token found after expressions
zh_TW: 運算式後有多的符號

en: Extra tokens found
zh_TW: 有多的符號

en: Extracted files not found - maybe a permission problem?
zh_TW: 找不到解壓縮後的檔案：也許是權限不足的問題？

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed to activate the plugin.
zh_TW: 啟動外掛程式失敗。

en: Failed to add group! Group already exists.
zh_TW: 加入群組失敗! 群組已存在。

en: Failed to add group! Group name length more than 20 characters.
zh_TW: 加入群組失敗! 群祖名長度超過20字元。

en: Failed to add user
zh_TW: 增加使用者失敗

en: Failed to add user group.
zh_TW: 無法增加使用者群組

en: Failed to add user.
zh_TW: 增加使用者失敗。

en: Failed to deactivate the plugin.
zh_TW: 停用外掛程式失敗。

en: Failed to delete answer
zh_TW: 刪除答案選項無效

en: Failed to edit user group! Group already exists?
zh_TW: 編輯使用者群組失敗！群組已存在？

en: Failed to generate random string for token. Please check your configuration and ensure that the openssl or mcrypt extension is enabled.
zh_TW: 權杖隨機字串建立失敗。 請檢查您的設定並確認 openssl 或 mcrypt 插件是否已啟用。

en: Failed to open the inbox of the bounce email account.
zh_TW: 無法開啟退信電子郵件帳戶的收件匣

en: Failed to open the uploaded file!
zh_TW: 無法打開上傳文件！

en: Failed to remove user.
zh_TW: 無法移除使用者。

en: Failed to update answer:
zh_TW: 無法更新答案選項：

en: Failed to update answers
zh_TW: 更新答案選項失敗

en: Failed to update survey permissions!
zh_TW: 問卷權限更新失敗。

en: Fax to:
zh_TW: 傳真至：

en: Feb
zh_TW: 2 月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: Female
zh_TW: 女

en: Field caption
zh_TW: 欄位標題

en: Field description
zh_TW: 欄位描述

en: Fields marked with an asterisk (%s) are mandatory.
zh_TW: 標有星號（%s）的欄位為必填。

en: Fields marked with an asterisk are mandatory.
zh_TW: 必須回答打星號的欄位。

en: Fields with %s are required.
zh_TW: 有「%s」的欄位為必填。

en: Fields with %s*%s are required.
zh_TW: 有「%s*%s」的欄位為必要。

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File %s
zh_TW: 檔案 %s

en: File %s couldn't be deleted. Please check the permissions on the /upload/themes folder
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 無法刪除。請檢查 /upload/template 資料夾的權限

en: File %s deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除檔案 %s

en: File %s uploaded
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已上傳

en: File %s, line %s.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 第 %s 行。

en: File backup created: %s
zh_TW: 檔案備份已建立：%s

en: File count
zh_TW: 檔案數

en: File extension:
zh_TW: 副檔名：

en: File metadata
zh_TW: 檔案中繼資料

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File seems empty or has only one line
zh_TW: 檔案似乎是空的或只有一行

en: File size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: File successfully deleted
zh_TW: 檔案已成功移除

en: File system
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: File upload
zh_TW: 檔案上傳

en: File upload succeeded.
zh_TW: 文件上傳成功。

en: File: %s
zh_TW: 檔案：%s

en: File: %s (%s)
zh_TW: 檔案：%s （%s）

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Files imported:
zh_TW: 匯入的檔案：

en: Files skipped:
zh_TW: 略過的檔案：

en: Files successfully copied
zh_TW: 檔案複製成功

en: Files successfully moved
zh_TW: 檔案已成功移除

en: Filipino
zh_TW: 菲律賓語

en: Filter HTML for XSS:
zh_TW: 使用 XSS 過濾 HTML：

en: Filter blank email addresses:
zh_TW: 篩除空白的電子信箱地址：

en: Filter by email address:
zh_TW: 以電子信箱地址篩選：

en: Filter by language:
zh_TW: 以語言篩選：

en: Filter duplicate records:
zh_TW: 篩除重複紀錄：

en: Filter the available answers by this value
zh_TW: 按值篩選現有答案選項

en: Filtered from statistics script
zh_TW: 由統計資料篩選

en: Final equation to set in database, defaults to question text.
zh_TW: 在資料庫設的最終等式，預設為問題本身。

en: Finalize response submission
zh_TW: 完成回應並送出

en: Finally, activate your survey
zh_TW: 最後，啟用您的問卷

en: Find first occurrence of a string
zh_TW: 尋找字串第一次發生的位置

en: Find highest value
zh_TW: 尋找最大值

en: Find lowest value
zh_TW: 尋找最小值

en: Find position of first occurrence of a case-insensitive string
zh_TW: 尋找一個不區分大小寫字串第一次出現的位置

en: Find position of first occurrence of a string
zh_TW: 尋找字串第一次發生的位置

en: Find updates
zh_TW: 尋找更新檔

en: Find whether the type of a variable is string
zh_TW: 決定變數是否為字串

en: Finds whether a value is not a number
zh_TW: 決定變數是否不是數字

en: Finds whether a variable is NULL
zh_TW: 決定變數是否為無效

en: Finds whether a variable is a number or a numeric string
zh_TW: 決定變數是否為數字或數字串

en: Finds whether the type of a variable is float
zh_TW: 決定變數型態是否為浮點數

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: Finish & save
zh_TW: 完成並儲存

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭語

en: First choice
zh_TW: 第一選擇

en: First line contains the code of questions:
zh_TW: 第一行含有問題編號：

en: First name
zh_TW: 名

en: First name of the participant
zh_TW: 參與者的名字

en: First name:
zh_TW: 名：

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Follow the following link to update it
zh_TW: 按下面的超連結來更新

en: Following survey(s) are not yet active but you can register for them.
zh_TW: 下列問卷雖尚未開放但您可先註冊。

en: Font color
zh_TW: 字體顏色

en: Font size of PDFs:
zh_TW: PDF 的字體大小：

en: Fontawesome icon
zh_TW:  Font Awesome 圖示

en: For easy opening in MS Excel, change the extension to 'tab' or 'txt'
zh_TW: 為方便 MS Excel 開啟檔案，請把副檔名更改為「tab」或「txt」

en: For list dropdown boxes, show up to this many rows
zh_TW: 如是下拉式方塊，則最多顯示這麼多列

en: For more information consult our manual, or our forums.
zh_TW: 如需更多資訊，請參閱我們的使用手冊或討論區。

en: For more information please consult our manual or our forum.
zh_TW: 如需更多資訊，請參閱我們的使用手冊或討論區。

en: For now it's best to leave these additional settings as they are. If you want to know more about randomization and relevance settings, have a look at our manual.
zh_TW: 現階段來說，最好先不要改變這些額外設定。若您想進一步了解隨機顯示和關聯設定，請參考我們的使用手冊。

en: For our simple survey it is better to start in open access mode.
zh_TW: 針對此簡易問卷，建議您先試試開放存取的模式。

en: For this simple survey the default settings are ok, but read the disclaimer carefully when you activate your own surveys.
zh_TW: 這份問卷不複雜，所以預設設定便已足夠。但請在啟用您的個人問卷時，先詳閱免責聲明。

en: Forbidden Extension
zh_TW: 禁用擴充套件

en: Force HTTPS:
zh_TW: 強制開啟 HTTPS 加密連線設定:

en: Force each answer option to have the same height.
zh_TW: 強制讓每個答案選項的高度一致

en: Force import:
zh_TW: 強制匯入：

en: Forgot your password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼？

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Format a GMT date/time
zh_TW: 表示 GMT 日期時間

en: Format a local date/time
zh_TW: 表示本地日期時間

en: Format a local time/date as integer
zh_TW: 以數值傳回當地日期時間

en: Format a number with grouped thousands
zh_TW: 以組分隔字串組格式化一數值

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: Format: %s
zh_TW: 格式：%s

en: Found & writable
zh_TW: 搜尋到且可寫入的

en: Found no file
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Found no participant share
zh_TW: 找不到共享參與者

en: Found no response with ID %d
zh_TW: 找不到 ID %d 的作答結果

en: Four
zh_TW: 四

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: From left to right it should be 'Create survey', 'List surveys' and 'Global settings'. Best we start by creating a survey.
zh_TW: 由左至右應為 [建立問卷]、[列出問卷]、及 [全域設定]。建議您先從建立問卷開始。

en: From survey participants table
zh_TW: 由問卷參與者資料表

en: From:
zh_TW: 由：

en: Fruity fonts
zh_TW: 逗趣字體

en: Fruity variations
zh_TW: 逗趣變化

en: Fula
zh_TW: 福拉文

en: Full
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Full answers
zh_TW: 完整答案

en: Full name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Full name:
zh_TW: 全名：

en: Full names
zh_TW: 全名

en: Full question text
zh_TW: 完整題目

en: Full responses
zh_TW: 已完成的作答結果

en: Full selector
zh_TW: 完整選取器

en: Full template editor
zh_TW: 全部模板編輯

en: Function does not support %s arguments
zh_TW: 函數未支援 %s 元素

en: Function must have at least %s argument|Function must have at least %s arguments
zh_TW: 此函數需有至少 %s 個引數|此函數需有至少 %s 個引數

en: Function supports this many arguments, where -1=unlimited: %s
zh_TW: 函數支援這麼多引數，其中 -1 = unlimited：%s

en: Further settings for application administrator
zh_TW: 應用程式管理員進階設定

en: GB2312 Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: GB2312 簡體中文

en: GBK Simplified Chinese
zh_TW: GBK 簡體中文

en: GEOSTD8 Georgian
zh_TW: GEOSTD8 喬治亞語

en: GET data method
zh_TW: GET 資料方法

en: GNU General Public License:
zh_TW: GNU 通用公共授權：

en: Galician
zh_TW: 加利西亞語

en: Gender
zh_TW: 性別

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General filters
zh_TW: 一般篩選

en: General options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: General settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: General settings & texts
zh_TW: 一般設定及文字

en: General survey settings
zh_TW: 一般問卷設定

en: Generate QR-Code
zh_TW: 創建QR-Code

en: Generate a random integer
zh_TW: 隨機產生整數

en: Generate access codes
zh_TW: 產生存取碼

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞語

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: German (informal)
zh_TW: 德語（非正式）

en: Get UNIX timestamp for a date (each of the 6 arguments are optional)
zh_TW: 取得日期的 UNIX 時間戳（全部 6 個引數皆非必要）

en: Get order from previous question
zh_TW: 取得上一個問題的順序

en: Get string length
zh_TW: 取得字串長度

en: Get system information
zh_TW: 取得系統資訊

en: Get the default location using the user's IP address?
zh_TW: 利用使用者的 IP 位址取得預設位置？

en: Get the integer value of a variable
zh_TW: 取得變數數值

en: Get value of pi
zh_TW: pi 值

en: Global settings
zh_TW: 全域設定

en: Global settings were saved.
zh_TW: 全域設定已儲存。

en: Go to question
zh_TW: 轉至問題

en: Go to question group
zh_TW: 轉至題組

en: Go to survey
zh_TW: 進行問卷

en: Go to survey participant and token settings
zh_TW: 前往問卷參與者和邀請碼設定

en: Go to today
zh_TW: 前往今日

en: Google Analytics Tracking ID:
zh_TW: Google 分析追蹤 ID：

en: Google Analytics settings:
zh_TW: Google 分析設定：

en: Google Analytics style:
zh_TW: Google Analytics 樣式：

en: Google Maps
zh_TW: Google 地圖

en: Google Maps API key:
zh_TW: Google Maps API 金鑰值：

en: Google Translate API key:
zh_TW: Google翻譯API金鑰：

en: Grand total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Graph labels:
zh_TW: 圖表標籤：

en: Greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: Greater than (Strings)
zh_TW: 大於

en: Greater than or equal to
zh_TW: 大於或等於

en: Greater than or equal to (Strings)
zh_TW: 大於或等於

en: Greater than:
zh_TW: 大於：

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group / Question order
zh_TW: 群組/問題順序

en: Group 1: The first lot of questions
zh_TW: 第1組: 第一批問題

en: Group ID
zh_TW: 群組 ID

en: Group by Group
zh_TW: 按題組分頁

en: Group by group
zh_TW: 一組接一組

en: Group cant be deleted, because of depending conditions
zh_TW: 由於問題的邏輯條件引用到此，無法刪除本題組

en: Group could not be deleted
zh_TW: 無法刪除群組

en: Group description
zh_TW: 群組說明

en: Group description:
zh_TW: 題組說明：

en: Group member can only see own group:
zh_TW: 群組成員僅可查看自己的群組：

en: Group members
zh_TW: 群組成員

en: Group name
zh_TW: 群組名稱

en: Group not found
zh_TW: 找不到群組

en: Group not found.
zh_TW: 未發現群組。

en: Group of checkboxes
zh_TW: 複選群組

en: Group order
zh_TW: 群組順序

en: Group quick actions
zh_TW: 群組快捷動作

en: Group summary
zh_TW: 群組總覽

en: Group time
zh_TW: 題組時間

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

en: GroupId missing
zh_TW: 遺失群組編號

en: Groups in this survey
zh_TW: 在這個問卷中的群組

en: Groups to which I belong
zh_TW: 我所屬的群組

en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 古吉拉特語

en: HP West European
zh_TW: HP 西歐

en: HTML editor
zh_TW: HTML 編輯器

en: HTML editor mode:
zh_TW: HTML 編輯模式：

en: Handle shape
zh_TW: 控點形狀

en: Has been reset
zh_TW: 已被重置

en: Header for first scale
zh_TW: 第一尺度的標題

en: Header for second scale
zh_TW: 第二尺度的標題

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: Headings
zh_TW: 標題

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Height of dropdown
zh_TW: 下拉式選單高度

en: Hello
zh_TW: 您好

en: Hello %s,
zh_TW: 您好 %s，

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Help about this question
zh_TW: 本題的說明

en: Help:
zh_TW: 說明：

en: Here you can select to start your survey in closed access mode.
zh_TW: 您可以在此選擇以封閉存取模式啟用問卷。

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hidden:
zh_TW: 已隱藏：

en: Hide advanced settings
zh_TW: 隱藏進階設定

en: Hide blacklisted participants:
zh_TW: 隱藏黑名單上的參與者：

en: Hide both
zh_TW: 兩個都隱藏

en: Hide privacy info
zh_TW: 隱藏隱私資訊

en: Hide the tip that is normally shown with a question
zh_TW: 隱藏問題提示

en: Hide this question at any time. This is useful for including data using answer prefilling.
zh_TW: 始終隱藏該題。這在使用答案預填來包含資料時很有用。

en: Hide tip
zh_TW: 隱藏提示

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 北印度語

en: Hint when response is not valid
zh_TW: 當回應不正確時的提示

en: Hint when response is valid
zh_TW: 作答結果有效時給予提示

en: Home page settings
zh_TW: 首頁設定

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 橫向

en: Hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: How many roads must a man walk down?
zh_TW: 人必須走過多少條路？

en: How many rows to display
zh_TW: 顯示行數

en: How many users should be created
zh_TW: 需創造多少個使用者？

en: However it is very important that you clear your browser cache now. After that please click the button below.
zh_TW: 現在您必須清除瀏覽器快取資料。接著點選下方按鈕。

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

en: I accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: I confirm
zh_TW: 確定

en: ID
zh_TW: 代碼

en: ID:
zh_TW: 識別碼:

en: ID: %s
zh_TW: 編號：%s

en: IFrame embedding allowed:
zh_TW: 允許的 IFrame 嵌入：

en: IP Addresses will be logged
zh_TW: 於回應中登錄IP位址

en: IP Info DB API Key:
zh_TW: IP Info DB API 金鑰值：

en: IP address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: IP as default location
zh_TW: 以IP作為預設位置

en: ISO 8859-1 West European (latin1)
zh_TW: ISO 8859-1 西歐語系（拉丁文 1）

en: ISO 8859-13 Baltic (latin7)
zh_TW: ISO 8859-13 波羅的海語（拉丁文 7）

en: ISO 8859-2 Central European (latin2)
zh_TW: ISO 8859-2 中歐語系（拉丁文 2）

en: ISO 8859-7 Greek
zh_TW: ISO 8859-7 希臘語

en: ISO 8859-8 Hebrew
zh_TW: ISO 8859-8 希伯來語

en: ISO 8859-9 Turkish (latin5)
zh_TW: ISO 8859-9 土耳其語（拉丁文 5）

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

en: Identifier
zh_TW: 辨識碼

en: Identifier:
zh_TW: 識別碼：

en: If errors are showing up you might have to execute this script repeatedly.
zh_TW: 如果出現錯誤，可能是您重複執行了這個腳本。

en: If necessary the database will be updated in a final step.
zh_TW: 若需要，資料庫會在最後一個步驟中更新。

en: If necessary the database will be updated.
zh_TW: 如有必要將更新資料庫。

en: If one of the subquestions is marked then for each marked subquestion this value is added as assessment.
zh_TW: 如果某個子題已選取，對於每個選取的子題來說該值會被加到評估中。

en: If the database does not yet exist it will be created (make sure your database user has the necessary permissions). In contrast, if there are existing LimeSurvey tables in that database they will be upgraded automatically after installation.
zh_TW: 若資料庫尚未存在，則會自動建立（請確定使用者擁有所需權限）。相對地，若資料庫中已有 LimeSurvey 表格，這些表格會在安裝後自動升級。

en: If the link does not work and you turn on HTTPS, LimeSurvey will break and you won't be able to access it.
zh_TW: 如果連結無效，而且你開啟 HTTPS 加密連線，LimeSurvey 程式會失效，造成無法存取的情形

en: If the option -Anonymized responses- is activated only a dummy date stamp (1980-01-01) will be used for all responses to ensure the anonymity of your participants.
zh_TW: 若啟用「匿名作答」，則作答結果會使用假日期戳（1980-01-01），以確保參與者完全匿名。

en: If the participant marks all options, uncheck all and check the option set in the "Exclusive option" setting
zh_TW: 如果參與者選了所有的選項、取消所有選取的選項並且選取「特別項目」中的設定

en: If the username and email address is valid and you are allowed to use the internal database authentication a new password has been sent to you.
zh_TW: 若使用者名稱和電子郵件地址有效，且您可以使用內部資料庫驗證，則一組新密碼已寄送給您。

en: If you are blacklisted but want to participate in this survey and want to receive invitations please click the following link:
    {OPTINURL}
zh_TW: 假如您被排除但仍想參加此次調查並收到邀請函請點擊以下連結:\n
    {OPTINURL}

en: If you are using token functions or notifications emails you need to set an administrator email address.
zh_TW: 如您使用邀請碼功能或通知郵件，您須設定管理員電子郵件地址。

en: If you choose '%s' please also specify your choice in the accompanying text field.
zh_TW: 若選「%s」，請在文字欄位中填入選此選項的理由。

en: If you do not want to participate in this survey and don't want to receive any more invitations please click the following link:
    {OPTOUTURL}
zh_TW: 如果您不想參與本問卷調查，並且不再希望接收邀請，請點擊以下超連結:\n
    {OPTOUTURL}

en: If you don't have an account on limesurvey.org, please %sregister first%s.
zh_TW: 若您在 limesurvey.org 上還沒有帳號，請%s先註冊%s。

en: If you give an email address, an email containing the details will be sent to you.
zh_TW: 如果您提供了電子信箱地址，您就會收到一封包含詳細資料的電子郵件。

en: If you have any questions regarding this mail please do not hesitate to contact the site administrator at %s. Thank you!
zh_TW: 如果對於郵件有問題，請立即聯繫 %s 網站管理員。謝謝！

en: If you have been issued an access code, please enter it in the box below and click 'Continue'.
zh_TW: 如獲得訪問代碼， 請將此填入以下方框內並按下 "繼續"。

en: If you remove this attribute, you will lose all information.
zh_TW: 若移除此屬性，將會遺失所有資訊。

en: If you replace the label set the existing asssessment values will be lost.
zh_TW: 如果您覆蓋此標籤集，既有的評估值會遺失。

en: If you replace the label set these translations will be lost.
zh_TW: 如果您覆蓋此標籤集，將遺失這些翻譯。

en: If you turn on the -Anonymized responses- option and create a tokens table, LimeSurvey will mark your completed tokens only with a 'Y' instead of date/time to ensure the anonymity of your participants.
zh_TW: 若您啟用「匿名作答」並建立邀請碼列表， LimeSurvey 會將已完成作答的參與者以「Y」標示，而不是以日期／時間標示，以確保參與者的匿名性。

en: If you want to activate it click here:
zh_TW: 若想啟用，請按此：

en: If you want to export blacklisted participants, set "Hide blacklisted participants" to "No" in CPDB settings.
zh_TW: 若想匯出黑名單上的參與者，請在 CPDB 設定中，將「隱藏黑名單上的參與者」設定為「否」。

en: If you want to import survey on old installation or if your survey have problem: use old version (automatically selected if some code are duplicated).
zh_TW: 若您想以舊版程式匯出問卷，或是您的問卷有問題：使用舊版（若有重複的代碼則自動套用此選項）。

en: If you want to know more about them, check our manual.
zh_TW: 欲知詳情，請參閱說明文件。

en: If you want to modify it %s you can extend it%s.
zh_TW: 若要修改，%s您可以將之延伸%s。

en: If you wish, you may upload %s more file(s); else you may return back to survey.
zh_TW: 如您想要。您最多可傳 %s 個檔案，或是返回問卷。

en: If your database is shared, recommended prefix is "lime_" else you can leave this setting blank.
zh_TW: 如果您的資料庫與人共享，建議使用「lime_」，否則可留空。

en: If your database is using a custom port attach it using a colon. Example: db.host.com:5431
zh_TW: 若您的資料庫使用自訂的連接埠，請以冒號附加。例如：db.host.com:5431

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Ignored columns
zh_TW: 忽略的欄位

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import (CSV)
zh_TW: 匯入(CSV)

en: Import (JSON)
zh_TW: 匯入(JSON)

en: Import (XML)
zh_TW: 匯出(XML)

en: Import CSV
zh_TW: 輸入 CSV

en: Import Label Set
zh_TW: 匯入標籤集

en: Import VV file
zh_TW: 匯入VV文件

en: Import a VV response data file
zh_TW: 匯入 VV 回應資料檔案

en: Import a VV survey file
zh_TW: 匯入 VV 問卷檔案

en: Import a group
zh_TW: 匯入一個群組

en: Import a question
zh_TW: 匯入一個問題

en: Import as not finalized answers?
zh_TW: 以未完成的問卷匯入答案？

en: Import failed because of page reload.
zh_TW: 因為重新載入頁面而導致匯入失敗

en: Import failed. You specified an invalid file type '%s'.
zh_TW: 匯入失敗。您指定的文件類型「%s
    」無效。

en: Import failed: Forced import was requested but the input file doesn't contain enough columns to fill the survey.
zh_TW: 匯入失敗：提出了強制匯入的要求，但輸入檔中沒有足夠的欄位填寫問卷。

en: Import failed: No answers could be mapped.
zh_TW: 匯入失敗：沒有可以對應的答案。

en: Import group
zh_TW: 匯入題組

en: Import label set resources
zh_TW: 匯入標籤集資源

en: Import label set(s)
zh_TW: 匯入標籤集

en: Import of label set(s) is completed.
zh_TW: 標籤集匯入已完成。

en: Import of survey is completed.
zh_TW: 匯入問卷成功。

en: Import participants from:
zh_TW: 由下列位置匯入參與者：

en: Import question group
zh_TW: 匯入題組

en: Import resources ZIP archive
zh_TW: 匯入 ZIP 檔資源

en: Import responses
zh_TW: 匯入作答結果

en: Import responses from a deactivated survey table
zh_TW: 從停用的問卷表匯入回應

en: Import survey
zh_TW: 匯入問卷

en: Import survey data
zh_TW: 匯入問卷數據

en: Import survey participants from CSV file
zh_TW: 由 CSV 檔匯入問卷參與者

en: Import survey participants from LDAP
zh_TW: 從 LDAP 匯入問卷參與者

en: Import survey resources
zh_TW: 匯入問卷資源

en: Import theme result:
zh_TW: 佈景主題匯入結果：

en: Import timings (if exist)
zh_TW: 匯入時間點（若存在）

en: Import users
zh_TW: 匯入用戶

en: Importance
zh_TW: 重要程度

en: Important instructions
zh_TW: 重要訊息

en: Imported Files List
zh_TW: 匯入檔案列表

en: Imported files list
zh_TW: 匯入檔案列表

en: Imported files:
zh_TW: 匯入檔案：

en: Imported resources for
zh_TW: 匯入資源

en: Impossible to delete this group because there is at least one question having a condition on its content
zh_TW: 不能刪除此問題組，因為至少有一個問題和此問題組設有相關條件

en: In the printable version the condition is being replaced with this explanation text.
zh_TW: 實際版本中這個選項會被替換成此說明文字。

en: In this field you may type a short description of your survey.
zh_TW: 您可以在這一欄輸入問卷的簡述。

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 未啟用的

en: Include:
zh_TW: 包括：

en: Incomplete only
zh_TW: 僅未完成

en: Incomplete responses
zh_TW: 尚未完成的作答結果

en: Incomplete responses only
zh_TW: 僅不完整的作答結果

en: Incorrect permissions in your %s folder.
zh_TW: 資料夾%s內權限設置不正確

en: Incorrect username and/or password!
zh_TW: 使用者名稱和/或者密碼有誤！

en: Increase
zh_TW: 增加

en: Incremental
zh_TW: 增量

en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼

en: Info
zh_TW: 資料

en: Inherit
zh_TW: 繼承

en: Inherit:
zh_TW: 繼承：

en: Initial Superadmin cannot be deleted!
zh_TW: 不能刪除超級管理員！

en: Initialise participant table
zh_TW: 建立參與者資料表

en: Inline HTML editor
zh_TW: 內嵌HTML編輯器

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Insert a new subquestion after this one
zh_TW: 在這之後加入新的子問題

en: Insert a page break before this question in printable view by setting this to Yes.
zh_TW: 通過設置為「是」在可列印視圖內的該問題前插入分頁符號

en: Insert page break in printable view
zh_TW: 在可列印視圖內插入分頁符號

en: Insert/edit placeholder field
zh_TW: 插入/編輯占位符欄位

en: Inserting the label set failed.
zh_TW: 無法插入標籤集。

en: Inserts HTML line breaks before all newlines in a string
zh_TW: 在字串中，所有新的一行前插入 HTML 分行符號。

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Install ZIP
zh_TW: 安裝ZIP

en: Installed survey themes:
zh_TW: 已安裝的問卷佈景主題：

en: Instructions for the impatient
zh_TW: 詳細說明

en: Integer only
zh_TW: 只能整數

en: Interface language:
zh_TW: 界面語言：

en: Interfaces
zh_TW: 界面

en: Internal database authentication
zh_TW: 內部資料庫驗證

en: Internal database authentication method is not allowed for this user
zh_TW: 內部資料庫驗證方法不准在這位使用者上使用

en: Interview time
zh_TW: 作答時間：

en: Invalid ID
zh_TW: 無效的ID

en: Invalid PERL Regular Expression: %s
zh_TW: 非法 PERL 正規表示：%s

en: Invalid action
zh_TW: 無效的行為

en: Invalid email address.
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件地址。

en: Invalid group id
zh_TW: 無效的群組 ID

en: Invalid group number for this survey:
zh_TW: 不合法的題組編號在此問卷:

en: Invalid language
zh_TW: 無效語言

en: Invalid notification id
zh_TW: 無效的通知 ID

en: Invalid question
zh_TW: 無效的答案

en: Invalid question code %s
zh_TW: 無效問題代碼 %s

en: Invalid question group id
zh_TW: 無效的問題群組ID

en: Invalid question id
zh_TW: 無效的問題 ID

en: Invalid screen name
zh_TW: 無效的銀幕名稱

en: Invalid survey ID
zh_TW: 無效的問卷 ID

en: Invalid survey id
zh_TW: 無效的問卷 ID

en: Invalid theme name
zh_TW: 無效的佈景主題名稱

en: Invalid type.
zh_TW: 無效的類型。

en: Invalid value(s) on the stack
zh_TW: 堆疊上無效的值

en: Invitation
zh_TW: 邀請

en: Invitation %s skipped, already sent.
zh_TW: 略過已寄過的 %s 的邀請信。

en: Invitation attachments:
zh_TW: 邀請函附件：

en: Invitation email
zh_TW: 邀請郵件

en: Invitation email body
zh_TW: 電子郵件邀請函內文

en: Invitation email body:
zh_TW: 邀請函電子郵件內文：

en: Invitation email subject
zh_TW: 邀請郵件主旨

en: Invitation email subject:
zh_TW: 邀請郵件主旨：

en: Invitation email:
zh_TW: 邀請郵件：

en: Invitation sent date
zh_TW: 邀請發送日期

en: Invitation sent to:
zh_TW: 邀請發送到:

en: Invitation sent?
zh_TW: 是否發送邀請函？

en: Invitation status:
zh_TW: 邀請狀態：

en: Invitation to participate in a survey
zh_TW: 參加問卷的邀請

en: Invitations & reminders
zh_TW: 邀請和提醒。

en: Invited
zh_TW: 已邀請

en: Irish
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭語

en: Is no answer (missing) allowed when either 'Equals sum value' or 'Minimum sum value' are set?
zh_TW: 設定「等同於總和」或「最小總和值」時，可以永許沒有答案（缺漏）嗎？

en: Is the participant required to give a comment to the uploaded file?
zh_TW: 參與者必須為上傳的檔案提供描述？

en: Is the participant required to give a title to the uploaded file?
zh_TW: 參與者必須為上傳的檔案命名？

en: Is your ComfortUpdate up to date?
zh_TW: 您的 ComfortUpdate 是最新版本嗎？

en: It is missing a quota message for the following languages:
zh_TW: 下列語言的配額訊息已遺失：

en: It is presented group by group.
zh_TW: 依題組顯示。

en: It is presented on one single page.
zh_TW: 所有的問題顯示在同一個頁面。

en: It is presented question by question.
zh_TW: 依問題顯示。

en: It seems that ComfortUpdate doesn't know the version you're trying to update to. Please restart the process.
zh_TW: ComfortUpdate 似乎不認識您想更新至的版本。請重新啟動更新程序。

en: It seems that the ComfortUpdate server is not responding. Please try again in few minutes or contact the LimeSurvey team.
zh_TW: ComfortUpdate 伺服器似乎沒有回應。請稍候幾分鐘後再試一次，或是聯絡 LimeSurvey 團隊。

en: It seems that your server doesn't support PHP CURL Library. Please install it before proceeding to ComfortUpdate.
zh_TW: 您的伺服器似乎不支援 PHP CURL 函式庫。請先安裝 PHP CURL 函式庫再執行 ComfortUpdate。

en: It seems you're using a version coming from the LimeSurvey GitHub repository. You can't use ComfortUpdate.
zh_TW: 您使用的版本似乎是來自 LimeSurvey GitHub 存放庫。您不能使用 ComfortUpdate。

en: It uses cookies for access control.
zh_TW: 它采用cookies來進行使用控制。

en: It will also delete any resources/files that have been uploaded for this survey.
zh_TW: 這將會刪除任何此問卷已上傳資源/檔案。

en: It will not affect your update key.
zh_TW: 這麼做不會影響您的更新金鑰匙。

en: It's still possible to perform statistics on responses using LimeSurvey.
zh_TW: 仍可藉 LimeSurvey 呈現作答結果統計。

en: Italian
zh_TW: 意大利語

en: Italian (informal)
zh_TW: 義大利（非正式）

en: Iterate survey
zh_TW: 迭代問卷

en: JS-Debug mode [Backend]:
zh_TW: JS-偵錯模式 [後端]：

en: JS-Debug mode [Frontend]:
zh_TW: JS-偵錯模式 [前端]：

en: Jan
zh_TW: 1 月

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: JavaScript files:
zh_TW: JavaScript 檔：

en: Join array elements with a string
zh_TW: 將字串加入陣列元素

en: Join strings, return joined string.This function is an alias of implode("",argN)
zh_TW: 串連字串，反轉串連在一起的字串。此功能是 implode 函式（""、argN）的別名。

en: Jul
zh_TW: 7 月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: Jun
zh_TW: 6 月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: Just click on this button and a new window will open, where you can test run your survey.
zh_TW: 只要按一下按鈕，新視窗便會開啟，讓您測試問卷。

en: Just share this link with some of your friends and of course, test it yourself.
zh_TW: 只要和您的朋友們分享此連結即可，當然，別忘了自己先試試看。

en: KOI8-R Relcom Russian
zh_TW: KOI8-R Relcom 俄語

en: KOI8-U Ukrainian
zh_TW: KOI8-U Ukrainian 烏克蘭語

en: Kannada
zh_TW: 康納達語

en: Kazakh
zh_TW: 哈薩克語

en: Keep old value
zh_TW: 保留舊有數值

en: Key can't be null!
zh_TW: 金鑰不能為空（NULL）。

en: Key update
zh_TW: 主要更新

en: Kinyarwanda
zh_TW: 盧安達語

en: Kirundi
zh_TW: 克倫地語

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: Kurdish (Kurmanji)
zh_TW: 庫德語（北庫爾德語）

en: Kurdish (Sorani)
zh_TW: 庫爾德語（索拉尼語）

en: Kyrgyz
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯語

en: LDAP authentication
zh_TW: LDAP 驗證

en: LDAP authentication failed: LDAP PHP module is not available.
zh_TW: LDAP 驗證失敗：LDAP PHP 模組不可用。

en: LDAP is disabled or no LDAP query defined.
zh_TW: LDAP 已禁用或未定義 LDAP 查詢。

en: LDAP queries are defined by the administrator in the configuration file /application/config/ldap.php .
zh_TW: LDAP 查詢由管理員在設定檔 /application/config/ldap.php 中定義。

en: LDAP query
zh_TW: LDAP 查詢

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Label %s
zh_TW: 標籤%s

en: Label for 'Other:' option
zh_TW: 「其它:」選項的標籤

en: Label set ID
zh_TW: 標籤集 ID

en: Label set browser
zh_TW: 標籤集瀏覽器

en: Label set import summary
zh_TW: 標籤集匯入摘要

en: Label set name
zh_TW: 標籤集名稱

en: Label set storage
zh_TW: 標籤集儲存空間

en: Label set successfully saved.
zh_TW: 標籤集儲存成功。

en: Label set sucessfully deleted.
zh_TW: 標籤集已成功刪除。

en: Label sets
zh_TW: 標籤集

en: Label sets list
zh_TW: 標籤集列表

en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Labels sucessfully updated
zh_TW: 標籤已成功更新

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language code
zh_TW: 語言編碼

en: Language selection
zh_TW: 語言選擇

en: Language successfully deleted
zh_TW: 已成功刪除語言

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Language?
zh_TW: 語言？

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Languages:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Last VV version
zh_TW: 最新 VV 版本

en: Last invited
zh_TW: 最近一次邀請

en: Last login
zh_TW: 最後登入

en: Last name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Last name of the participant
zh_TW: 參與者的姓氏

en: Last name:
zh_TW: 姓：

en: Last page
zh_TW: 末頁

en: Last recorded login
zh_TW: 前次登入紀錄

en: Last reminder sent date
zh_TW: 最後提醒發送時間

en: Last updated:
zh_TW: 最後更新：

en: Last visited question:
zh_TW: 最後查看的問題：

en: Last visited survey:
zh_TW: 最後查看的問卷：

en: Later than:
zh_TW: 晚於：

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 克羅地亞語

en: Left to right
zh_TW: 由左至右

en: Less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: Less than (Strings)
zh_TW: 小於（字串）

en: Less than or equal to
zh_TW: 小於或等於

en: Less than or equal to (Strings)
zh_TW: 小於或等於（字串）

en: Less than:
zh_TW: 小於：

en: Let's add a question group
zh_TW: 來建立題組吧。

en: Let's have a look at your first survey.
zh_TW: 一起來看看您的第一份問卷吧！

en: Let's start with subquestions.
zh_TW: 先從子題開始。

en: Level
zh_TW: 層級

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: LimeSurvey Homepage
zh_TW: LimeSurvey主頁

en: LimeSurvey Manual
zh_TW: LimeSurvey操作手冊

en: LimeSurvey build
zh_TW: LimeSurvey 版本號

en: LimeSurvey can attempt to create this database for you.
zh_TW: LimeSurvey 可以嘗試為您建立資料庫。

en: LimeSurvey has been installed successfully.
zh_TW: LimeSurvey已被成功安裝

en: LimeSurvey installer
zh_TW: LimeSurvey 安裝工具

en: LimeSurvey offers you a lot of different question types.
zh_TW: LimeSurvey 提供您非常多種題型。

en: LimeSurvey online manual
zh_TW: LimeSurvey線上手冊

en: LimeSurvey theme editor
zh_TW: LimeSurvey主題編輯器

en: LimeSurvey version
zh_TW: LimeSurvey 版本

en: Limesurvey online manual
zh_TW: Limesurvey 線上手冊

en: Limit
zh_TW: 限制

en: Limit the number of possible answers
zh_TW: 限制答案選項數目

en: Limit the number of possible answers fixed by number of columns in database
zh_TW: 以資料庫中的欄位數作為可設答案選項的數量上限

en: Limit time to answer question (in seconds)
zh_TW: 回答時限（秒）

en: Limit:
zh_TW: 限制：

en: Line
zh_TW: 折線

en: Line %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 行

en: Line %s : %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 行：%s

en: Line %s : %s %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 行：%s %s

en: Line %s : %s %s (%s)
zh_TW: 第 %s 行：%s %s（%s）

en: Line %s : %s %s (%s) - token : %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 行：%s %s（%s）- 操作代碼：%s

en: Line %s: Fields found: %s Expected: %s
zh_TW: 行 %s：找到的欄位：%s 預期：%s

en: Line chart
zh_TW: 折線圖

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: List (Dropdown)
zh_TW: 列表（下拉式）

en: List (Radio)
zh_TW: 列表（單選）

en: List active surveys
zh_TW: 列出施測中的問卷

en: List available surveys
zh_TW: 列出可用的問卷

en: List menu entries
zh_TW: 列出選單項目

en: List questions
zh_TW: 列出問題

en: List survey publicly:
zh_TW: 公開問卷列表：

en: List surveys
zh_TW: 列出問卷

en: List with comment
zh_TW: 帶評論的列表

en: Listed publicly:
zh_TW: 已公開列出：

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛語

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Load now
zh_TW: 載入問卷

en: Load unfinished survey
zh_TW: 載入未完成問卷

en: Loading translations
zh_TW: 正在載入翻譯

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入…

en: Local Server
zh_TW: 本機伺服器

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Logic
zh_TW: 邏輯

en: Logic File for Survey #
zh_TW: 問卷 # 的邏輯檔

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Logo file
zh_TW: 標誌檔案

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Logout successful.
zh_TW: 成功登出。

en: Luxembourgish
zh_TW: 盧森堡語

en: MYSQL version is only %s
zh_TW: MYSQL 版本僅為 %s

en: MYSQL version required:
zh_TW: 所需 MYSQL 版本：

en: Mac Central European
zh_TW: Mac 中歐

en: Mac West European
zh_TW: Mac 西歐

en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓

en: Mail to all Members
zh_TW: 發郵件給所有的會員

en: Main Admin Screen
zh_TW: 主管理界面

en: Main survey menu
zh_TW: 問卷主選單

en: Maintenance!
zh_TW: 維修中！

en: Make a comment on your choice here:
zh_TW: 請說明您的選擇:

en: Make a string lowercase
zh_TW: 所有字串小寫

en: Make a string uppercase
zh_TW: 所有字串大寫

en: Make the 'Other:' comment field mandatory when the 'Other:' option is active
zh_TW: 當「其它:」選項使用時設置 「其它:」 評論欄位為必填

en: Make these mappings automatic in future
zh_TW: 未來自動對應

en: Malay
zh_TW: 馬來

en: Malayalam
zh_TW: 馬拉雅拉姆文

en: Male
zh_TW: 男

en: Maltese
zh_TW: 馬爾他語

en: Manage attribute fields
zh_TW: 管理屬性欄位

en: Manage attributes
zh_TW: 管理屬性

en: Manage label sets
zh_TW: 管理標籤集

en: Manage menu entries
zh_TW: 管理選單項目

en: Manage survey administrators
zh_TW: 問卷使用者管理

en: Manage your key
zh_TW: 管理您的金鑰

en: Mandatory
zh_TW: 必填

en: Mandatory Question
zh_TW: 必答題

en: Mandatory field:
zh_TW: 必填欄位：

en: Mandatory fields:
zh_TW: 必答欄位：

en: Mandatory:
zh_TW: 必填：

en: Mandatory?
zh_TW: 必填？

en: Map height
zh_TW: 地圖高度

en: Map height in pixel
zh_TW: 以像素對應高度

en: Map participant attributes
zh_TW: 對應參與者屬性

en: Map survey participant attributes
zh_TW: 對應問卷參與者屬性

en: Map width
zh_TW: 地圖寬度

en: Map width in pixel
zh_TW: 以像素對應寬度

en: Map your survey participant attributes to an existing participant attribute or create a new one
zh_TW: 將您的問卷參與者屬性對應至已存在的參與者屬性，或是建立新的

en: Map zoom level
zh_TW: 地圖縮放層級

en: Mar
zh_TW: 3 月

en: Marathi
zh_TW: 馬拉提語

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: Margin before questionnaireInfo element (mm)
zh_TW: 問卷資料元素前的邊界（毫米）

en: Mask questions
zh_TW: 其他類型問題

en: Max number of files
zh_TW: 最大的文件數

en: Max reminders:
zh_TW: 郵件提醒次數上限：

en: Maximum
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Maximum answers
zh_TW: 最多答案選項

en: Maximum characters
zh_TW: 最大字元數

en: Maximum characters allowed
zh_TW: 允許的最大字元數

en: Maximum columns for answers
zh_TW: 答案選項欄數限制

en: Maximum date
zh_TW: 最後日期

en: Maximum date, valide date in any English textual datetime description (YYYY-MM-DD for example). Expression Managed can be used (only with YYYY-MM-DD format) value. For dropdown : only the year is restricted if date use variable not in same page.
zh_TW: 日期上限，請以任何ㄧ英文表示日期的方式指名（例如年-月-日）。可以使用受管理的運算式值（只能使用「年-月-日」格式）。若使用下單式選單：若資料中使用不在同一頁上的變數，則只有年份會受到限制。

en: Maximum file size allowed (in KB)
zh_TW: 允許的最大文件大小 （KB）

en: Maximum number of files that the participant can upload for this question
zh_TW: 這個問題參與者可以上傳的最多檔案數

en: Maximum sum value
zh_TW: 最大總計值

en: Maximum sum value of multiple numeric input
zh_TW: 多重數值輸入的最大總計值

en: Maximum value
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Maximum value for array(mult-flexible) question type
zh_TW: 陣列（多重彈性）問題類型的最大值

en: Maximum value of the numeric input
zh_TW: 多重數值輸入的最大總計值

en: Maximum:
zh_TW: 最大值：

en: May
zh_TW: 5 月

en: Maybe you don't have permission.
zh_TW: 您可能沒有權限。

en: Median:
zh_TW: 中位數：

en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menu ID?
zh_TW: 選單 ID？

en: Menu class
zh_TW: 選單類別

en: Menu class?
zh_TW: 選單類別？

en: Menu configuration
zh_TW: 選單設定

en: Menu entries
zh_TW: 選單項目

en: Menu entries configuration
zh_TW: 選單項目設定

en: Menu icon
zh_TW: 選單圖示

en: Menu icon type
zh_TW: 選單圖示類型

en: Menu link
zh_TW: 選單連結

en: Menu name
zh_TW: 選單名稱

en: Menu title
zh_TW: 選單標題

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Message:
zh_TW: 訊息：

en: Millisecond
zh_TW: 毫秒

en: Min days between reminders:
zh_TW: 提醒郵件最小間隔天數：

en: Min number of files
zh_TW: 最小數量的文件

en: Minimum
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Minimum answers
zh_TW: 最少答案選項

en: Minimum date
zh_TW: 最近日期

en: Minimum date, valide date in YYYY-MM-DD format or any English textual datetime description. Expression Managed can be used (only with YYYY-MM-DD format). For dropdown : only the year is restricted if date use variable not in same page.
zh_TW: 日期下限，請以任何ㄧ英文表示日期的方式指名（例如年-月-日）。可以使用受管理的運算式值（只能使用「年-月-日」格式）。若使用下單式選單：若資料中使用不在同一頁上的變數，則只有年份會受到限制。

en: Minimum height of single choice answer boxes
zh_TW: 單一答案選項方框高度下限

en: Minimum height of subquestion items
zh_TW: 子問題項目高度下限

en: Minimum memory available
zh_TW: 最少可用記憶體

en: Minimum number of files that the participant must upload for this question
zh_TW: 這個問題參與者可以上傳的最少檔案數

en: Minimum password length
zh_TW: 最短密碼長度

en: Minimum requirements
zh_TW: 最低要求

en: Minimum section height (mm)
zh_TW: 區塊高度下限（mm）

en: Minimum sum value
zh_TW: 最小總計值

en: Minimum value
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Minimum value for array(multi-flexible) question type
zh_TW: 陣列（多重彈性）問題類型的最小值

en: Minimum value of the numeric input
zh_TW: 數值輸入最小值

en: Minimum:
zh_TW: 最小值：

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Minute step interval
zh_TW: 分鐘間距

en: Missing %s closing right parentheses
zh_TW: 缺少 %s 的右括號

en: Missing columns
zh_TW: 尚有未填欄位

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 手機

en: Modified at
zh_TW: 修改於

en: Modified by
zh_TW: 修改者：

en: Modified on
zh_TW: 修改日期：

en: Modify
zh_TW: 修改

en: Mongolian
zh_TW: 蒙文

en: Montenegrin
zh_TW: 蒙特內哥羅語

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Month display style
zh_TW: 月份顯示樣式

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move all fields to create column
zh_TW: 移動所有欄位以建立欄位

en: Move on without warning
zh_TW: 不帶警示繼續

en: Move to question:
zh_TW: 移至問題：

en: Moving user templates to new location at %s...
zh_TW: 移動使用者模版到新位置 %s…

en: Multiple choice
zh_TW: 多項選擇

en: Multiple choice questions
zh_TW: 多選問題

en: Multiple choice with comments
zh_TW: 帶評論的複選題

en: Multiple numeric inputs sum must equal this value
zh_TW: 多重數值輸入總和必須等於該值

en: My account
zh_TW: 我的帳戶

en: My first question group
zh_TW: 我的第一個題組

en: My personal menu entries
zh_TW: 我的個人選單項目

en: My personal menus
zh_TW: 我的個人選單

en: My personal settings
zh_TW: 我的個人設定

en: My profile
zh_TW: 我的個人資料

en: My user groups
zh_TW: 我的使用者群組

en: Myanmar (Burmese)
zh_TW: 緬甸文

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name [ID]
zh_TW: 姓名 [ID]

en: Name of the page where the box should be shown
zh_TW: 應顯示方框的頁面名稱

en: Name of the survey
zh_TW: 問卷名稱

en: Name of the survey administrator
zh_TW: 問卷管理員的名字

en: Name should be at least have one sign
zh_TW: 名字至少要一個符號

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名字：

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Navigation delay (seconds):
zh_TW: 顯示間隔（秒）：

en: Neither agree nor disagree
zh_TW: 介於同意與不同意之間

en: New
zh_TW: 新

en: New UNSTABLE update available:
zh_TW: 新的不穩定更新已推出：

en: New answer for quota '%s'
zh_TW: 配額「%s」的新答案

en: New answer option
zh_TW: 新的答案選項

en: New box
zh_TW: 新方框

en: New box created
zh_TW: 已建立新方框

en: New dummy participants were added.
zh_TW: 已新增假參與者。

en: New entry was added.
zh_TW: 已新增項目。

en: New files were successfully installed.
zh_TW: 新檔案已安裝成功。

en: New files will be downloaded and installed.
zh_TW: 將會下載和安裝新檔案。

en: New key
zh_TW: 新金鑰

en: New label set
zh_TW: 新標籤集

en: New password:
zh_TW: 新密碼：

en: New password: %s
zh_TW: 新的密碼: %s

en: New question group
zh_TW: 新問題群組

en: New question group was saved.
zh_TW: 新的問題組已保存

en: New quota
zh_TW: 新增配額

en: New quota saved
zh_TW: 已儲存新配額

en: New scenario number:
zh_TW: 新情況編號：

en: New survey
zh_TW: 新問卷

en: New survey id:
zh_TW: 新問卷 ID：

en: New survey title:
zh_TW: 新的問卷標題：

en: New update available:
zh_TW: 有新的更新內容：

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Next century
zh_TW: 下一個世紀

en: Next choice
zh_TW: 下一個選擇

en: Next decade
zh_TW: 下一個十年

en: Next month
zh_TW: 下一個月

en: Next year
zh_TW: 下一年

en: Next, we will create subquestions and answer options.
zh_TW: 接下來，我們要建立子題和答案選項。

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No (but optional)
zh_TW: 否（非必要）

en: No CFIELDNAME field set!
zh_TW: 沒有設定 CFIELDNAME 欄位！

en: No GID (Group) has been provided. Cannot import question
zh_TW: 未提供群組編號，無法匯入問題。

en: No SID (Survey) has been provided. Cannot import question.
zh_TW: 未提供問卷編號，無法匯入問題。

en: No Username selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇使用者名稱。

en: No answer
zh_TW: 不適用

en: No answer:
zh_TW: 無合適答案：

en: No answers have been set for this quota.
zh_TW: 尚未為此配額設定任何答案。

en: No attributes found.
zh_TW: 找不到屬性。

en: No available surveys
zh_TW: 沒有可用的問卷

en: No build version found!
zh_TW: 找不到組建版本！

en: No conditions could be copied (due to duplicates)
zh_TW: 由於重複未能複製條件

en: No control on checkbox
zh_TW: 核取方塊上沒有控制項

en: No custom function for this survey
zh_TW: 此問卷並無自訂功能

en: No customizable entries found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到可自訂的項目。

en: No database action required!
zh_TW: 不須執行任何資料庫動作！

en: No file selected
zh_TW: 未選取檔案

en: No file was uploaded.
zh_TW: 沒有上傳的檔案。

en: No group found!
zh_TW: 找不到群組！

en: No info or no data found
zh_TW: 找不到資料

en: No invitation code is needed to complete the survey.
zh_TW: 不需要邀請碼即可完成這個問卷。

en: No issues with question group order found.
zh_TW: 題組順序沒有問題。

en: No issues with question order found.
zh_TW: 問題順序沒有問題。

en: No label sets available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的標籤集

en: No label sets found.
zh_TW: 找不到標籤集。

en: No matching CFIELDNAME group!
zh_TW: 沒有符合的 CFIELDNAME 群組！

en: No matching CQID
zh_TW: 沒有符合的 CQID

en: No matching group
zh_TW: 沒有匹配的群組

en: No matching question
zh_TW: 沒有匹配的問題

en: No matching survey
zh_TW: 沒有匹配的問卷

en: No new participants were created
zh_TW: 沒有創建新的參與者

en: No notifications found
zh_TW: 找不到通知

en: No of surveys
zh_TW: 問卷份數

en: No old responses found.
zh_TW: 找不到舊的作答結果。

en: No old survey or survey participants table selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何舊的問卷或問卷參與者資料表。

en: No parent group
zh_TW: 沒有父群組

en: No parent menu
zh_TW: 沒有母選單

en: No participant information lost.
zh_TW: 參與者資訊不會遺失。

en: No participant shares were deleted
zh_TW: 未刪除任何共享參與者

en: No participant table found for this survey!
zh_TW: 找不到這份問卷的參與者資料表！

en: No participants deleted
zh_TW: 沒有參與者遭到刪除

en: No participants found.
zh_TW: 找不到參與者。

en: No permission
zh_TW: 無權限

en: No preview available
zh_TW: 不提供預覽

en: No question group found.
zh_TW: 未發現問題組。

en: No question group in this survey
zh_TW: 這份問卷中沒有題組

en: No question groups found.
zh_TW: 找不到題組。

en: No question index will be shown with this format.
zh_TW: 這個格式不會顯示答案索引

en: No questions found.
zh_TW: 找不到問題。

en: No quotas
zh_TW: 沒有配額

en: No quotas have been set for this survey
zh_TW: 沒有對問卷設定配額

en: No reminder(s) sent
zh_TW: 未發送提醒郵件

en: No replacement variable available for this field
zh_TW: 該欄位沒有可替代的值

en: No response lines in your file.
zh_TW: 您的檔案中沒有作答結果。

en: No responses are lost.
zh_TW: 作答結果不會遺失。

en: No server answer
zh_TW: 伺服器無回應

en: No server answer!
zh_TW: 伺服器無回應！

en: No shared participants found
zh_TW: 找不到共享參與者

en: No simple graph for this question type
zh_TW: 此題型沒有簡易的圖表

en: No survey ID has been provided. Cannot copy survey
zh_TW: 問卷ID未提供，無法複製問卷。

en: No survey participants found.
zh_TW: 找不到問卷參與者。

en: No survey participants table.
zh_TW: 沒有問卷參與者資料表。

en: No surveys found.
zh_TW: 找不到問卷。

en: No syntax errors detected in this survey.
zh_TW: 沒有在這份問卷中檢測到任何語法錯誤。

en: No update available for your version.
zh_TW: 您的版本沒有可更新的內容。

en: No user group selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇的使用者群組。

en: No user groups found.
zh_TW: 找不到使用者群組。

en: No, cancel
zh_TW: 否，取消

en: No, thanks.
zh_TW: 不，謝謝。

en: Nobody
zh_TW: 沒有人

en: Nominal
zh_TW: 類別

en: Non-existing survey participants table
zh_TW: 不存在的問卷參與者資料表

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: None found
zh_TW: 未發現

en: None selected
zh_TW: 未選取任何項目

en: Norwegian (Bokmal)
zh_TW: 挪威語 （巴克摩）

en: Norwegian (Nynorsk)
zh_TW: 挪威語 （尼諾斯克）

en: Not Selected
zh_TW: 未選擇

en: Not a valid expression
zh_TW: 非合格的表達式

en: Not active.
zh_TW: 尚未進行。

en: Not all answer options were saved. This usually happens due to server limitations ( PHP setting max_input_vars) - please contact your system administrator.
zh_TW: 部分答案未儲存。這通常導因於伺服器的限制（PHP 設定 max_input_cars），請與您的系統管理員聯絡。

en: Not all emails were sent:
zh_TW: 部分電子郵件沒有送出：

en: Not all labels were updated successfully.
zh_TW: 部分標籤未成功更新。

en: Not all subquestions were saved. This usually happens due to server limitations ( PHP setting max_input_vars) - please contact your system administrator.
zh_TW: 未儲存所有子題。這通常導因於伺服器限制（PHP setting max_input_vars），請聯繫您的系統管理員。

en: Not completed
zh_TW: 未完成

en: Not completed or Not displayed
zh_TW: 未完成或未顯示

en: Not displayed
zh_TW: 未顯示

en: Not enough response data
zh_TW: 作答結果資料不足

en: Not enough space
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的空間

en: Not enough values for calculation
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的資料進行運算

en: Not equal to
zh_TW: 不等於

en: Not found
zh_TW: 未發現

en: Not found!
zh_TW: 找不到！

en: Not imported label sets
zh_TW: 未匯入的標籤集

en: Not invited
zh_TW: 未邀請

en: Not relevant for this question type
zh_TW: 與這個題型無關

en: Not started
zh_TW: 未開始

en: Not updatable!
zh_TW: 無法更新！

en: Note : In some hosting, like shared hosting, it can happen that the available free space is not correctly evaluated. If you checked manually that you have enough free space to update, please, just ignore this error.
zh_TW: 注意：如共用主控等部分主機中，可用空間可能沒有正確計算。若您手動查看時發現您有足夠的空間更新，則請忽略這項錯誤。

en: Note that this assessment section will only show if assessment rules have been set and assessment mode is activated.
zh_TW: 請注意，評估內容只會在設定評估規則並啟用評估模式後才會顯示。

en: Note that you cannot undo a delete if you proceed. The data will be gone.
zh_TW: 注意：一旦刪除無法予以還原。資料將消失。

en: Note:
zh_TW: 備註：

en: Note: All fields marked with (*) are required.
zh_TW: 提醒：所有標記（*）的欄位為必填。

en: Note: Because you are updating from a stable to an unstable version or vice versa a change log might not be available or incomplete.
zh_TW: 備註：由於您是從穩定的版本升級為不穩定的版本（或是相反），變更紀錄可能不可用或不完整。

en: Note: Demo mode is activated. Marked (*) settings can't be changed.
zh_TW: 注意：展示模式已啟用。標記星號 (*) 的設定無法再被更改。

en: Note: If you deactivated this survey in error, it is possible to restore this data easily if you do not make any changes to the survey structure. See the LimeSurvey documentation for further details
zh_TW: 注意: 如果您在停用問卷時發生錯誤，在您未改變問卷結構的情形下，還原資料相對簡單。更多細節請參閱 LimeSurvey 說明檔。

en: Note: If you turn on the -Anonymized responses- option for this survey then LimeSurvey will mark participants who complete the survey only with a 'Y' instead of date/time to ensure the anonymity of your participants.
zh_TW: 注意：若您這份問卷啟用「匿名作答」， LimeSurvey 會將已完成作答的參與者以「Y」標示，而不是以日期／時間標示，以確保參與者的匿名性。

en: Note: Print will not include items on this page
zh_TW: 注意：列印範圍不包括此頁面上的項目

en: Note: This is a standard theme.
zh_TW: 注意: 這是標準主題。

en: Note: This survey has a past expiration date configured and is currently not available to participants. Please remember to update/remove the expiration date in the survey settings after activation.
zh_TW: 註記： 此問卷已過期，目前不再開放參與者填答。
    請記得在開放問卷後，於問卷設定中更新或移除填答截止期限。

en: Note: XSS filtering is always disabled for the superadministrator.
zh_TW: 注意：XSS 過濾功能會為超級管理員自動關閉。

en: Note: You can only give limited permissions to other users because your own permissions are limited, too.
zh_TW: 注意：您擁有的權限受限，故您也只能賦予其他使用者受限制的權限。

en: Note: You can't edit the relevance equation because there are currently conditions set for this question.
zh_TW: 注意：您不能編輯相關性等式，因為這項問題目前設有條件。

en: Nothing to translate on this page
zh_TW: 這個頁面沒有需要翻譯的部份

en: Nothing to update
zh_TW: 無更新內容

en: Notice: Field '%s' was left empty, even though it is a mandatory attribute.
zh_TW: 注意：欄位「%s」中沒有內容，但是個必填屬性。

en: Notification %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到通知 %s

en: Notification & data management
zh_TW: 通知及資料管理

en: Notification and data management settings
zh_TW: 通知與資料管理設定

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notifications & data
zh_TW: 通知與資料

en: Nov
zh_TW: 11 月

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Now click on "Save & activate survey"
zh_TW: 現在，按一下 [儲存並啟用問卷]

en: Now click on 'Save and add question'.
zh_TW: 現在，點選 [儲存並新增問題]。

en: Now save the answer options
zh_TW: 現在，儲存答案選項

en: Now save the created question
zh_TW: 立即儲存已建立的問題

en: Now save the subquestions
zh_TW: 立即儲存子題

en: Now save your survey
zh_TW: 接著儲存問卷

en: Now that we've got some subquestions, we have to add answer options as well.
zh_TW: 加入子題後，再來我們必須新增答案選項。

en: Now when you are finished click on 'Save and add question'.
zh_TW: 完成後，按一下 [儲存並新增問題]。

en: Now, activate your survey.
zh_TW: 現在啟用您的問卷。

en: Null values are ignored in calculations
zh_TW: 計算時不考慮空白值

en: Number greater than
zh_TW: 數字大於

en: Number less than
zh_TW: 數字小於

en: Number of attribute fields to add:
zh_TW: 您想增加多少屬性欄位：

en: Number of cases
zh_TW: 收件數

en: Number of characters:
zh_TW: 字元數：

en: Number of columns:
zh_TW: 欄位數：

en: Number of files greater than
zh_TW: 檔案數大於

en: Number of files less than
zh_TW: 檔案數小於

en: Number of participants:
zh_TW: 參與者人數：

en: Number of records in this query:
zh_TW: 本次查詢的紀錄數:

en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數字

en: Numbers only
zh_TW: 僅限數字

en: Numbers only for 'Other'
zh_TW: 「其它」僅限數字

en: Numeric tokens
zh_TW: 含有數字

en: OK!
zh_TW: OK！

en: OR
zh_TW: 或

en: Occitan
zh_TW: 奧西坦語

en: Oct
zh_TW: 10 月

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: Offset:
zh_TW: 位移：

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Old VV version
zh_TW: 舊 VV 版本

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: On errors
zh_TW: 發生錯誤時

en: On requesting the update information from limesurvey.org there has been an error:
zh_TW: 向 limesurvey.org 請求更新訊息時發生錯誤：

en: Once a survey is activated you can no longer:
zh_TW: 一旦啟用問卷，您便無法：

en: One
zh_TW: 1

en: One or more file have either exceeded the filesize/are not in the right format or the minimum number of required files have not been uploaded. You cannot proceed until these have been completed
zh_TW: 至少一個檔案超過大小/非正確格式，或是未上傳所需最少檔案。您在處理前無法繼續。

en: One or more mandatory questions have not been answered. You cannot proceed until these have been completed.
zh_TW: 一個或多個必答問題尚未回應。完成後才能繼續。

en: One or more questions have not been answered in a valid manner. You cannot proceed until these answers are valid.
zh_TW: 一個或者多個的問題未按有效方式回應。更正回應後才能繼續。

en: One or more uploaded files are not in proper format/size. You cannot proceed until these files are valid.
zh_TW: 一項或多項更新檔案格式/大小不符。在您處理前無法繼續。

en: One-time password
zh_TW: 一次性密碼

en: Online Manual
zh_TW: 線上手冊

en: Online manual
zh_TW: 線上手冊

en: Only %s new dummy participants were added after %s trials.
zh_TW: %s次嘗試後，只有新增%s個虛擬參與者。

en: Only CSV files are allowed.
zh_TW: 只允許 CSV 檔。

en: Only Superadmin
zh_TW: 只有超級管理者

en: Only admin
zh_TW: 僅限管理員

en: Only an integer value may be entered in this field.
zh_TW: 這個欄位中，只能輸入整數值。

en: Only answer the following question if:
zh_TW: 只有下列狀況時才回答此問題：

en: Only answer this if the following conditions are met:
zh_TW: 只有符合以下條件才能回應本題:

en: Only answer this question for the items you did not select in question %s ('%s')
zh_TW: 僅在這個問題中，回答您在問題 %s（「%s」）中沒有選擇的項目

en: Only answer this question for the items you selected in question %s ('%s')
zh_TW: 僅在這個問題中，回答您在問題 %s（「%s」）中選擇的項目

en: Only answer this question if the following conditions are met:
zh_TW: 只有符合以下條件才能回應本題:

en: Only export entries which contain this string in the email address.
zh_TW: 僅匯出電子郵件地址中含有此字串的項目。

en: Only integer values may be entered in these fields.
zh_TW: 這個欄位中，只能輸入整數值。

en: Only numbers may be entered in '%s' accompanying text field.
zh_TW: 只能「%s」附帶的文本欄位中輸入數字。

en: Only numbers may be entered in these fields.
zh_TW: 這些欄位中只能輸入數字。

en: Only numbers may be entered in this field.
zh_TW: 只可輸入數字

en: Only one CSV attribute is mapped with central attribute.
zh_TW: 只有一個 CSV 屬性能對應中控屬性

en: Only show question
zh_TW: 僅顯示問題

en: Only variables can be assigned values
zh_TW: 只有變數能指定值

en: Oops, There was an error deleting the file
zh_TW: 糟糕，刪檔案時有錯誤發生

en: Open editor
zh_TW: 開啟編輯器

en: Open general survey settings
zh_TW: 開啟一般問卷設定

en: Open imported theme
zh_TW: 開啟匯入的佈景主題

en: Open printable view
zh_TW: 開啟列印檢視模式

en: Open the general survey overview
zh_TW: 開啟一般問卷概覽

en: Open theme editor in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟佈景主題編輯器

en: OpenStreetMap via MapQuest
zh_TW: 透過 MapQuest 開啟 StreepMap

en: Operating system
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

en: Option 'Other':
zh_TW: 選項「其它」:

en: Optional
zh_TW: 非必要

en: Optional Question
zh_TW: 選答題

en: Optional fields:
zh_TW: 可選欄位：

en: Optional modules
zh_TW: 可選模組

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Or, try out our interactive tutorial tour
zh_TW: 或是試試我們的互動式操作導覽

en: Order
zh_TW: 順序

en: Order - like 3)
zh_TW: 順序，例如：3)

en: Ordinal
zh_TW: 排序

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Other comment
zh_TW: 其它評論

en: Other files:
zh_TW: 其他文件:

en: Other users may edit this participant
zh_TW: 其他使用者可以編輯這名參與者

en: Other:
zh_TW: 其他:

en: Outdated
zh_TW: 過時

en: Output format
zh_TW: 輸出值格式

en: Output options
zh_TW: 輸出選項

en: Overall assessment score
zh_TW: 總評分

en: Overview
zh_TW: 總覽

en: Overwrite existing attribute values if a participant already exists?
zh_TW: 若參與者已存在，是否要覆寫已存在的屬性值？

en: Overwrite existing auto mapped attribute values if a participant already exists?
zh_TW: 若參與者已存在，是否要覆寫自動對應屬性值？

en: Overwrite existing participant attribute values if a duplicate participant is found?
zh_TW: 若發現重覆的參與者，是否要將新的回答覆寫成新回答？

en: Overwrite existing standard field values if a participant already exists?
zh_TW: 若參與者已經存在，則覆寫已存在的標準欄位位值？

en: Overwrite existing users
zh_TW: 覆寫存在的使用者

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Owner UID
zh_TW: 擁有者 UID

en: Owner:
zh_TW: 擁有者：

en: PDF export
zh_TW: 匯出PDF

en: PDF header string (if empty, survey name will be used):
zh_TW: PDF 檔頭文字（若留空，將以問卷名稱替代）：

en: PDF header title (if empty, site name will be used):
zh_TW: PDF 檔頭標題（若留白，將以網站名稱替代）：

en: PDF questions in bold:
zh_TW: PDF 粗體問題：

en: PHP GD library
zh_TW: PHP GD 庫

en: PHP LDAP library
zh_TW: PHP LDAP 庫

en: PHP PDO driver library
zh_TW: PHP PDO 驅動程式程式庫

en: PHP imap library
zh_TW: PHP imap 庫

en: PHP mbstring library
zh_TW: PHP mbstring 庫

en: PHP version
zh_TW: PHP版本

en: PHP version is only %s
zh_TW: PHP 版本還停留在 %s

en: PHP version required:
zh_TW: 所需 PHP 版本：

en: PHP zip library
zh_TW: PHP zip 庫

en: PHP zlib library
zh_TW: PHP zlib 庫

en: PHP/PECL JSON library
zh_TW: PHP/PECL JSON  程式庫

en: PHP_CURL library not loaded
zh_TW: PHP_CURL 函式庫未載入

en: Pad a string to a certain length with another string
zh_TW: 用另一個字串將字串填補到一定的長度

en: Page format:
zh_TW: 頁面格式：

en: Page orientation:
zh_TW: 頁面方向：

en: Panel integration
zh_TW: 面板整合

en: Papiamento (Curaçao & Bonaire)
zh_TW: 帕皮阿門托語（古拉索及波奈）

en: Parameter
zh_TW: 參數

en: Parent
zh_TW: 母

en: Parent group
zh_TW: 母問卷組

en: Parent menu?
zh_TW: 母選單？

en: Partial
zh_TW: 部分完成

en: Partial (saved) responses
zh_TW: 尚未完成的（已儲存的）作答結果

en: Partial:
zh_TW: 部分：

en: Participant
zh_TW: 參與者

en: Participant ID
zh_TW: 參與者編號

en: Participant attributes to create
zh_TW: 要建立的參與者屬性

en: Participant deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除參與者

en: Participant may save and resume later:
zh_TW: 參與者可以儲存，稍後繼續：

en: Participant removed from sharing
zh_TW: 已將參與者由共享名單中移除

en: Participant settings
zh_TW: 參與者設定

en: Participant share deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除共享參與者

en: Participant shared.
zh_TW: 已共享參與者。

en: Participant successfully added
zh_TW: 已成功新增參與者

en: Participant successfully updated
zh_TW: 已成功更新參與者

en: Participants
zh_TW: 參與者

en: Participants can save partially finished surveys
zh_TW: 參與者可以儲存部分完成的問卷

en: Participants may print answers:
zh_TW: 參與者可以列印答案：

en: Participants owned by you
zh_TW: 您所擁有的參與者

en: Participants shared with you
zh_TW: 與您分享的參與者

en: Participants you have shared
zh_TW: 您所分享的參與者

en: Pashto
zh_TW: 普什圖語

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password safety
zh_TW: 密碼安全性

en: Password warning
zh_TW: 密碼警告

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 這些密碼並不相符！

en: Passwords do not match!
zh_TW: 密碼不相符！

en: Passwords does not fulfill minimum requirement:
zh_TW: 密碼不滿足最低需求：

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Percentage of total:
zh_TW: 總計百分比:

en: Permission
zh_TW: 權限

en: Permission level
zh_TW: 權限層級

en: Permission level?
zh_TW: 權限層級？

en: Permission to activate/deactivate a survey
zh_TW: 啟用/停止問卷的權限

en: Permission to create participants in the central participants database (for which all permissions are automatically given) and view, update and delete participants from other users
zh_TW: 在公用參與者資料庫中建立參與者的權限（自動賦予所有權限），以及瀏覽、更新、和刪除其他人建立的參與者的權限

en: Permission to create surveys (for which all permissions are automatically given) and view, update and delete surveys from other users
zh_TW: 建立問卷（自動賦予所有權限）、瀏覽、更新和刪除其他使用者的問卷的權限

en: Permission to create(data entry)/view/update/delete/import/export responses
zh_TW: 建立（資料輸入）／檢視／上傳／刪除／匯入／匯出作答結果的權限

en: Permission to create, view, update and delete user groups
zh_TW: 建立、瀏覽、更新和刪除使用者群組的權限

en: Permission to create, view, update and delete users
zh_TW: 新增、查看、更新和刪除使用者的權限

en: Permission to create, view, update, delete, export and import label sets/labels
zh_TW: 建立、瀏覽、刪除、匯出和匯入標籤集/標籤的權限

en: Permission to create, view, update, delete, export and import templates
zh_TW: 建立、瀏覽、更新、刪除、匯出和匯入範本的權限

en: Permission to create/view/update/delete assessments rules for a survey
zh_TW: 建立／檢視／上傳／刪除問卷評量規則的權限

en: Permission to create/view/update/delete quota rules for a survey
zh_TW: 建立/檢視/上傳/刪除問卷配額規則的權限

en: Permission to create/view/update/delete/import/export the questions, groups, answers & conditions of a survey
zh_TW: 建立／檢視／上傳／刪除／匯入／匯出問卷的問題、群組、答案和限制條件的權限

en: Permission to delete a survey
zh_TW: 刪除問卷的權限

en: Permission to modify survey security settings
zh_TW: 修改問卷安全性問題的權限

en: Permission to view & update the translations using the quick-translation feature
zh_TW: 使用快速翻譯功能檢視和更新翻譯內容權限

en: Permission to view and update global settings & plugins and to delete and import plugins
zh_TW: 檢視和更新全域設定，以及刪除及匯入外掛程式的權限

en: Permission to view statistics
zh_TW: 查看統計結果的權限

en: Permission to view/update the survey settings including survey participants table creation
zh_TW: 瀏覽／更新問卷設定（包括建立問卷參與者資料表）的權限

en: Permission to view/update the survey text elements, e.g. survey title, survey description, welcome and end message
zh_TW: 瀏覽/更新問卷文字元素的權限：問卷標題、問卷說明、歡迎和結尾語…

en: Permission?
zh_TW: 權限？

en: Permissions were successfully updated.
zh_TW: 權限已成功更新。

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯

en: Pie chart
zh_TW: 圓餅圖

en: Place questions into a specified randomization group, all questions included in the specified group will appear in a random order
zh_TW: 指定特定問題群組隨機顯示問題，所有包括在特定題組的問題會隨機顯示

en: Placeholder fields
zh_TW: 占位符欄位

en: Please %s check your settings %s.
zh_TW: 請 %s 檢查您的設定 %s。

en: Please <a href="%s">log in</a>.
zh_TW: 請 <a href="%s">登入</a>。

en: Please add at least two answer options to proceed.
zh_TW: 請新增至少兩個答案選想以繼續。

en: Please add at least two subquestions
zh_TW: 請加入至少兩個子題。

en: Please be aware that your answers will not be saved, because the survey isn't active yet.
zh_TW: 請注意，您的答案可能不會儲存，因為問卷尚未啟用。

en: Please be careful - if you delete default entries you may not be able access some parts of the application.
zh_TW: 請謹慎操作，若您將預設項目刪除，您可能便無法存取應用程式的某些部分。

en: Please be patient and try again in about 5 minutes.
zh_TW: 請保持耐心，並在5分鍾後再試一次。

en: Please be patient until you are forwarded to the final URL.
zh_TW: 系統將導引您至最終網址，請耐心等候。

en: Please be very careful.
zh_TW: 請務必非常小心。

en: Please buy a new one!
zh_TW: 請購買一個新的！

en: Please change the directory permissions of the folder %s in order to preview themes.
zh_TW: 請更改資料夾 %s 的目錄權限以預覽主題。

en: Please check any problems above and then proceed to the final step.
zh_TW: 請檢查上面的問題並繼續最終步驟。

en: Please check at least one item.
zh_TW: 請至少選擇一項。

en: Please check the directory permissions.
zh_TW: 請檢查目錄權限。

en: Please check the format of your answer.
zh_TW: 請確認您的答案格式。

en: Please check the matching combinations.
zh_TW: 請檢查相同的組合。

en: Please check these settings now:
zh_TW: 請檢查這些設定：

en: Please choose
zh_TW: 請選擇

en: Please choose *all* that apply:
zh_TW: 請選擇所有符合條件的選項：

en: Please choose *only one* of the following:
zh_TW: 以下選項請只選擇一個：

en: Please choose all that apply and provide a comment:
zh_TW: 請選擇所有符合的選項並加以說明:

en: Please choose at least %s items.
zh_TW: 請選擇至少 %s 項。

en: Please choose no more than %s items.
zh_TW: 請不要選擇超過 %s 項

en: Please choose one option.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個選項。

en: Please choose the appropriate response for each item:
zh_TW: 請為每一項選擇合適的回應:

en: Please choose the label sets you want to export:
zh_TW: 請選擇您想匯出的標籤集:

en: Please choose...
zh_TW: 請選擇...

en: Please click and drag the slider handles to enter your answer.
zh_TW: 請按住並拖曳滑桿控點來輸入您的答案。

en: Please complete all parts of the date.
zh_TW: 請完成日期的所有部分。

en: Please confirm
zh_TW: 請確認

en: Please confirm that you want to opt out of this survey by clicking the button below.
zh_TW: 請點選下方按鈕，確認您要取消訂閱此問卷。

en: Please confirm you want to clear your response?
zh_TW: 您確定要清除您的作答嗎？

en: Please contact %s ( %s ) for further assistance.
zh_TW: 請聯繫 %s（%s）以獲得進一步說明。

en: Please contact %s to report this problem.
zh_TW: 請聯繫%s以回報此問題。

en: Please contact the LimeSurvey team.
zh_TW: 請聯繫 LimeSurvey 團隊。

en: Please contact your LimeSurvey administrator for your password.
zh_TW: 請聯絡管理員以取得您的密碼。

en: Please continue with populating the database.
zh_TW: 請繼續設定資料庫

en: Please do a backup of the menu entries you want to keep.
zh_TW: 請備份您想保留的選單項目。

en: Please do a backup of the menus you want to keep.
zh_TW: 請備份您想保留的選單。

en: Please enter a date:
zh_TW: 請填寫日期：

en: Please enter only numbers.
zh_TW: 只可輸入數字。

en: Please enter the database settings you want to use for LimeSurvey:
zh_TW: 請輸入您想使用的資料庫設定:

en: Please enter the name for the new theme:
zh_TW: 請輸入新範本的名稱：

en: Please enter your comment here
zh_TW: 請在此輸入您的留言

en: Please explain something in detail:
zh_TW: 請詳細解釋:

en: Please fax your completed survey to:
zh_TW: 請將您完成的問卷傳真到:

en: Please fill in %s answers
zh_TW: 請輸入 %s 個答案

en: Please fill in at least %s answers
zh_TW: 請至少輸入 %s 個答案

en: Please fill in at least one answer
zh_TW: 請至少輸入一個答案

en: Please fill in at most %s answers
zh_TW: 請輸入 %s 個以下的答案

en: Please fill in at most one answer
zh_TW: 最多只能輸入一個答案

en: Please fill in from %s to %s answers.
zh_TW: 請輸入 %s 到 %s 個答案。

en: Please first update to Version 2.6.4 or any later 2.x version before you update to Version 3.x.
zh_TW: 請先升級至 2.6.4 版或任何更新的 2.x 版本，再升級至 3.x 版。

en: Please fix the following input errors:
zh_TW: 請修正下列輸入錯誤：

en: Please fix this error in your database and try again
zh_TW: 請修復資料庫的錯誤後再試一次

en: Please have patience and retry in 30 minutes. Thank you for your understanding.
zh_TW: 請您耐心等候 30 分鐘後再試。感謝您的配合。

en: Please log in first.
zh_TW: 請先登入。

en: Please make sure that your CSV contains the fields '%s', '%s', '%s', '%s', and '%s'
zh_TW: 請確認您的CSV檔內有'%s', '%s', '%s', '%s', 和 '%s'欄位

en: Please note that if you delete an incomplete response during a running survey, the participant will not be able to complete it.
zh_TW: 請注意：若您在運行中的問卷刪除不完整的回覆，參與者將無法完成回覆。

en: Please note that once responses have collected with this survey and you want to add or remove groups/questions or change one of the settings above, you will need to deactivate this survey, which will move all data that has already been entered into a separate archived table.
zh_TW: 請注意當已有作答結果時，若想增加問題/群組或更改上列設定，您將需要關閉問卷。已之資料將被保存在不同的壓縮表裡。

en: Please number each box in order of preference from 1 to
zh_TW: 請依您的喜好排序從 1 排到

en: Please select %s answers
zh_TW: 請選擇 %s 個答案

en: Please select a file to import!
zh_TW: 請選擇匯入檔案！

en: Please select a language:
zh_TW: 請選擇語言:

en: Please select a user first
zh_TW: 請先選擇使用者

en: Please select a user group first
zh_TW: 請先選擇使用者群組

en: Please select an answer for each combination.
zh_TW: 請為每種組合選擇一個答案。

en: Please select at least %s answers
zh_TW: 請至少選擇 %s 個答案

en: Please select at least one answer
zh_TW: 請至少選擇一個答案

en: Please select at least one file for deletion
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一個項目刪除

en: Please select at least one file for download
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一個項目下載

en: Please select at least one item
zh_TW: 請選擇至少一個項目

en: Please select at most %s answers
zh_TW: 請選擇最多 %s 個答案

en: Please select at most one answer
zh_TW: 請選擇最多一個答案

en: Please select filters and click on the "View statistics" button to generate the statistics.
zh_TW: 請選擇篩選條件，後點選「檢視統計」按鈕以產生統計結果。

en: Please select from %s to %s answers.
zh_TW: 請選擇 %s 到 %s 個答案。

en: Please select one answer
zh_TW: 請選擇一個答案

en: Please select the 'Array'-type.
zh_TW: 請選擇「陣列」題型。

en: Please select your preferred language:
zh_TW: 請選擇您偏好的語言:

en: Please solve the following equation:
zh_TW: 請解答下列算式：

en: Please submit by %s
zh_TW: 請在 %s 傳回

en: Please type in a code that consists only of letters and numbers, and doesn't start with a number.
zh_TW: 請輸入由字母和數字組成的代碼，開頭不能是數字。

en: Please type in the new theme name above.
zh_TW: 請在上方輸入新的佈景主題名稱。

en: Please upload %s files
zh_TW: 請上傳 %s 個檔案

en: Please upload %s more file(s).
zh_TW: 請再傳 %s 個檔案

en: Please upload at least %s files
zh_TW: 請上傳至少 %s 個檔案

en: Please upload at least one file
zh_TW: 請上傳至少一個檔案

en: Please upload at most %s files
zh_TW: 請上傳最多 %s 個檔案

en: Please upload at most one file
zh_TW: 請上傳最多一個檔案

en: Please upload between %s and %s files
zh_TW: 請上傳 %s 個至 %s 個檔案

en: Please upload one file
zh_TW: 請上傳一個檔案

en: Please verify the following information before continuing with the database upgrade:
zh_TW: 在繼續資料庫升級的動作之前，請確認以下訊息:

en: Please visit %s to download the update.
zh_TW: 請造訪 %s 下載更新檔。

en: Please wait, loading data...
zh_TW: 載入資料中，請稍候…

en: Please write your answer here:
zh_TW: 請在此填寫您的回應:

en: Please write your answer(s) here:
zh_TW: 請在此填寫您的答案:

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Plugin %s didn't exist, settings not imported
zh_TW: 外掛程式「%s」不存在，設定未匯入

en: Plugin error
zh_TW: 擴充功能錯誤

en: Plugin is not active
zh_TW: 外掛程式未啟用

en: Plugin manager
zh_TW: 外掛程式管理員

en: Plugin settings:
zh_TW: 外掛程式設定：

en: Plugin was activated.
zh_TW: 外掛程式已啟用。

en: Plugin was deactivated.
zh_TW: 外掛程式已停用。

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Polar chart
zh_TW: 極座標圖

en: PolarArea
zh_TW: 極座標面積

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Polish (Informal)
zh_TW: 波蘭文（非正式）

en: Poorly terminated expression - expected a constant or variable
zh_TW: 不良終止的運算式 - 需要一個常數或變數

en: Populate database
zh_TW: 設定資料庫

en: Popup
zh_TW: 彈出

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 直向

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

en: Portuguese (Brazilian)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語（巴西）

en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Position?
zh_TW: 位置？

en: Pre-installation check
zh_TW: 安裝前檢查

en: Pre-installation check for LimeSurvey
zh_TW: 安裝前檢查

en: Pre-mapped attributes
zh_TW: 對應前屬性

en: Predefined
zh_TW: 預定義

en: Predefined label sets...
zh_TW: 預設標籤集...

en: Prefix for list items
zh_TW: 列表項的前綴

en: Prefix|Suffix for dropdown lists
zh_TW: 下拉列表的前綴|後綴

en: Present answer options in reverse order
zh_TW: 以反序呈現答案選項

en: Present as text input boxes instead of dropdown lists
zh_TW: 把文字輸入框替代下拉列表用作提供

en: Present dropdown control(s) instead of list of radio buttons
zh_TW: 呈現下拉式控制項而非一列選項按鈕

en: Present subquestions/answer options in random order
zh_TW: 以隨機順序顯示子題/問題選項

en: Presentation
zh_TW: 呈現

en: Presentation & navigation
zh_TW: 呈現及導覽

en: Presentation & navigation settings
zh_TW: 呈現及瀏覽方式設定

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview current group
zh_TW: 預覽當前題組

en: Preview image
zh_TW: 預覽圖

en: Preview in
zh_TW: 預覽於

en: Preview question
zh_TW: 預覽問題

en: Preview question group
zh_TW: 預覽題組問題

en: Preview question type
zh_TW: 預覽問題格式

en: Preview survey
zh_TW: 預覽問卷

en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽：

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Previous answer fields
zh_TW: 之前的作答欄位

en: Previous century
zh_TW: 上一個世紀

en: Previous decade
zh_TW: 上一個十年

en: Previous month
zh_TW: 上一個月

en: Previous questions
zh_TW: 先前問題

en: Previous session is set to be finished.
zh_TW: 先前連線將結束。

en: Previous year
zh_TW: 上一年

en: Print answers
zh_TW: 列印答案選項

en: Print your answers.
zh_TW: 列印您的答案。

en: Printable survey
zh_TW: 可供列印的問卷

en: Printable survey (*.html)
zh_TW: 可列印的問卷（.html）

en: Prior to 16
zh_TW: 16 之前

en: Privacy policy error text:
zh_TW: 隱私權政策錯誤訊息:

en: Privacy policy label text:
zh_TW: 隱私權政策訊息標籤:

en: Privacy policy text:
zh_TW: 隱私權聲明：

en: Pro tip: The subquestion may even contain HTML code.
zh_TW: 專家訣竅：子題可以含有 HTML 碼。

en: Processing...
zh_TW: 執行中…

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Public statistics:
zh_TW: 公開數據：

en: Publication & access
zh_TW: 發布及存取

en: Publication & access control
zh_TW: 公開及存取權限控制

en: Publication & access control settings
zh_TW: 發布及存取控制設定

en: Publication and access settings
zh_TW: 發佈及存取設定

en: Publish API on /admin/remotecontrol:
zh_TW: 在 Publish API on /admin/remotecontrol 上發布 API：

en: Punjabi
zh_TW: 旁遮普語

en: Q1 and Q3 calculated using %s
zh_TW: 採用 %s 計算法計算 Q1 和 Q3

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Question ID
zh_TW: 問題 ID

en: Question Theme has been sucessfully converted to LimeSurvey 4
zh_TW: 主題已成功轉成LimeSurvey 4

en: Question Type:
zh_TW: 問題類型:

en: Question animation
zh_TW: 問題動畫

en: Question attribute
zh_TW: 問題屬性

en: Question attributes
zh_TW: 問題屬性

en: Question attributes:
zh_TW: 問題屬性:

en: Question background color
zh_TW: 問題背景顏色

en: Question borders
zh_TW: 問題邊框

en: Question by Question
zh_TW: 按題分頁

en: Question by question
zh_TW: 一個問題接一個問題

en: Question code
zh_TW: 問題編號

en: Question code %s was updated to %s.
zh_TW: 問題編號 %s 已更新為 %s。

en: Question code & question text
zh_TW: 問題編號和問題文字

en: Question code / ID
zh_TW: 問題編號/ID

en: Question code:
zh_TW: 問題編號：

en: Question codes must be unique.
zh_TW: 問題編號必須獨一無二。

en: Question codes must start with a letter and may only contain alphanumeric characters.
zh_TW: 問題編號開頭必須是字母，且只能包含英數字元。

en: Question codes were successfully regenerated.
zh_TW: 問題編號已成功重新產生。

en: Question could not be created with error on %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立問題，%s 上有錯誤：%s

en: Question could not be created.
zh_TW: 無法建立問題。

en: Question could not be deleted. There are conditions for other questions that rely on this question. You cannot delete this question until those conditions are removed.
zh_TW: 無法刪除問題。有基於此問題答案選項的問題條件設定。您必須在刪除此問題前移除這些條件。

en: Question could not be saved
zh_TW: 無法存取問題

en: Question could not be updated
zh_TW: 無法更新問題

en: Question could not be updated with error on %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法更新問題，%s 上有錯誤：%s

en: Question could not be updated.
zh_TW: 無法更新問題。

en: Question could not be updated. There are conditions for other questions that rely on the answers to this question and changing the type will cause problems. You must delete these conditions  before you can change the type of this question.
zh_TW: 無法更新問題。有其他問題的條件依賴於這個問題的答案，改變題型會導致問卷發生錯誤。您必須先刪除這些條件，才能更改此問題的題型。

en: Question could not be updated. There are conditions for other questions that rely on the answers to this question and changing the type will cause problems. You must delete these conditions before you can change the type of this question.
zh_TW: 無法更新問題。有基於此問題的答案選項的問題條件設定，更改類型會引發問題。您必須在更改此問題類型前刪除這些條件。

en: Question explorer
zh_TW: 問題瀏覽器

en: Question group
zh_TW: 題組

en: Question group description
zh_TW: 題組說明

en: Question group import is complete.
zh_TW: 題組匯入完成。

en: Question group import summary
zh_TW: 題組匯入摘要

en: Question group name
zh_TW: 題組名稱

en: Question group successfully saved.
zh_TW: 問題組已成功保存。

en: Question group:
zh_TW: 題組:

en: Question groups
zh_TW: 題組

en: Question groups in this survey
zh_TW: 這份問卷中的題組

en: Question help
zh_TW: 問題幫助

en: Question id
zh_TW: 問題 ID

en: Question import is complete.
zh_TW: 問題匯入完成。

en: Question import summary
zh_TW: 問題匯入摘要

en: Question imported successfully
zh_TW: 問題已成功匯入

en: Question in language %s could not be created with error on %s: %s
zh_TW: %s版的問題無法建立，%s上有錯誤：%s

en: Question in language %s could not be created.
zh_TW: 無法以%s語言建立問題。

en: Question index
zh_TW: 問題索引

en: Question is added to target (result is set to database default value).
zh_TW: 問題已加至目標（結果設為資料庫預設值）。

en: Question is moved to another group (result is imported correctly).
zh_TW: 問題已移至另一個題組（結果匯入正確）。

en: Question is removed from target (result is ignored).
zh_TW: 問題已從目標移除（結果忽略）。

en: Question not found
zh_TW: 找不到問題

en: Question preview
zh_TW: 問題預覽

en: Question quick actions
zh_TW: 問題快捷操作

en: Question shadow
zh_TW: 問題陰影

en: Question successfully saved.
zh_TW: 問題已成功存取。

en: Question summary
zh_TW: 問題總覽

en: Question template
zh_TW: 問題模板

en: Question text
zh_TW: 問題文字

en: Question theme
zh_TW: 問題佈景主題

en: Question theme could not be converted to LimeSurvey 4 standard. Reason: No matching core theme with the name %s could be found
zh_TW: 主題無法轉成 LimeSurvey 4 standard 。 原因： 沒有找到名為 %s 的匹配的核心主題。

en: Question theme:
zh_TW: 問題佈景主題：

en: Question themes
zh_TW: 問題佈景主題

en: Question themes:
zh_TW: 問題佈景主題：

en: Question time
zh_TW: 問題時間

en: Question title
zh_TW: 問題標題

en: Question type
zh_TW: 題型

en: Question type selector:
zh_TW: 題型選擇器:

en: Question type:
zh_TW: 題型：

en: Question validation equation
zh_TW: 問題驗證方程式

en: Question validation tip
zh_TW: 問題驗證提示

en: Question was successfully added.
zh_TW: 問題成功添加。

en: Question was successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 這個問題已被刪除。

en: Question was successfully saved.
zh_TW: 問題已成功保存。

en: Question:
zh_TW: 問題:

en: Questions
zh_TW: 問題

en: Questions in group:
zh_TW: 在群組中的問題：

en: Questions in this survey
zh_TW: 這份問卷中的問題

en: Questions with conditions to this group
zh_TW: 與此組有關聯的問題

en: Quick CSV report
zh_TW: 快速 CSV 報表

en: Quick add
zh_TW: 快速新增

en: Quick add...
zh_TW: 快速增加…

en: Quick edit
zh_TW: 快速編輯

en: Quick menu
zh_TW: 快捷選單

en: Quick statistics
zh_TW: 快速統計

en: Quick translation
zh_TW: 快速翻譯

en: Quick-add answers
zh_TW: 快速加入問題

en: Quick-add conditions
zh_TW: 快速添增條件

en: Quick-add subquestion or answer items
zh_TW: 快速新增子問題或答案選項

en: Quick-translation
zh_TW: 快速翻譯

en: Quota action
zh_TW: 配額管理

en: Quota language settings:
zh_TW: 配額語言設定：

en: Quota members
zh_TW: 配額成員

en: Quota members:
zh_TW: 配額成員：

en: Quota message (%s)
zh_TW: 配額訊息（%s）

en: Quota message:
zh_TW: 配額訊息：

en: Quota name
zh_TW: 配額名稱

en: Quota name (%s)
zh_TW: 配額名稱（%s）

en: Quota saved
zh_TW: 已儲存配額

en: Quota with ID %s was deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除 ID %s 的配額

en: Quotas
zh_TW: 配額

en: Quote meta characters
zh_TW: 引用元字符

en: R (data file)
zh_TW: R（資料檔案）

en: R (syntax file)
zh_TW: R（語法檔案）

en: RANK
zh_TW: 排序

en: RPC interface enabled:
zh_TW: RPC 介面已啟用：

en: Radar
zh_TW: 雷達

en: Radar chart
zh_TW: 雷達圖

en: Radio button animation
zh_TW: 選項按鈕動畫

en: Radio list
zh_TW: 選項按鈕列

en: Random Group
zh_TW: 隨機題組

en: Random order
zh_TW: 隨機排序

en: Random order:
zh_TW: 隨機排序：

en: Random password (suggestion):
zh_TW: 隨機密碼（建議）：

en: Randomization group name
zh_TW: 隨機的群組名稱

en: Randomization group:
zh_TW: 隨機群組:

en: Randomize on each page load
zh_TW: 載入頁面時亂序

en: Rank %s
zh_TW: 排序 %s

en: Rank header
zh_TW: 排序表頭

en: Ranking
zh_TW: 排序

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Really delete this survey menu entry?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這相問卷選單項目嗎？

en: Really delete this survey menu?
zh_TW: 真的要刪除此問卷選單？

en: Really restore the default survey menu entries?
zh_TW: 確定要還原預設問卷選單項目嗎？

en: Really restore the default survey menus?
zh_TW: 真的要還原預設問卷選單嗎？

en: Reason:
zh_TW: 原因：

en: Recommended
zh_TW: 推薦的

en: Record Deleted
zh_TW: 紀錄已刪除

en: Records displayed:
zh_TW: 顯示紀錄：

en: Records imported
zh_TW: 匯入的紀錄

en: Recover your password
zh_TW: 復原密碼

en: Referrer URL
zh_TW: 來源網址

en: Referrer URL will be saved.
zh_TW: 來源網址將被儲存。

en: RegExp
zh_TW: 正規表式法

en: Regenerate question codes
zh_TW: 重新產生問題編號

en: Registration
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Registration attachments:
zh_TW: 註冊附件：

en: Registration email
zh_TW: 註冊郵件

en: Registration email body
zh_TW: 電子郵件註冊信內文

en: Registration email body:
zh_TW: 註冊電子郵件內文：

en: Registration email subject
zh_TW: 註冊郵件主旨

en: Registration email subject:
zh_TW: 註冊電子郵件主題：

en: Regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式

en: Regular update
zh_TW: 定期更新

en: Relative width of checkbox wrapper element
zh_TW: 核取方塊周圍包住的元素之相對寬度

en: Relative width of the labels
zh_TW: 標籤的相對寬度

en: Relative width of the text input wrapper element
zh_TW: 無字周圍包住的元素之相對寬度

en: Relevance
zh_TW: 相關性

en: Relevance equation:
zh_TW: 相關性等式：

en: Relevance:
zh_TW: 相關性：

en: Reload URL
zh_TW: 重新載入 URL

en: Reload captcha
zh_TW: 重新載入驗證碼

en: Reload image
zh_TW: 重新載入影像

en: Reload your survey by clicking on the following link (or pasting it into your browser):
zh_TW: 按一下下方網址（或貼至瀏覽器）以重新載入您的問卷：

en: Reloading screen. Please wait.
zh_TW: 界面重載，請稍候。

en: Remaining
zh_TW: 剩下的

en: Remaining updates:
zh_TW: 剩餘更新：

en: Remember the plus button
zh_TW: 記得按加號按鈕

en: Reminder
zh_TW: 提醒

en: Reminder %s skipped, already sent.
zh_TW: 略過已寄過的 %s 的提醒信。

en: Reminder Email:
zh_TW: 提醒郵件內容：

en: Reminder attachments:
zh_TW: 提醒附件：

en: Reminder count
zh_TW: 提醒郵件計數

en: Reminder count:
zh_TW: 提醒郵件計數：

en: Reminder email
zh_TW: 提醒郵件

en: Reminder email body
zh_TW: 電子郵件提醒信內文

en: Reminder email body:
zh_TW: 電子郵件提醒信內文：

en: Reminder email subject
zh_TW: 提醒郵件主旨

en: Reminder email subject:
zh_TW: 提醒郵件主旨:

en: Reminder sent to:
zh_TW: 提醒郵件發送到:

en: Reminder sent?
zh_TW: 提醒發送郵件？

en: Reminder status:
zh_TW: 提醒郵件狀態:

en: Reminder to participate in a survey
zh_TW: 提醒參與問卷

en: Reminder(s) sent
zh_TW: 已發送提醒郵件

en: RemoteControl is available using %s for transport and exposes the following functionality:
zh_TW: RemoteControl 可以使用 %s 進行傳輸並公開以下功能：

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Remove attachment
zh_TW: 移除附件

en: Remove filters
zh_TW: 移除篩選條件

en: Remove from blacklist?
zh_TW: 由黑名單上上移除？

en: Remove link
zh_TW: 移除連結

en: Remove text or uncheck checkbox automatically
zh_TW: 移除文字或自動取消勾選核取方塊。

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename this theme to:
zh_TW: 將這個佈景主題重新命名為：

en: Renewed
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Renumber the new record.
zh_TW: 對這個新紀錄重新編號。

en: Reorder
zh_TW: 重新排列

en: Repeat a string
zh_TW: 重複字串

en: Repeat headers
zh_TW: 重複表頭

en: Repeat headers every n-th subquestions (Set to 0 to deactivate).
zh_TW: 每n個子問題重複顯示標頭 (設成0以關閉此功能)。

en: Repeat new password:
zh_TW: 再輸入一次新密碼：

en: Repeat password:
zh_TW: 請再次輸入密碼：

en: Repeating headings in array questions every X subquestions:
zh_TW: 在陣列問題中每 X 個子題顯示一個標題

en: Replace
zh_TW: 替換

en: Replace all occurrences of the search string with the replacement string
zh_TW: 將所有出現的搜尋字串以替換字串取代

en: Replace answers in file in the existing record.
zh_TW: 取代現有紀錄中之檔案中的答案。

en: Replace choice header (default: "%s")
zh_TW: 取代選擇表頭（預設：「%s」）

en: Replace existing label set
zh_TW: 替換已有的標籤集

en: Replace label set?
zh_TW: 替換標籤集？

en: Replace rank header (default: "%s")
zh_TW: 取代排序表頭（預設：「%s」）

en: Replace the existing record.
zh_TW: 替換存在的紀錄。

en: Replaces the label of the 'Other:' answer option with a custom text
zh_TW: 用自定義文字替換「其它:」標籤的答案選項

en: Report and skip the new record.
zh_TW: 報告並跳過這個新紀錄。

en: Report bugs
zh_TW: 回報錯誤

en: Require at least one digit
zh_TW: 需要至少一個字元

en: Require at least one special character
zh_TW: 需要至少一個特殊字元

en: Require at least one uppercase letter
zh_TW: 需要至少一個大寫英文字母

en: Required
zh_TW: 必須的

en: Required PHP modules:
zh_TW: 所需 PHP 模組：

en: Resend access code
zh_TW: 重新傳送存取碼

en: Resend login data
zh_TW: 重新送出登入資料

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Reset Themes
zh_TW: 重置佈景主題

en: Reset completed responses to the incomplete state
zh_TW: 將已填寫的回覆重置成未填寫狀態。

en: Reset conditions
zh_TW: 重設條件

en: Reset now
zh_TW: 現在重置

en: Reset response start ID?
zh_TW: 重設作答結果起始 ID？

en: Reset start/end date/time?
zh_TW: 重設起訖日期時間？

en: Reset theme
zh_TW: 重置佈景主題

en: Reset this template
zh_TW: 重設範本

en: Reset this theme
zh_TW: 重置此佈景主題

en: Reset to default
zh_TW: 重置至預設

en: Reset to default boxes
zh_TW: 重設為預設方框

en: Reset to default settings:
zh_TW: 重置為預設設定

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Resources Import Summary
zh_TW: 資源匯入摘要

en: Resources import summary
zh_TW: 資源匯入摘要

en: Response
zh_TW: 作答結果

en: Response ID
zh_TW: 回應編號

en: Response data file (*.csv,*.vv,*.txt) (maximum size: %d MB):
zh_TW: 作答結果資料檔（*.csv、*.vv、*txt）（大小限制：%d MB）：

en: Response filters
zh_TW: 回應篩選

en: Response import summary
zh_TW: 作答結果匯入總覽

en: Response submission for survey {SURVEYNAME}
zh_TW: 問卷 {SURVEYNAME} 的回覆

en: Response submission for survey {SURVEYNAME} with results
zh_TW: 問卷 {SURVEYNAME} 的回覆（含回覆內容）

en: Response summary
zh_TW: 作答結果摘要

en: Response(s) deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除作答結果。

en: Responses
zh_TW: 作答結果

en: Responses & statistics
zh_TW: 作答結果及統計

en: Responses and statistics
zh_TW: 作答和統計

en: Responses containing
zh_TW: 作答結果包含

en: Responses to this survey are NOT anonymized.
zh_TW: 這份問卷非匿名回應。

en: Responses to this survey are anonymized.
zh_TW: 這份問卷是匿名回應。

en: Responses will be date stamped.
zh_TW: 作答結果上會加上日期。

en: Responses will have the IP address logged.
zh_TW: 所有回應的IP位置會被記錄。

en: Responses will have their referring URL logged.
zh_TW: 作答結果的來源網址將記入紀錄檔。

en: Responses will not be date stamped.
zh_TW: 回應不會加上日期。

en: Responses will not have the IP address anonymized.
zh_TW: 所有回應的IP位置不會被隱藏。

en: Responses will not have the IP address logged.
zh_TW: 回應者的 IP 位址不會記入紀錄檔。

en: Responses will not have their referring URL logged.
zh_TW: 被訪者來源網址不會記入紀錄檔。

en: Restore
zh_TW: 恢複

en: Restore options
zh_TW: 還原選項

en: Restrict input to integer values
zh_TW: 限制輸入整數

en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Results from LDAP Query.
zh_TW: LDAP 查詢結果。

en: Resume later
zh_TW: 等會再寫

en: Return a formatted string
zh_TW: 退回格式化字串

en: Return comma-separated list of values
zh_TW: 傳回逗號分隔的值列表

en: Return current UNIX timestamp
zh_TW: 傳回現在的 UNIX 時間戳記

en: Return part of a string
zh_TW: 傳回字串的一部分

en: Return to admin home
zh_TW: 返回後台管理首頁

en: Return to label set administration
zh_TW: 返回標籤集管理

en: Return to main view
zh_TW: 回到主畫面

en: Return to survey
zh_TW: 返回問卷

en: Return to survey administration
zh_TW: 返回問卷管理

en: Return to survey list
zh_TW: 返回到問卷清單

en: Return to theme list
zh_TW: 返回佈景主題列表

en: Returns true if all non-empty responses are unique
zh_TW: 若所有非空白的作答結果皆不相同，則回應「是」

en: Returns true(1) if it is a valid date in gregorian calendar
zh_TW: 如為合理的西曆日期則傳回真 (1)

en: Reverse a string
zh_TW: 傳回反寫字串

en: Reverse answer order
zh_TW: 反向答案順序

en: Reverse the slider direction
zh_TW: 反轉滑桿方向

en: Reverses the slider direction and repositions the min/max text accordingly.
zh_TW: 反轉滑桿方向，並依照改變後的方向重新調整文字大小上/下限

en: Right to left
zh_TW: 由右至左

en: Role was successfully imported.
zh_TW: 身分組建立成功。

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Round fractions down
zh_TW: 取稍小的整數

en: Round fractions up
zh_TW: 取稍大的整數

en: Rounds a number to an optional precision
zh_TW: 依指定方式進位

en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

en: Rows & columns
zh_TW: 列與欄

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: SMTP debug mode:
zh_TW: SMTP 偵錯模式：

en: SMTP debug output:
zh_TW: SMTP 除錯輸出:

en: SMTP encryption:
zh_TW: SMTP 加密：

en: SMTP host:
zh_TW: SMTP 主機：

en: SMTP password:
zh_TW: SMTP 密碼：

en: SMTP username:
zh_TW: SMTP 使用者名稱：

en: SPSS export scale type
zh_TW: SPSS 匯出分級類型

en: SPSS version:
zh_TW: SPSS 版本:

en: SQL CODE THAT FAILED
zh_TW: SQL 代碼執行失敗

en: SQL command failed: %s
zh_TW: SQL指令失敗: %s

en: STATA (.xml)
zh_TW: STATA（.xml）

en: Same
zh_TW: 相同

en: Same height for all answer options
zh_TW: 所有答案選項高度皆相同

en: Same height for lists
zh_TW: 相同的高度列表

en: Same origin
zh_TW: 同樣出處

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save IP address:
zh_TW: 儲存 IP 位址：

en: Save IP address?
zh_TW: 儲存 IP 位址？

en: Save Now
zh_TW: 馬上儲存

en: Save and add a new question
zh_TW: 儲存並新增問題

en: Save and add group
zh_TW: 儲存並增加題組

en: Save and add question
zh_TW: 儲存並新增問題

en: Save and close
zh_TW: 儲存並關閉

en: Save and close now and let's edit the answer options.
zh_TW: 儲存並關閉，接著開始編輯答案選項。

en: Save and new
zh_TW: 儲存並新建

en: Save and new group
zh_TW: 儲存並建立新的一組

en: Save as PDF
zh_TW: 存成 PDF 檔

en: Save as default values
zh_TW: 儲存為預設值

en: Save as label set
zh_TW: 儲存為標籤集

en: Save as label set:
zh_TW: 儲存成標籤集：

en: Save both of them on the R working directory (use getwd() and setwd() on the R command window to get and set it)
zh_TW: 把它們都儲存在 R 的工作目錄（使用 R 指令視窗的 getwd()和setwd()來取得並設定）

en: Save boxes settings
zh_TW: 儲存方框設定

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存更改

en: Save city
zh_TW: 儲存城市

en: Save country
zh_TW: 儲存國家

en: Save for further completion by survey user
zh_TW: 問卷使用者儲存問卷以便之後繼續完成

en: Save postal code
zh_TW: 儲存郵遞區號

en: Save question group
zh_TW: 儲存題組

en: Save referrer URL:
zh_TW: 儲存介紹人網址：

en: Save referrer URL?
zh_TW: 儲存來源網址？

en: Save settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Save state
zh_TW: 儲存州

en: Save this, then create another:
zh_TW: 儲存本項，再建立另一項：

en: Save timings:
zh_TW: 儲存時間點：

en: Save timings?
zh_TW: 儲存作答時間？

en: Save your unfinished survey
zh_TW: 儲存您未完成的問卷

en: Saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: Saved Survey Details
zh_TW: 已儲存問卷的詳細資料

en: Saved responses
zh_TW: 儲存的作答結果

en: Saved successfully
zh_TW: 儲存成功

en: Say hello
zh_TW: 說嗨~

en: Scale
zh_TW: 分級

en: Scale 1
zh_TW: 分級1

en: Scale 2
zh_TW: 分級2

en: Scenario
zh_TW: 場景

en: Scope
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Scope:
zh_TW: 範圍：

en: Screen part files:
zh_TW: 檢測組件檔案：

en: Screen:
zh_TW: 界面:

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Search by group name:
zh_TW: 依群組名稱搜尋：

en: Search for something...
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Second
zh_TW: 秒

en: Second choice
zh_TW: 選項二

en: Section
zh_TW: 區段

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全設定

en: Security question:
zh_TW: 安全性問題:

en: Security update
zh_TW: 安全性更新

en: Security update!
zh_TW: 安全性更新！

en: See all Tutorial
zh_TW: 觀看所有新手教學

en: Seed
zh_TW: 種子

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Select ZIP file:
zh_TW: 選擇壓縮檔：

en: Select additional languages
zh_TW: 選擇額外語言

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select answer:
zh_TW: 選擇答案：

en: Select columns
zh_TW: 選擇列

en: Select columns:
zh_TW: 選擇欄位：

en: Select decade
zh_TW: 選擇十年期間

en: Select delimiter
zh_TW: 選擇定界符

en: Select file
zh_TW: 選擇 文件

en: Select font:
zh_TW: 選擇字體：

en: Select icon
zh_TW: 選取圖示

en: Select label set
zh_TW: 選擇標籤組

en: Select label set file (*.lsl):
zh_TW: 選擇標籤集檔案（*.lsl）：

en: Select language to add
zh_TW: 選擇要新增的語言

en: Select language...
zh_TW: 選擇語言...

en: Select languages
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: Select month
zh_TW: 選擇月份

en: Select question
zh_TW: 選擇問題

en: Select question file (*.lsq):
zh_TW: 選擇問題檔案（*.lsq）：

en: Select question group file (*.lsg):
zh_TW: 選擇題組檔案（*.lsg）：

en: Select question type
zh_TW: 選擇題型

en: Select survey structure file (*.lss, *.txt) or survey archive (*.lsa) (maximum file size: %01.2f MB)
zh_TW: 選擇問卷結構檔（*.lss、*txt）或問卷壓縮（*.lsa）（檔案大小上限：%01.2f MB）

en: Select survey to copy:
zh_TW: 選擇要複製的問卷:

en: Select template ZIP file:
zh_TW: 選擇模版 ZIP 檔案：

en: Select the LDAP query you want to run:
zh_TW: 選擇您想進行的 LDAP 查詢：

en: Select the type of chart to be displayed
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的圖表類型

en: Select theme ZIP file:
zh_TW: 選擇佈景主題的ZIP檔：

en: Select this
zh_TW: 選擇這一項

en: Select time
zh_TW: 選擇時間

en: Select which fields to import as attributes with your {n} participant.|Select which fields to import as attributes with your {n} participants.
zh_TW: 選擇要將哪個欄位作為屬性，與您的 {n} 名參與者一起匯入。|選擇要將哪個欄位作為屬性，與您的 {n} 名參與者一起匯入。

en: Select year
zh_TW: 選擇年份

en: Select your theme:
zh_TW: 選擇您的佈景主題：

en: Select...
zh_TW: 選擇…

en: Selected
zh_TW: 已選取

en: Selected answers
zh_TW: 已選取的作答選項

en: Selected attribute(s)...
zh_TW: 已選取的屬性…

en: Selected menu entry/entries...
zh_TW: 已選取的選單項目⋯

en: Selected menu(s)...
zh_TW: 已選取的選單⋯

en: Selected participant share(s)...
zh_TW: 已選取的共享參與者…

en: Selected participant(s)...
zh_TW: 已選取的參與者…

en: Selected question(s)...
zh_TW: 已選取的問題

en: Selected quota(s)...
zh_TW: 已選取的配額…

en: Selected response(s)...
zh_TW: 已選取的作答結果…

en: Selected survey(s)...
zh_TW: 已選取的問卷…

en: Selected theme(s)...
zh_TW: 已選擇的佈景主題...

en: Selected users(s)...
zh_TW: 選擇使用者...

en: Selected!
zh_TW: 已選取！

en: Selected:
zh_TW: 已選擇：

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Semicolon
zh_TW: 分號

en: Send
zh_TW: 發送

en: Send Invitations
zh_TW: 發送邀請

en: Send Reminders
zh_TW: 發送提示郵件

en: Send basic admin notification email to:
zh_TW: 發送基本管理提醒到：

en: Send confirmation emails:
zh_TW: 傳送確認電子郵件：

en: Send detailed admin notification email to:
zh_TW: 發送詳細管理提醒到:

en: Send email invitation
zh_TW: 發送郵件邀請

en: Send email invitations
zh_TW: 發送郵件邀請

en: Send email reminder
zh_TW: 發送郵件提醒

en: Send invitations
zh_TW: 寄送邀請

en: Send me a copy:
zh_TW: 發送副本給我:

en: Send reminders
zh_TW: 寄送提醒

en: Sending emails to users(sucess/errors):
zh_TW: 寄信給問卷使用者(成功/錯誤)

en: Sending invitations...
zh_TW: 正在發送邀請...

en: Sending reminders...
zh_TW: 發送提醒…

en: Sending successful
zh_TW: 傳送成功

en: Sep
zh_TW: 9 月

en: Separator used:
zh_TW: 指定分隔符號：

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: Serbian (Cyrillic)
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞文（西里爾文）

en: Serbian (Latin)
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語（拉丁語系）

en: Server error!
zh_TW: 伺服器錯誤！

en: Server name & port:
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱和連接埠：

en: Server time:
zh_TW: 伺服器時間:

en: Server type:
zh_TW: 伺服器類別:

en: Session lifetime for surveys (seconds):
zh_TW: 問個的工作階段時效（秒）：

en: Session writable
zh_TW: 可寫入的階段

en: Set "Mandatory" state
zh_TW: 設定「必填」狀態

en: Set "Other" state
zh_TW: 設定「其他」狀態

en: Set CSS class
zh_TW: 設定 CSS 類別

en: Set Survey Rights
zh_TW: 設置問卷權限

en: Set a specific SPSS export scale type for this question
zh_TW: 為該題設定 SPSS 匯出分級類型

en: Set access code length to:
zh_TW: 設置存取碼長度為：

en: Set additional options for survey participants
zh_TW: 為問卷參與者設定額外選項

en: Set below if your questions are shown one at a time, group by group or all on one page.
zh_TW: 在下方設定中，選擇每次要僅顯示一個問題，還是一組問題，或是全部顯示在同一頁上。

en: Set conditions
zh_TW: 設定條件

en: Set equation value
zh_TW: 設定方程式數值

en: Set expiry date
zh_TW: 設定到期日

en: Set name:
zh_TW: 設置名稱:

en: Set password now?
zh_TW: 現在設定密碼?

en: Set question group
zh_TW: 設定問題組

en: Set question group and position
zh_TW: 設定問題組和位置

en: Set question group for those question
zh_TW: 為這些問題建立題組

en: Set statistics options
zh_TW: 設定統計選項

en: Set survey permissions
zh_TW: 設置問卷權限

en: Set survey theme
zh_TW: 設置問卷佈景主題

en: Set template permissions for this user
zh_TW: 設定使用者的模版權限

en: Set the handle shape. 'Custom' is defined in CSS using the Font Awesome font.
zh_TW: 設定控點形狀。「自訂」在 CSS 中以 Font Awesome 字體定義。

en: Set the orientation.
zh_TW: 設定方向。

en: Set the percentage width of the (sub-)question column (1-100)
zh_TW: 為（子）問題欄設置百分比寬度（1-100）

en: Set the percentage width of the answers column (1-100)
zh_TW: 設定答案選項欄的寬度百分比（1 至 100）

en: Set the size to the input or textarea, the input will be displayed with approximately this size in width.
zh_TW: 設定輸入內容或文字區域的大小，輸入的內容會以約莫此寬度顯示。

en: Set this to the IP/net location of your database server. In most cases "localhost" will work. You can force Unix socket with complete socket path.
zh_TW: 將此設定為您資料庫伺服器的 IP/網路位址。大多數情況下，「localhost」就可以。您可以強制擁有完整通訊端路徑的 Unix 通訊端。

en: Set user permissions
zh_TW: 設置使用者權限

en: Set your question type.
zh_TW: 設定您的問題類型。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings & Plugins
zh_TW: 設定及外掛程式

en: Settings for plugin %s
zh_TW: 外掛程式 %s 的設定

en: Settings for this survey group
zh_TW: 此問卷組的設定

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Share QR-code:
zh_TW: 分享QR-Code：

en: Share on Facebook:
zh_TW: 分享至臉書：

en: Share on Twitter:
zh_TW: 分享至推特：

en: Share panel
zh_TW: 分享管理介面

en: Share participant(s)
zh_TW: 分享參與者

en: Share survey
zh_TW: 分享問卷

en: Share this link
zh_TW: 分享此連結

en: Share this participant
zh_TW: 分享此參與者

en: Share with all users
zh_TW: 與所有使用者共享

en: Share your survey
zh_TW: 分享您的問卷

en: Shared by
zh_TW: 分享者：

en: Shift-JIS Japanese
zh_TW: Shift-JIS 日語

en: Short names
zh_TW: 網站簡稱

en: Should this attribute be visible on the panel?
zh_TW: 要在控制板中顯示這個屬性嗎？

en: Should we proceed with the delete?
zh_TW: 繼續執行刪除作業嗎？

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show "No answer":
zh_TW: 顯示「沒有答案」：

en: Show "There are X questions in this survey":
zh_TW: 顯示「這份問卷中有 X 個問題」：

en: Show PHPInfo
zh_TW: 顯示 PHP 設定訊息

en: Show a map in the statistics?
zh_TW: 在統計中顯示地圖？

en: Show advanced settings
zh_TW: 顯示進階設定

en: Show an alert if answers exceeds the number of max answers
zh_TW: 當答案數超過上限時顯示警告

en: Show both
zh_TW: 兩個都顯示

en: Show comment
zh_TW: 其它評論

en: Show conditions for this question
zh_TW: 顯示該題條件

en: Show during registration?
zh_TW: 註冊時顯示？

en: Show grand total
zh_TW: 顯示累計

en: Show grand total for either columns or rows
zh_TW: 顯示欄或列的累計

en: Show group description only
zh_TW: 只顯示組群描述

en: Show group name only
zh_TW: 只顯示群組名稱

en: Show header in answers export PDFs:
zh_TW: 在匯出的作答結果 PDF 檔中顯示表頭：

en: Show in public statistics
zh_TW: 公開統計顯示

en: Show in public statistics:
zh_TW: 在公開統計中顯示：

en: Show javascript alert
zh_TW: 顯示 javascript 警告

en: Show last visited survey and question:
zh_TW: 顯示最後拜訪的問卷和問題：

en: Show last..
zh_TW: 顯示末頁…

en: Show less
zh_TW: 顯示較少

en: Show more
zh_TW: 顯示更多

en: Show next..
zh_TW: 顯示下一頁…

en: Show next...
zh_TW: 顯示下一頁…

en: Show on-screen keyboard:
zh_TW: 顯示螢幕上的鍵盤：

en: Show policy
zh_TW: 顯示政策

en: Show previous..
zh_TW: 顯示前一頁…

en: Show previous...
zh_TW: 顯示前一頁…

en: Show progress bar:
zh_TW: 顯示進度列：

en: Show question code only
zh_TW: 只顯示問題編號

en: Show question index / allow jumping:
zh_TW: 顯示問題目錄/允許跳著作答：

en: Show question number and/or code:
zh_TW: 顯示問題號碼和/或者編號

en: Show question number only
zh_TW: 只顯示問題號碼

en: Show search box on survey list:
zh_TW: 在問卷清單上顯示搜尋方框

en: Show start...
zh_TW: 顯示首頁…

en: Show statistics of this question in the public statistics page
zh_TW: 在公開統計頁面顯示該題的統計

en: Show survey list:
zh_TW: 顯示問卷列表：

en: Show survey logic file
zh_TW: 顯示問卷邏輯檔

en: Show text responses inline:
zh_TW: 顯示內嵌文字作答結果：

en: Show title
zh_TW: 顯示標題

en: Show totals for
zh_TW: 總數為

en: Show totals for either rows, columns or both rows and columns
zh_TW: 顯示行或列或兩者的總計

en: Show welcome screen:
zh_TW: 顯示歡迎畫面：

en: Side-menu behaviour:
zh_TW: 側邊選單行為：

en: Sidemenu
zh_TW: 側邊選單

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡易

en: Simple bind LDAP configuration doesn't allow LDAP user creation
zh_TW: 簡單繫結的 LDAP 設定不允許 LDAP 使用者創建

en: Simple mode
zh_TW: 簡單模式

en: Simple options
zh_TW: 簡易選項

en: Simple plugin settings
zh_TW: 簡單外掛程式設定

en: Simple plugins
zh_TW: 簡易外掛程式

en: Simple selector
zh_TW: 簡易選擇器

en: Simple template editor
zh_TW: 簡單模板編輯

en: Sine
zh_TW: 正弦

en: Single checkbox
zh_TW: 單選

en: Single choice questions
zh_TW: 單選問題

en: Single response: ID %s
zh_TW: 單一作答結果：ID %s

en: Sinhala
zh_TW: 僧伽羅文

en: Site name
zh_TW: 網站名稱

en: Site name:
zh_TW: 網站名稱:

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Skipped files:
zh_TW: 略過的檔案：

en: Slider
zh_TW: 滑動區塊

en: Slider accuracy
zh_TW: 滑動區塊精度

en: Slider initial value
zh_TW: 滑動區塊初始值

en: Slider initial value set at start
zh_TW: 開始時設定滑桿初始值

en: Slider left/right text separator
zh_TW: 滑動區塊左/右內文分隔

en: Slider maximum value
zh_TW: 滑動區塊最大值

en: Slider minimum value
zh_TW: 滑動區塊最小值

en: Slider starts at the middle position
zh_TW: 滑動區塊起始於中間位置

en: Slider with emoticon
zh_TW: 附有表情符號的滑桿

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛文尼亞語

en: Small screens
zh_TW: 小螢幕

en: Somali
zh_TW: 索馬利亞語

en: Some URL description
zh_TW: URL 描述

en: Some automatic fixes were already applied.
zh_TW: 已套用部分自動修正。

en: Some description text
zh_TW: 一些說明文字

en: Some directories are not writable. Please change the folder permissions for /tmp and /upload/themes in order to enable this option.
zh_TW: 部分目錄無法寫入。請變更 /tmp 和 /upload/themes 的資料夾權限以啟用此選項。

en: Some emails were not sent because the server did not accept the email(s) or some other error occured.
zh_TW: 部分電子郵件並未送出，因為伺服器不接收這些電子郵件，或發生其他錯誤。

en: Some entries had a validity date set which was not yet valid or not valid anymore.
zh_TW: 部分項目設有生效日期，而日期尚未來到或不再有效。

en: Some example answer option
zh_TW: 答案選項實例

en: Some example subquestion
zh_TW: 一些實例子問題

en: Some piece-of-cake steps to create your very own first survey:
zh_TW: 建立您首個個人問卷的4個簡單步驟:

en: Some questions have been disabled
zh_TW: 部分問題已停用

en: Some text in this answer
zh_TW: 此作答中的一些文字

en: Something went wrong!
zh_TW: 發生錯誤！

en: Something went wrong! Are the survey menus properly restored?
zh_TW: 發生錯誤！問卷選單是否還原正確？

en: Sorry there are no supported question types in this survey.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，這個問卷中沒有受支持的題型

en: Sorry your responses have exceeded a quota on this survey.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您的作答結果已經達到配額上限。

en: Sorry, but the LDAP module is missing in your PHP configuration.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您的 PHP 設置缺少 LDAP 模組。

en: Sorry, but this question has no responses yet so a graph cannot be shown.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此題目尚未被回答過，故無法繪製圖表。

en: Sorry, but this question has too many answer options to be shown properly in a graph.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此問題選項過多，無法正確顯示於圖表。

en: Sorry, no more files can be uploaded!
zh_TW: 抱歉，不能再傳檔案了!

en: Sorry, only %s extensions are allowed!
zh_TW: 抱歉，僅允許副檔名為 %s  的檔案！

en: Sorry, only %s files can be uploaded for this question!
zh_TW: 對不起， 這個問題只能上傳%s 文件

en: Sorry, the name you entered for the label set is already in the database. Please select a different name.
zh_TW: 抱歉，資料庫已存在與此名稱相同的標籤集，請選擇其他名稱。

en: Sorry, the request failed!
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法執行要求！

en: Sorry, the uploaded file (%s) is larger than the allowed filesize of %s KB.
zh_TW: 抱歉，上傳的檔案（%s）超過允許的檔案大小（%s KB）。

en: Sorry, there are no files for this response.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，此作答結果沒有檔案。

en: Sorry, there was an error uploading your file.
zh_TW: 對不起，上傳出現錯誤

en: Sorry, this file extension (%s) is not allowed!
zh_TW: 抱歉，不允許此副檔名（%s）!

en: Sorry, this file is too large. Only files up to %01.2f MB are allowed.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，這個檔案過大。僅允許 %01.2f MB 以下的檔案。

en: Sorry, this file is too large. Only files upto %s KB are allowed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，檔案太大了。只允許檔案小於 %s KB

en: Sorry, this file was not found.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到這個檔案。

en: Sorry, this response was not found.
zh_TW: 抱歉，找不到此作答結果。

en: Sort answers alphabetically
zh_TW: 按字母排列答案選項

en: Sort order
zh_TW: 排序

en: Sort the answer options alphabetically
zh_TW: 依字母順序排序答案選項

en: Source table
zh_TW: 來源資料表

en: Sourcecode
zh_TW: 原始碼

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

en: Spanish (Argentina)
zh_TW: 西班牙語（阿根廷）

en: Spanish (Argentina) (Informal)
zh_TW: 西班牙語（阿根廷）（非官方）

en: Spanish (Chile)
zh_TW: 西班牙語（智利）

en: Spanish (Colombia)
zh_TW: 西班牙文（哥倫比亞）

en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh_TW: 西班牙語（墨西哥）

en: Specify a custom date/time format (the <i>d/dd m/mm yy/yyyy H/HH M/MM</i> formats and "-./: " characters are allowed for day/month/year/hour/minutes without or with leading zero respectively. Defaults to survey's date format
zh_TW: 指定自訂的日期/時間格式（<i>日/月/年/小時/分鐘<i>的格式中可以使用「 -./:」等字元，前面帶不帶零都無妨。預設為問卷的日期格式

en: Square
zh_TW: 正方形

en: Square root
zh_TW: 平方根

en: Standard deviation
zh_TW: 標準差

en: Stars
zh_TW: 星號

en: Start HTML editor in a popup window
zh_TW: 於彈跳式視窗使用HTML編輯器

en: Start bounce processing
zh_TW: 開始退信程序

en: Start database upgrade
zh_TW: 開始資料庫升級

en: Start date/time:
zh_TW: 開始日期/時間:

en: Start installation
zh_TW: 開始安裝

en: Start language
zh_TW: 起始語言

en: Start language:
zh_TW: 起始語言：

en: Start survey
zh_TW: 開始問卷

en: Start the tour
zh_TW: 開始導覽

en: Start: %s
zh_TW: 開始：%s

en: Started but not yet completed
zh_TW: 已開始但尚未完成

en: Starting from:
zh_TW: 啟始於:

en: Starting in 2.05, variable names should only contain letters and numbers; and may not start with a number. This variable name is deprecated.
zh_TW: 從 2.05 版起，變數名稱應包含字母和數字；且不能以數字為開頭。 此變數名稱不宜再使用。

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Statistics URL
zh_TW: 統計資料 URL

en: Statistics survey %s
zh_TW: 統計資料問卷 %s

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Stay safe and up to date
zh_TW: 安全無虞，永遠掌握最新進度

en: Step 1:
zh_TW: 步驟一：

en: Step 2:
zh_TW: 步驟二：

en: Step value
zh_TW: 漸增值

en: Stop this survey
zh_TW: 停止問卷

en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存空間

en: Store the city?
zh_TW: 儲存城市？

en: Store the country?
zh_TW: 儲存國名？

en: Store the postal code?
zh_TW: 儲存郵遞區號？

en: Store the state?
zh_TW: 儲存州？

en: Straight
zh_TW: 按題次

en: Strip HTML and PHP tags from a string
zh_TW: 去掉一個字串的 HTML 和 PHP 標籤

en: Strip whitespace (or other characters) from the beginning and end of a string
zh_TW: 去掉字串開頭和結尾的空格（或其他字元）

en: Strip whitespace (or other characters) from the beginning of a string
zh_TW: 去掉字串最前面的空格（或其他字元）

en: Strip whitespace (or other characters) from the end of a string
zh_TW: 去掉字串尾巴的空格（或其他字元）

en: Strongly agree
zh_TW: 強烈同意

en: Strongly disagree
zh_TW: 強烈不同意

en: Structure
zh_TW: 架構

en: Style:
zh_TW: 樣式：

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主旨：

en: Submission date
zh_TW: 送出日期

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Submit Your Survey.
zh_TW: 送出您的問卷。

en: Submit your answers
zh_TW: 送出您的答案

en: Submit your survey.
zh_TW: 送出您的問卷。

en: Submitted
zh_TW: 已送出

en: Subquestion
zh_TW: 子問題

en: Subquestion ID
zh_TW: 子問題 ID

en: Subquestion codes may only contain alphanumeric characters.
zh_TW: 子題編號可能只包含英數字元。

en: Subquestion codes must be unique.
zh_TW: 子題編號必須獨一無二。

en: Subquestion:
zh_TW: 子問題:

en: Subquestions
zh_TW: 子題

en: Subquestions %s could not be updated.
zh_TW: 無法更新子題 %s。

en: Subquestions were successfully saved.
zh_TW: 子題已成功儲存。

en: Subscribe to ComfortUpdate!
zh_TW: 訂閱 ComfortUpdate！

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Success!
zh_TW: 成功！

en: Successful login
zh_TW: 登入成功

en: Successfully created CPDB entries
zh_TW: 成功建立 CPDB 項目

en: Successfully deleted user group.
zh_TW: 已成功刪除使用者群組。

en: Successfully saved privacy policy text
zh_TW: 成功儲存隱私權聲明

en: Sum
zh_TW: 總和

en: Sum the values of answered questions in the list which pass the critiera (arg op value)
zh_TW: 將清單中所有通過條件（arg op 值）之已答問題的數值加總

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Summary for %s
zh_TW: %s 的總覽

en: Superadministrator
zh_TW: 超級管理員

en: Support this project - Donate to
zh_TW: 支持本專案 - 捐贈

en: Support this project - Donate to %s!
zh_TW: 支持本專案——捐款給 %s！

en: Survey
zh_TW: 問卷

en: Survey %s
zh_TW: 問卷 %s

en: Survey Has Been Deactivated
zh_TW: 問卷已經停用

en: Survey ID
zh_TW: 問卷編號

en: Survey ID %d saved at %s containing %d record(s)
zh_TW: 問卷ID %d 儲存在 %s ，包含 %d 紀錄

en: Survey ID %d saved at %s containing %d record(s) (%s)
zh_TW: 問卷ID %d 已保存於 %s，包含 %d 個紀錄（%s）

en: Survey ID (SID)
zh_TW: 問卷編號 (SID)

en: Survey ID:
zh_TW: 問卷 ID：

en: Survey activation
zh_TW: 啟用問卷

en: Survey activation error
zh_TW: 問卷啟用錯誤

en: Survey administrator %s (%s)
zh_TW: 問卷管理員 %s（%s）

en: Survey archive (*.lsa)
zh_TW: 問卷壓縮（*.lsa）

en: Survey archive (.lsa)
zh_TW: 問卷備份檔案（.lsa）

en: Survey bounce email address:
zh_TW: 問卷退信電子信箱地址：

en: Survey cannot be activated yet.
zh_TW: 問卷還不能啟用。

en: Survey cannot be activated. Either you have no permission or there are no questions.
zh_TW: 問卷不能啟用: 您沒有權限或問卷沒設問題。

en: Survey container
zh_TW: 問卷外框

en: Survey content
zh_TW: 問卷內容

en: Survey copy summary
zh_TW: 問卷複製摘要

en: Survey could not be created because it did not have a title
zh_TW: 無法建立沒有標題的問卷

en: Survey could not be updated
zh_TW: 無法更新問卷

en: Survey created
zh_TW: 問卷已創建

en: Survey data policy
zh_TW: 問卷資料政策

en: Survey data policy checkbox label:
zh_TW: 問卷資料政策的核取方塊標籤：

en: Survey data policy error message:
zh_TW: 問卷資料政策的錯誤訊息：

en: Survey data policy error:
zh_TW: 問卷資料政策錯誤：

en: Survey data policy label:
zh_TW: 問卷資料政策標籤：

en: Survey data policy message:
zh_TW: 問卷資料政策訊息：

en: Survey data policy notice:
zh_TW: 問卷資料政策通知：

en: Survey data policy:
zh_TW: 問卷資料政策：

en: Survey deleted.
zh_TW: 問卷刪除。

en: Survey deletion
zh_TW: 調查刪除

en: Survey description
zh_TW: 問卷說明

en: Survey display mode is set to %s:
zh_TW: 問卷顯示模式已設為 %s：

en: Survey does not pass consistency check
zh_TW: 問卷未通過一致性檢查

en: Survey expiration date
zh_TW: 調查期限（YYYY-MM-DD）

en: Survey files deleted.
zh_TW: 問卷檔案已刪除。

en: Survey format
zh_TW: 問卷格式

en: Survey general settings
zh_TW: 問卷一般設定

en: Survey group
zh_TW: 問卷組

en: Survey group ID
zh_TW: 問卷組 ID

en: Survey groups
zh_TW: 問卷組

en: Survey groups:
zh_TW: 問卷組：

en: Survey has been activated. Results table has been successfully created.
zh_TW: 問卷已啟用。已成功建立結果表。

en: Survey id
zh_TW: 問卷 ID

en: Survey import summary
zh_TW: 問卷匯入摘要

en: Survey language could not be created.
zh_TW: 無法建立問卷語言。

en: Survey list
zh_TW: 問卷清單

en: Survey logic file
zh_TW: 問卷邏輯檔案

en: Survey logic view
zh_TW: 問卷邏輯檢視模式

en: Survey menu
zh_TW: 問卷選單

en: Survey menu entry ID
zh_TW: 問卷選單項目 ID

en: Survey menus
zh_TW: 問卷選單

en: Survey name
zh_TW: 問卷名稱

en: Survey name (ID)
zh_TW: 問卷名稱(ID)

en: Survey name (ID):
zh_TW: 問卷名稱(ID):

en: Survey not found
zh_TW: 找不到問卷

en: Survey options for theme %s
zh_TW: 「%s」佈景主題的問卷選項

en: Survey overview
zh_TW: 問卷概覽

en: Survey owner:
zh_TW: 問卷擁有者：

en: Survey participant attributes
zh_TW: 問卷參與者屬性

en: Survey participant attributes to create
zh_TW: 要建立的問卷參與者屬性

en: Survey participant export options
zh_TW: 問卷參與者匯出選項

en: Survey participant settings
zh_TW: 問卷參與者設定

en: Survey participant summary
zh_TW: 問卷參與者概覽

en: Survey participants
zh_TW: 問卷參與者

en: Survey participants have not been initialised for this survey.
zh_TW: 這份問卷中的問卷參與者名字尚未化為縮寫

en: Survey permissions
zh_TW: 問卷權限

en: Survey permissions for all users in this group were successfully updated.
zh_TW: 此用戶組所有使用者的問卷權限已成功更新。

en: Survey permissions were successfully updated.
zh_TW: 問卷權限已成功更新。

en: Survey quick actions
zh_TW: 問卷快捷操作

en: Survey quota
zh_TW: 問卷配額

en: Survey quotas
zh_TW: 問卷配額

en: Survey registration confirmation
zh_TW: 問卷註冊確認

en: Survey response
zh_TW: 問卷作答結果

en: Survey response %d
zh_TW: 問卷作答結果 %d

en: Survey responses
zh_TW: 問卷作答結果

en: Survey security
zh_TW: 問卷安全性

en: Survey settings
zh_TW: 問卷設定

en: Survey settings were successfully saved.
zh_TW: 問卷設置已成功保存。

en: Survey status:
zh_TW: 問卷狀態：

en: Survey storage
zh_TW: 問卷儲存空間

en: Survey structure
zh_TW: 問卷結構

en: Survey structure (*.lss)
zh_TW: 問卷架構（*.lss）

en: Survey structure (.lss)
zh_TW: 問卷結構（*.lss）

en: Survey structure import summary
zh_TW: 問卷結構匯入摘要

en: Survey summary
zh_TW: 問卷總覽

en: Survey template
zh_TW: 調查模板

en: Survey text elements
zh_TW: 問卷文字元素

en: Survey texts were saved successfully.
zh_TW: 問卷存取成功。

en: Survey theme
zh_TW: 問卷佈景主題

en: Survey theme options
zh_TW: 問卷佈景主題設定

en: Survey theme:
zh_TW: 問卷佈景主題：

en: Survey themes
zh_TW: 問題佈景主題

en: Survey title
zh_TW: 問卷標題

en: Survey title and description
zh_TW: 問卷的題目和說明

en: Survey title:
zh_TW: 問卷標題：

en: Survey-SID/Group
zh_TW: 問卷-SID/組

en: Survey?
zh_TW: 問卷？

en: Surveys
zh_TW: 問卷

en: Surveys in this group
zh_TW: 這組裡的問卷

en: Surveys in this group:
zh_TW: 這組中的問卷：

en: Swahili
zh_TW: 史瓦西里語

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Switch to closed-access mode
zh_TW: 切換至封閉式問卷模式

en: System information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: System overview
zh_TW: 系統瀏覽

en: TIS620 Thai
zh_TW: TIS620 泰國語

en: Tab-separated-values format (*.txt)
zh_TW: 定位鍵分隔值格式（*.txt）

en: Table column usage
zh_TW: 表列使用數

en: Table prefix
zh_TW: 表前綴

en: Table prefix:
zh_TW: 表格首碼：

en: Table size usage
zh_TW: 表使用總額

en: Tagalog
zh_TW: 他加祿語

en: Tajik
zh_TW: 塔吉克語

en: Take ownership
zh_TW: 取得所有權

en: Tamil
zh_TW: 坦米爾語

en: Tangent
zh_TW: 正切

en: Target database version:
zh_TW: 目標資料庫版本：

en: Target question
zh_TW: 目標問題

en: Telugu
zh_TW: 泰盧固語

en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

en: Template '%s' could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到模板「%s」。

en: Template '%s' does already exist.
zh_TW: 模版「%s」 已經存在。

en: Template '%s' was successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 模版「%s」已成功刪除。

en: Template Sample
zh_TW: 模版範例

en: Template editor mode
zh_TW: 框架編輯者模式

en: Template editor mode:
zh_TW: 範本編輯模式：

en: Template editor:
zh_TW: 模版編輯器:

en: Template id
zh_TW: 模板ID

en: Template name
zh_TW: 模板名稱

en: Template permissions
zh_TW: 框架權限

en: Template permissions were updated successfully.
zh_TW: 成功更新模版權限。

en: Template:
zh_TW: 範本：

en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

en: Templates Name
zh_TW: 模版名稱

en: Temporary folder cannot be determined.
zh_TW: 快取資料夾無法被辨識。

en: Temporary folder does not exist.
zh_TW: 暫存資料夾不存在

en: Terminate survey
zh_TW: 終止問卷

en: Test if your server has SSL enabled by clicking on this link.
zh_TW: 按一下下方連結，測試您的伺服器是否已啟用 SSL。

en: Test navigation
zh_TW: 測試瀏覽

en: Text [Help] (Tip)
zh_TW: 文字 [幫助] (提示)

en: Text abbreviated:
zh_TW: 縮寫的文字：

en: Text box
zh_TW: 文字方塊

en: Text display
zh_TW: 文字顯示

en: Text elements
zh_TW: 文字元素

en: Text input box width
zh_TW: 文字輸入框寬度

en: Text inputs
zh_TW: 文字輸入

en: Text needs to be lowercase.
zh_TW: 文字須為小寫。

en: Text needs to be uppercase.
zh_TW: 文字須為大寫。

en: Text questions
zh_TW: 開放性問題

en: Text shown on each subquestion row between both scales in dropdown mode
zh_TW: 在下拉式選單模式中，於每個子題的兩組選項之間顯示的文字。

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: Thank you for completing this survey.
zh_TW: 感謝您完成這份問卷。

en: Thank you for registering to participate in this survey.
zh_TW: 感謝您註冊並參與本問卷調查。

en: Thank you for registering. You will receive an email shortly.
zh_TW: 感謝您註冊。您很快會收到註冊郵件。

en: Thank you for saving your survey in progress.  The following details can be used to return to this survey and continue where you left off.  Please keep this e-mail for your reference - we cannot retrieve the password for you.
zh_TW: 感謝您儲存問卷。您可以用以下資料來返回並繼續本問卷。請保留本email備用 - 我們無法取得您使用的密碼。

en: Thank you for taking the tour!
zh_TW: 感謝您參與導覽！

en: Thank you!
zh_TW: 謝謝您！

en: Thanks for taking this survey!
zh_TW: 感謝您填寫此份問卷！

en: The 'time limit warning' will stay visible for this many seconds (will not turn off if this setting is left blank)
zh_TW: 「超時警示」持續停留的秒數（本設置空白時不會關閉顯示）

en: The 2nd 'time limit warning' will stay visible for this many seconds (will not turn off if this setting is left blank)
zh_TW: 第二次「超時警示」持續停留的秒數（本設置空白不會關閉顯示）

en: The 2nd message to display as a 'time limit warning' (a default warning will display if this is left blank)
zh_TW: 作為第二次「超時警示」顯示的訊息（本設置空白時顯示預設的警示）

en: The CAPTCHA settings won't have any effect because you don't have the required GD library activated in your PHP configuration.
zh_TW: 您的 PHP 未啟用 GD 函式庫，驗證碼設定無效。

en: The ComfortUpdate service is currently undergoing maintenance.
zh_TW: ComfortUpdate 服務目前維修中。

en: The LimeSurvey ComfortUpdate is a great feature to easily update to the latest version of LimeSurvey. To use it you will need an update key.
zh_TW: LimeSurvey ComfortUpdate 讓您能輕鬆升級至最新版本的 LimeSurvey。您必須擁有更新金鑰才能使用。

en: The LimeSurvey ComfortUpdate is an easy procedure to quickly update to the latest version of LimeSurvey.
zh_TW: LimeSurvey 簡易更新是個快速更新至新版 LimeSurvey 的簡易程序。

en: The Question theme "%s" could not be installed
zh_TW: 無法安裝問題的佈景主題「%s」

en: The ZIP file contains wrong paths
zh_TW: ZIP檔包含錯誤路徑

en: The ZIP library is not activated in your PHP configuration thus importing ZIP files is currently disabled.
zh_TW: PHP 配置中的 ZIP 庫未啟用，故無法匯入 ZIP 檔案。

en: The actual question text
zh_TW: 問題本身的文字

en: The address you have entered is already registered. An email has been sent to this address with a link that gives you access to the survey.
zh_TW: 您輸入的電子信箱已註冊。我們已寄送一封電子郵件至該地址，信中附有存取問卷的連結。

en: The answer options will be distributed across the number of columns set here
zh_TW: 答案選項將依這裏設定的欄位值分布

en: The answer options will be shown for each subquestion.
zh_TW: 答案選項會顯示於每個子問題。

en: The answer to the security question is incorrect.
zh_TW: 安全性問題回答錯誤。

en: The answer(s) must meet these array_filter criteria:
zh_TW: 回答必須滿足這些array_filter條件:

en: The answer(s) must meet these validation criteria:
zh_TW: 中文(繁體)英文中文(簡體)回答必須符合驗證標準:

en: The array question is a type that creates a matrix for the participant.
zh_TW: 陣列題型會為參與者建立一個矩陣。

en: The availability of options is related to the type of question you previously chose.
zh_TW: 選項顯示與否，和您之前所選的問題類型有關。

en: The basic functions
zh_TW: 基本功能

en: The closed access mode needs a participant list, which you may create by clicking on the menu entry 'Participants'.
zh_TW: 封閉存取模式必須有參與者清單，您可以按一下選單上的「參與者」，開始建立。

en: The data could not be saved because the response does not exist in the database.
zh_TW: 資料無法被儲存。 回應不存在於資料庫。

en: The database engine type must be set for MySQL
zh_TW: 必須為 MySQL 設置資料庫引擎的類別

en: The database exists and contains LimeSurvey tables.
zh_TW: 資料庫存在且含有 LimeSurvey 表格。

en: The database has been updated from version %s to version %s.
zh_TW: 已將資料庫由 %s 版更新至 %s 版。

en: The database you specified does already exist.
zh_TW: 所指定的資料庫已存在。

en: The database you specified does not exist:
zh_TW: 您選擇的資料庫不存在:

en: The destination file name is not the same as the source file name
zh_TW: 目標文件與源文件名稱不符

en: The email address is not valid.
zh_TW: 郵件地址無效。

en: The email address you have entered is already registered and the survey has been completed.
zh_TW: 您輸入的電子信箱地址已註冊，並已完成問卷。

en: The email you used is not valid. Please try again.
zh_TW: 您使用的郵件地址無效，請重試。

en: The end message
zh_TW: 結語

en: The entry was assigned the following record id:
zh_TW: 本項目的序號如下:

en: The existing label set has assessment values assigned.
zh_TW: 既有的標籤集有已指定的評估值。

en: The existing label set has different/more languages.
zh_TW: 既有的標籤集有不同的/更多的語言。

en: The file %s was deleted.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已刪除。

en: The file does not exist
zh_TW: 檔案並不存在

en: The file has been successfully uploaded.
zh_TW: 文件已成功上傳。

en: The folder %s doesn't exist and can't be created.
zh_TW: 資料夾「%s」不存在也無法建立。

en: The following LimeSurvey updates are available:
zh_TW: 出現可用 LimeSurvey 更新：

en: The following additional fields were found in your CSV file.
zh_TW: 在您的CSV檔案裡發現下列額外的欄位。

en: The following answers should be deleted:
zh_TW: 下面的答案應該刪除:

en: The following assessments should be deleted:
zh_TW: 下列評估應予刪除:

en: The following conditions should be deleted:
zh_TW: 下列條件應予刪除:

en: The following files will be modified or deleted but were already modified by someone else.
zh_TW: 下列檔案將予修改或刪除，但已被他人修改過。

en: The following files would be added by the update but already exist. This is unusual and may result from an earlier update attempt.
zh_TW: 更新程序會新增下列檔案，但這些檔案目前已經存在。這個狀況並不正常，可能是導因於稍早的更新嘗試。

en: The following groups should be deleted:
zh_TW: 下面的這些組應該刪除:

en: The following old survey participants tables could be restored:
zh_TW: 您可以還原下列舊的問卷參與者資料表：

en: The following old survey participants tables should be deleted because they contain no records or their parent survey no longer exists:
zh_TW: 下列舊的問卷參與者資料表未包含任何紀錄，或是主問卷已不存在，故應刪除。

en: The following old survey response tables exist and may be deleted if no longer required:
zh_TW: 下列問卷回應表如不再需要的話可以刪除。

en: The following old survey tables should be deleted because they contain no records or their parent survey no longer exists:
zh_TW: 應刪除下列舊問卷，因為沒有之前的紀錄或之前的問卷已不存在。

en: The following problems have been found:
zh_TW: 發現以下問題:

en: The following questions should be deleted:
zh_TW: 下面的這些問題應該刪除:

en: The following steps will be done by this update:
zh_TW: 本次更新將完成下列步驟:

en: The following survey language settings should be deleted:
zh_TW: 下列語言之設定應予刪除:

en: The following surveys are available:
zh_TW: 現有的問卷:

en: The following surveys have an errorneous question group order. Please go to each survey respectively, check the group order and save it.
zh_TW: 下列問卷題組次序錯誤，請查閱每份問卷，檢查題組的順序，並重新儲存。

en: The following surveys have an errorneous question order. Please go to each question and group respectively, check the question order and save it.
zh_TW: 下列問卷問題順序記錄有誤，請分別請分別查看每份問卷，檢查問題順序並重新儲存。

en: The following surveys should be deleted:
zh_TW: 下面的問卷應該刪除:

en: The following user group assignments should be deleted:
zh_TW: 下列使用者所屬群組應刪除：

en: The fonts file %s was not found in <limesurvey root folder>/fonts directory. Please, see the txt file for your language in fonts directory to generate the charts.
zh_TW: 字體檔 %s 沒有在 <limesurvey root folder>/fonts 目錄中找到。若要產生圖表，請查看字體目錄中，您的語言的 txt 檔案。

en: The handle is displayed at the middle of the slider except if Slider initial value is set (this will not set the initial value).
zh_TW: 如果沒有設定滑桿起始值，控點便會顯示在滑桿的中間（這並不會設定起始值）。

en: The imap PHP library is not installed or not activated. Please contact your system administrator.
zh_TW: Imap PHP 函式庫未安裝或未啟用。請洽詢系統管理員。

en: The languages of the imported group file must at least include the base language of this survey.
zh_TW: 匯入題組文件的語言至少應該包含該問卷的預設語言。

en: The languages of the imported question file must at least include the base language of this survey.
zh_TW: 匯入問題文件的語言至少應該包含該問卷的預設語言。

en: The last column shows the total for the row.
zh_TW: 最後一欄顯示該列總計。

en: The last row shows the total for the column and the last column shows the total for the row.
zh_TW: 最後一列顯示每一欄的總計，最後一欄則顯示每一列的總計。

en: The last row shows the total for the column.
zh_TW: 最後一列顯示該欄總計。

en: The logarithm of number to base, if given, or the natural logarithm.
zh_TW: 指定的底數（如有）的對數值，或自然對數值。

en: The maximum number of files has been uploaded. You may return back to survey.
zh_TW: 已上傳最大數量檔案。您可能想返回問卷。

en: The message to display as a 'time limit warning' (a default warning will display if this is left blank)
zh_TW: 作為「超時警示」顯示的訊息（本設置空白時顯示預設的警示）

en: The message to display when the time limit has expired (a default message will display if this setting is left blank)
zh_TW: 超時後顯示的訊息（本設置空白時顯示預設的訊息）

en: The minimum number of files has not been uploaded.
zh_TW: 未完成最少數量檔案上傳。

en: The most important question-related options are displayed here.
zh_TW: 問題最主要的選項會顯示在這裏。

en: The new password can not be empty.
zh_TW: 新的密碼不得為空

en: The new question group/question order was successfully saved.
zh_TW: 新的問題組/問題順序已成功保存

en: The password does not reach the minimum length of %s characters
zh_TW: 此密碼低於最短長度%s個字元

en: The password does require at least one digit
zh_TW: 密碼需要至少一個字元

en: The password does require at least one special character
zh_TW: 密碼需要至少一個特殊字元

en: The password does require at least one uppercase character
zh_TW: 密碼需要至少一個大寫英文字母

en: The password will be generated and sent by email.
zh_TW: 系統會產生密碼並以電子郵件寄送。

en: The password you have chosen at the optional settings step.
zh_TW: 您在非必要的設定步驟中所選的密碼。

en: The permissions of this superadmin cannot be updated!
zh_TW: 無法更新這名超級管理員的權限！

en: The plugin settings were saved.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式設定已儲存。

en: The plugin was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到外掛程式。

en: The question bar
zh_TW: 問題列

en: The question could not be added. You must enter at least a question code.
zh_TW: 無法加入問題。您至少要輸入一個問題編號。

en: The question could not be added. You must enter at least enter a question code.
zh_TW: 無法加入問題，您至少須輸入一個問題編號。

en: The question could not be imported for the following reasons:
zh_TW: 該問題因下列原因而無法匯入：

en: The question group was deleted.
zh_TW: 題組已刪除。

en: The record of your survey responses does not contain any identifying information about you, unless a specific survey question explicitly asked for it.
zh_TW: 除非問卷題目中有明確詢問您的個人資料，否則問卷不會記錄任何關於您的個人資料。

en: The records have been saved successfully!
zh_TW: 紀錄已成功儲存！

en: The redundancy check looks for tables leftover after deactivating a survey. You can delete these if you no longer require them.
zh_TW: 冗餘檢查在問卷停用後檢視多餘表格。如果您不再需要它們的話可以刪除。

en: The related survey is missing.
zh_TW: 相關問卷已遺失。

en: The requested files do not exist on the server.
zh_TW: 請求的檔案不在伺服器上。

en: The required directory for saving the uploaded files couldn't be created. Please check file premissions on the /upload/surveys directory.
zh_TW: 無法創建儲存上傳文件的必要資料夾。請檢查 /upload/surveys 資料夾的檔案權限。

en: The response record %s was updated.
zh_TW: 作答結果紀錄 %s 已更新。

en: The response timings table has been renamed to:
zh_TW: 您的作答計時表將重新命名為：

en: The responses table has been renamed to:
zh_TW: 作答結果表已經更名為：

en: The responses to this survey are no longer available using LimeSurvey.
zh_TW: 該問卷的作答結果不能透過 LimeSurvey 使用。

en: The selected attribute was invalid.
zh_TW: 選擇的屬性不正確。

en: The server tried to call an unknown view!
zh_TW: 伺服器試著叫出未知畫面！

en: The settings tab with the survey menu
zh_TW: 問卷選單的設定分頁

en: The sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: The size of the randomly generated password (min. 8)
zh_TW: 隨機生成的密碼長度（至少8個字元）

en: The sum must be at least %s
zh_TW: 總和至少為 %s

en: The sum must be at most %s
zh_TW: 總和最多為 %s

en: The sum must be between %s and %s
zh_TW: 總和需在 %s 至 %s 之間

en: The sum must equal %s
zh_TW: 總和必須為 %s

en: The sum must equal %s.
zh_TW: 總和必須為 %s。

en: The sum of the multiple numeric inputs must be greater than this value
zh_TW: 多項數值總和必須大於此數

en: The survey cannot be activated until these problems have been resolved.
zh_TW: 解決這些問題後才能啟用本問卷。

en: The survey description
zh_TW: 問卷描述

en: The survey group '%s' was deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除問卷組「%s」。

en: The survey participant was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 已成功更新問卷參與者。

en: The survey response table could not be created.
zh_TW: 無法建立問卷作答結果表格。

en: The survey structure
zh_TW: 問卷架構

en: The survey title
zh_TW: 問卷標題

en: The survey was successfully expired by setting an expiration date in the survey settings.
zh_TW: 此問卷已成功藉由設定過期日過期。

en: The survey you selected does not exist
zh_TW: 您選擇的問卷不存在

en: The template upload directory doesn't exist or is not writable.
zh_TW: 範本上傳目錄不存在或無法寫入。

en: The text inserted here will be displayed on the welcome screen, which is the first thing that your respondents will see when they access your survey..
zh_TW: 這些簡述會顯示於問卷首頁上，參與者作答前，會先看到您的簡述。

en: The text message that displays in the countdown timer during the countdown
zh_TW: 倒數期間在計時器內顯示的訊息內容

en: The theme '%s' has been reset.
zh_TW: 已重置佈景主題「%s」。

en: The theme upload directory doesn't exist or is not writable.
zh_TW: 佈景主題上傳目錄不存在或不可寫。

en: The three top boxes are the most basic functions of LimeSurvey.
zh_TW: 上排三個方框是 LimeSurvey 最基本的功能。

en: The title of your question
zh_TW: 問題標題

en: The top bar
zh_TW: 最上列

en: The type of your database management system
zh_TW: 資料庫管理系統的類型

en: The update is now complete!
zh_TW: 更新已完成！

en: The update server is currently busy. This usually happens when the update files for a new version are being prepared.
zh_TW: 更新伺服器忙碌中。這通常是因為新版本已準備好。

en: The user name cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 無法更改使用者名稱。

en: The username already exists.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱已存在。

en: The value of this variable can not be changed
zh_TW: 此變數的變數值無法更改

en: The welcome message
zh_TW: 歡迎詞

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Theme %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 佈景主題「%s」不存在。

en: Theme '%s' does not exist.
zh_TW: 佈景主題「%s」不存在。

en: Theme '%s' has been uninstalled because it's not compatible with this LimeSurvey version.
zh_TW: 已解除安裝佈景主題「%s」，因為該佈景主題和此 LimeSurvey 版本不相容。

en: Theme '%s' was successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 佈景主題'%s'已成功移除

en: Theme editor
zh_TW: 佈景主題編輯器

en: Theme editor:
zh_TW: 佈景主題編輯器：

en: Theme name
zh_TW: 佈景主題名稱

en: Theme options
zh_TW: 佈景主題選項

en: Theme options differences
zh_TW: 佈景主題選項差異

en: Theme options saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存佈景主題選項。

en: Theme:
zh_TW: 佈景主題：

en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Themes options for this survey group
zh_TW: 此問卷組的的佈景主題選項

en: Themes storage
zh_TW: 庫存佈景主題

en: Themes:
zh_TW: 佈景主題：

en: There are %s orphaned default value entries which can be deleted.
zh_TW: 共有 %s 個孤立的的預設值可以刪除。

en: There are %s orphaned question attributes.
zh_TW: 共有 %s 個孤立的問題屬性。

en: There are %s orphaned quota entries which can be deleted.
zh_TW: 共有 %s 個孤立的配額項目可以刪除。

en: There are %s orphaned quota language settings which can be deleted.
zh_TW: 共有 %s 個孤立的配額語言設定可以刪除。

en: There are %s orphaned quota members which can be deleted.
zh_TW: 共有 %s 個孤立的配額成員可以刪除。

en: There are %s questions in this survey.
zh_TW: 這份問卷有 %s 個問題。

en: There are empty question groups in this survey - please create at least one question within a question group.
zh_TW: 這份問卷中含有空白題組，請在每個題組中至少建立一個問題。

en: There are more emails pending than can be sent in one batch. Continue sending emails by clicking below, or wait %s seconds.
zh_TW: 未發送的郵件超過一次發信上限，點擊下面的按鈕繼續發送，或稍等 %s 秒。

en: There are no existing conditions in this survey.
zh_TW: 此問卷無已有之條件。

en: There are no groups available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用群組。

en: There are no label sets which match the survey default language
zh_TW: 沒有與問卷的預設語言相符的標籤集

en: There are no more questions. Please press the <Submit> button to finish this survey.
zh_TW: 沒有問題了。請按<送出>按鈕來完成本問卷。

en: There are no participants to be exported.
zh_TW: 沒有可以匯出的參與者

en: There are no questions in this group.
zh_TW: 這個題組中沒有問題。

en: There are no questions in this survey
zh_TW: 這份問卷中沒有問題

en: There are no questions in this survey.
zh_TW: 這份問卷中沒有問題。

en: There are no simple options in this survey theme.
zh_TW: 此問卷佈景主題中沒有單一選項。

en: There are no unmapped attributes
zh_TW: 沒有未對應的屬性

en: There are security updates available for %s (type: %s).
zh_TW: %s (類別: %s) 有安全性更新檔可供下載。

en: There are two ways to stop a survey. Please read carefully about the two options below and choose the right one for you.
zh_TW: 停用問卷有兩種方法。請仔細閱讀以下兩個選項內容，並選擇一個適合的。

en: There are updates available for %s (type: %s).
zh_TW: %s (類別: %s) 有更新檔可供下載。

en: There are {EMAILCOUNT} emails still to be sent.
zh_TW: 還有 {EMAILCOUNT} 封郵件待發送。

en: There are {NUMBEROFQUESTIONS} questions in this survey.
zh_TW: 這份問卷中有 {NUMBEROFQUESTIONS} 個問題。

en: There has to be at least one language.
zh_TW: 至少要有一種語言。

en: There is 1 question in this survey
zh_TW: 這份問卷中有一個問題

en: There is 1 question in this survey.
zh_TW: 問卷只有一個問題。

en: There is no matching survey.
zh_TW: 找不到符合的問卷。

en: There is no matching user %s in group %s.
zh_TW: 群組「%s」裡沒有相符的使用者「%s」。

en: There is {n} user attribute field in this survey participants table.|There are {n} user attribute fields in this survey participants table.
zh_TW: 這份問卷參與者資料表中有 {n} 個使用者屬性欄位。|這份問卷參與者資料表中有 {n} 個使用者屬性欄位。

en: There was a problem deleting the template '%s'. Please check your directory/file permissions.
zh_TW: 刪除模版「%s」時發生故障。請檢查目錄/文件權限。

en: There was a problem downloading the update file. Please try to restart the update process.
zh_TW: 下載更新檔案發生故障。請嘗試重啟更新程序。

en: There was a problem updating the user permissions.
zh_TW: 更新使用者權限時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error using the Google API.
zh_TW: 使用Google API 中發現一個錯誤。

en: There was an error when saving your personal settings.
zh_TW: 儲存個人設定時發生錯誤。

en: There were errors when trying to populate the database:
zh_TW: 嘗試擴展資料庫時發生錯誤：

en: There were no eligible emails to send. This will be because none satisfied the criteria of:
zh_TW: 沒有合格的郵件地址可以發送。這可能是因為未符合以下標準:

en: These files will be backed up and then replaced by the update procedure.
zh_TW: 更新程序將會備份以及覆蓋這些檔案。

en: These settings cannot be changed once the survey is online.
zh_TW: 問卷一旦上現，您便無法變更這些設定。

en: They represent an easy way to get back to any previous setting, and provide a general overview of where you are.
zh_TW: 他們讓您可以輕鬆返回任何先前的設定，並讓您了解大致所在位置。

en: They were found to be duplicate using a combination of firstname, lastname and email fields
zh_TW: 由姓、名、和電子郵件欄位的組合發現重覆

en: They were found to be duplicate using the participant id field
zh_TW: 由參與者 ID 欄位發現重覆

en: Third choice
zh_TW: 選項三

en: This ZIP archive contains no valid Resources files. Import failed.
zh_TW: 該ZIP檔不是合法的資源檔案。匯入失敗。

en: This ZIP archive contains no valid template files. Import failed.
zh_TW: 此 ZIP 壓縮檔未含有效的範本檔案。匯入失敗。

en: This action need confirmation.
zh_TW: 這項操作須確認才能執行。

en: This archive contains a PDF file of the survey, the queXML file of the survey and a queXF banding XML file which can be used with queXF: http://quexf.sourceforge.net/ for processing scanned surveys.
zh_TW: 這個問卷有 PDF 檔案使用的 queXML 格式和 queXF 的 XML 檔案可以使用 queXF ( http://quexf.sourceforge.net/ ) 來處理掃描的問卷

en: This attribute is automatically mapped
zh_TW: 此屬性已自動對應

en: This code is already used - duplicate codes are not allowed.
zh_TW: 此程式碼已使用 - 不允許重複的程式碼存在。

en: This code is also the name of the variable that will be exported to SPSS or Excel.
zh_TW: 此代碼也將是會匯出至 SPSS 或 Excel 的變數名稱。

en: This code is normally not shown to your participants, still it is necessary and has to be unique for the survey.
zh_TW: 此代碼通常不會顯示給參與者，但還是必須存在，且每份問卷應有獨特的代碼。

en: This description is also visible to your participants.
zh_TW: 參與者也看得到題組說明。

en: This email address cannot be used because it was opted out of this survey.
zh_TW: 無法使用這個電子信箱地址，因為該電子信箱地址已退出此問卷。

en: This email address is already registered but the email adress was bounced.
zh_TW: 此電子信箱地址已註冊。但電子信箱將電子郵件退回。

en: This feature is only available for MySQL databases. Your database type is %s.
zh_TW: 這項功能僅供 MySQL 資料庫使用。您的資料庫類行為 %s。

en: This file is not a supported image - please only upload JPG,PNG,GIF or SVG type images.
zh_TW: 此檔案不是受支援的圖片－請只上傳 JPG、PNG、或 GIF 類型的圖片檔。

en: This file is not a valid ZIP file archive. Import failed.
zh_TW: 該檔案非有效ZIP文件檔。匯入失敗。

en: This file is not a valid ZIP file archive. Import failed.
zh_TW: 這不是正確的 ZIP 壓縮檔；匯入失敗。

en: This file type is not allowed to be uploaded.
zh_TW: 這種文件類型不允許上傳。

en: This filename is not allowed to be uploaded.
zh_TW: 不允許此檔案名上傳。

en: This function cannot be executed because demo mode is active.
zh_TW: 目前使用的是演示模式，故此功能無法執行。

en: This group contains no questions.  You must add questions to this group before you can preview it
zh_TW: 此題組無題目，您必須在預覽前將題目加入題組中

en: This group description is fairly vacuous, but quite important.
zh_TW: 這組描述有點空洞，但是非常重要。

en: This group does not contain any question(s).
zh_TW: 該群組沒有任何問題。

en: This group has an error
zh_TW: 本題組有錯誤

en: This group is empty
zh_TW: 這個群組是空的

en: This group is unanswered
zh_TW: 這個題組還沒作答

en: This group, by itself, does not contain any syntax errors.
zh_TW: 這個題組本身不包含任何語法錯誤。

en: This invitation has already been used.
zh_TW: 此邀請已使用。

en: This invitation has no uses left.
zh_TW: 這份邀請碼作答數上限已滿。

en: This invitation is not valid anymore.
zh_TW: 此邀請已失效。

en: This invitation is not valid yet.
zh_TW: 此邀請尚未生效。

en: This is a hint text that will be shown to the participant describing the question validation equation.
zh_TW: 此為對參與者描述題目驗證方程式的提示文字。

en: This is a question help text.
zh_TW: 這是個問題說明文字。

en: This is a sample question text. The user was asked to enter a date.
zh_TW: 這是一範例問題。要求作答者輸入日期。

en: This is a sample question text. The user was asked to pick an entry.
zh_TW: 這是一範例問題。要求作答者選一個選項。

en: This is a sample survey description. It could be quite long.
zh_TW: 這是問卷描述範例。可以十分詳盡。

en: This is an error message example
zh_TW: 這是個錯誤訊息範例

en: This is an update to an unstable version
zh_TW: 這麼做將更新至不穩定的版本。

en: This is another sample question text - asking for number.
zh_TW: 這是另一範例問題－要求填入數字。

en: This is not a .csv file.
zh_TW: 這不是 .csv 檔。

en: This is not a .xml file.
zh_TW: 這不是一個 .xml 檔案

en: This is not a valid LimeSurvey survey structure XML file.
zh_TW: 這不是一個合格的 LimeSurvey 問卷XML格式。

en: This is not a valid email address. Please provide a valid email address or leave it empty.
zh_TW: 這不是有效的電子郵件地址。請提供有效的電子郵件地址或留白。

en: This is not a valid response data XML file.
zh_TW: 這不是一個合格的回應資料XML格式。

en: This is not a valid timings data XML file.
zh_TW: 這不是一個合格的作答時間資料XML格式。

en: This is one last sample question text - asking for some free text.
zh_TW: 這是最後一題範例問題 - 要求填入任意格式的文字。

en: This is some help text for this question.
zh_TW: 這是此問題的額外說明。

en: This is some helpful text.
zh_TW: 這是一些說明文字。

en: This is the LimeSurvey admin interface. Start to build your survey from here.
zh_TW: 這是 LimeSurvey 管理員介面。從這裡開始建立您的問卷。

en: This is the default email address of the site administrator and used for system messages, contact options and default bounce email.
zh_TW: 此為預設的電郵地址，將被使用在管理網站、發送系統訊息、聯繫選項及退信上。

en: This is the default name of the site administrator and used for system messages and contact options.
zh_TW: 此為預設的名稱。將被使用在管理網站、發送系統訊息及聯繫選項上。

en: This is the question bar.
zh_TW: 這是問題列。

en: This is the sidebar.
zh_TW: 這裏是側邊欄。

en: This is the structure view of your survey. Here you can see all your groups and questions.
zh_TW: 這是您的問卷架構圖。您可以在此查看所有問題組和問題。

en: This is the survey end message.
zh_TW: 問卷結束訊息。

en: This is the title of your survey.
zh_TW: 這是您問卷的標題。

en: This is the top bar.
zh_TW: 這是上方列。

en: This list cannot accept survey participant attributes.
zh_TW: 此列表無法接受問卷參與者屬性。

en: This message is shown at the end of your survey to every participant. It's a great way to say thank you or give some links or hints where to go next.
zh_TW: 結語會在作答結束後，顯示給每個參與者。您可以利用結語，感謝參與者，或提供進階資訊的連結。

en: This message is shown directly below the survey description on the welcome page. You may leave this blank for now but it is a good way to introduce your participants to the survey.
zh_TW: 歡迎詞會顯示在問卷首頁簡述的正下方。您可以先留白，但也可以利用歡迎詞，向參與者介紹問卷。

en: This name has already been used for this survey. You must use a unique save name.
zh_TW: 這個名稱在本問卷中已被使用。您必須使用一個唯一的儲存名稱。

en: This name is reserved for standard template.
zh_TW: 這個名字是保留給標準模版。

en: This name will appear in the survey list overview and in the administration header.
zh_TW: 此名稱將會出現在問卷列表總覽和管理員標題。

en: This participant is not active in any survey
zh_TW: 這名參與者未在任何問卷中執行動作

en: This plugin has no settings.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式沒有任何設定。

en: This process will delete this survey, and all related groups, questions answers and conditions.
zh_TW: 本過程會刪除問卷及所有相關的題組、問題答案和條件。

en: This question does not have a question 'type' set.
zh_TW: 本題未設定問題類型。

en: This question has a condition set, however the condition is based on a question that appears after it.
zh_TW: 本題的條件設定不能基於之後的問題。

en: This question has at least {n} error.|This question has at least {n} errors.
zh_TW: 這個問題含有至少 {n} 個錯誤。|這個問題含有至少 {n} 個錯誤。

en: This question has missing answer options.
zh_TW: 這個問題有遺漏的答案選項。

en: This question has missing subquestions.
zh_TW: 此問題有遺漏的子題。

en: This question is always shown.
zh_TW: 本題持續顯示。

en: This question is mandatory
zh_TW: 本題必答

en: This question only accept 30 digits including 10 decimals.
zh_TW: 這個問題只接受 30 個位數，包括 10 個小數點位數。

en: This question requires a second answer set but none is set.
zh_TW: 本題需要第二答案選項，但是尚未設定。

en: This question requires answers, but none are set.
zh_TW: 本題需要答案選項，但是尚未設定。

en: This question type can't be selected.
zh_TW: 不能選取此題型。

en: This question's SGQA code
zh_TW: 這個問題的 SGQA 編號

en: This question's group ID number
zh_TW: 這個題組的識別碼

en: This question's question ID number
zh_TW: 這個問題的識別碼

en: This question's survey ID number
zh_TW: 這個問題調查的識別碼

en: This question, by itself, does not contain any syntax errors.
zh_TW: 這個問題本身不包含任何語法錯誤。

en: This response ID is invalid.
zh_TW: 此作答 ID 無效。

en: This setting cannot be changed because demo mode is active.
zh_TW: 示範模式啟用中，故無法變更這項設定。

en: This superadmin cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 此超級管理者無法被刪除。

en: This survey allows public registration. A survey participants table must also be created.
zh_TW: 這份問卷開放公開註冊。您亦須建立一個問卷參與者資料表。

en: This survey cannot be tested or completed for the following reason(s):
zh_TW: 由於以下原因，這份問卷尚無法測試或完成：

en: This survey does not contain any question groups.
zh_TW: 本問卷並不含任何題組

en: This survey has not been activated. There are no results to browse.
zh_TW: 本問卷尚未啟用，沒有結果可瀏覽。

en: This survey is active and a responses table exists. If you delete this survey, these responses (and files) will be deleted. We recommend that you export the responses before deleting this survey.
zh_TW: 此問卷已啟用並有作答結果。若您要刪除此問卷，這些作答結果（與檔案）將會被刪除。我們建議您在刪除前先行備份。

en: This survey is active but expired.
zh_TW: 本問卷已啟用，但已過期。

en: This survey is active but has a start date.
zh_TW: 本問卷已經啟用，但尚未到開始日期。

en: This survey is already active.
zh_TW: 這份問卷已在進行。

en: This survey is anonymous.
zh_TW: 本問卷為匿名問卷。

en: This survey is currently active.
zh_TW: 該問卷目前已啟用

en: This survey is currently not active. You will not be able to save your responses.
zh_TW: 此問卷尚未啟用。您無法儲存回應。

en: This survey is not active - no responses are available.
zh_TW: 此份問卷未啟用 - 無作答結果。

en: This survey is not active. You must activate the survey before attempting to import a VVexport file.
zh_TW: 此問卷尚未啟用。您必須先啟用問卷以匯入 VVexport 檔案。

en: This survey is not yet activated and so your participants won't be able to fill out the survey.
zh_TW: 此問卷尚未啟用，參與者將無法填寫問卷。

en: This survey is not yet active. Your response cannot be saved
zh_TW: 本問卷未啟用，無法儲存您的回應。

en: This survey is not yet started.
zh_TW: 該問卷尚未啟用。

en: This survey is now active, and responses can be recorded.
zh_TW: 本問卷已啟用，且可以記錄作答結果。

en: This survey setting has not been imported: %s => %s
zh_TW: 尚未匯入此問卷設定：%s => %s

en: This surveys uses anonymized responses, so you can't update your response.
zh_TW: 此問卷使用匿名回覆，您無法更新您的回覆。

en: This theme is out of date.
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題已過期。

en: This tour will help you to easily get a basic understanding of LimeSurvey.
zh_TW: 接下來我們會協助您輕鬆了解 LimeSurvey 的基本操作方法。

en: This type of question allows you to add multiple subquestions and a set of answers.
zh_TW: 使用此題型時，您能加入多個子題和一組答案選項。

en: This update will not change the database. No database backup is required.
zh_TW: 此更新不會變更資料庫。不必備份資料庫。

en: This variable name has already been used.
zh_TW: 此變數名已被使用。

en: This will be the password of admin user.
zh_TW: 這會變成管理員的密碼

en: This will be the userid by which admin of board will login.
zh_TW: 此使用者ID將會使用在登入管理介面上。

en: This will be your default language.
zh_TW: 這會是您的預設語言

en: This will delete all current boxes to restore the default ones. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 這麼做會刪除所有現有方框，並還原為預設方框。確定要繼續？

en: This will directly add a question to the current question group.
zh_TW: 這麼做便會直接在目前的問題組當中新增一個問題。

en: This will export a printable version of your survey.
zh_TW: 這麼做會匯出問卷可供列印的版本。

en: This will export the survey archive (.lsa) for all selected active surveys. They will be provided in a single ZIP archive.
zh_TW: 這麼做會匯出所有選取的現行問卷的問卷架構（.lss）。架構將以單一個 ZIP 壓縮檔提供。

en: This will export the survey structure (.lss) for all selected active surveys. They will be provided in a single ZIP archive.
zh_TW: 這麼做會匯出所有選取的現行問卷的問卷架構（.lss）。架構將以單一個 ZIP 壓縮檔提供。

en: This will reload the configuration file of this theme.
zh_TW: 這麼做將會重新載入此佈景主題的配置檔。

en: This will replace the existing text. Continue?
zh_TW: 這會替換現有的內文。確定要繼續嗎？

en: This will reset all the specific configurations of this theme.
zh_TW: 這麼做將刪除此佈景主題的所有特定配置。

en: Those files/directories are not writable:
zh_TW: 無法寫入那些檔案/目錄：

en: Three
zh_TW: 3

en: Tigrinya
zh_TW: 提格利尼亞語

en: Time difference (in hours):
zh_TW: 時差（小時）:

en: Time limit
zh_TW: 時間限制

en: Time limit action
zh_TW: 時間限制動作

en: Time limit countdown message
zh_TW: 倒數計時訊息

en: Time limit disable next
zh_TW: 時間限制禁用下一頁

en: Time limit disable prev
zh_TW: 時間限制禁用上一頁

en: Time limit expiry message
zh_TW: 超時訊息

en: Time limit expiry message display time
zh_TW: 超時訊息顯示逾時

en: Time limit message CSS style
zh_TW: 超時訊息的 CSS 樣式

en: Time limit timer CSS style
zh_TW: 倒數計時器的 CSS 樣式

en: Time remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘時間

en: Time statistics
zh_TW: 時間統計

en: Timer
zh_TW: 計時器

en: Timing statistics
zh_TW: 時間點統計

en: Timings (if activated)
zh_TW: 計時 (若啟用)

en: Timings table could not be created.
zh_TW: 無法創建作答時間表。

en: Timings will be saved.
zh_TW: 作答時間將不會被儲存。

en: Timings will not be saved.
zh_TW: 作答時間將不會被儲存。

en: Tip:
zh_TW: 提示:

en: Tip: How to display a picture in your theme?
zh_TW: 使用訣竅：如何在佈景主題中顯示圖片？

en: Tip: How to embed a picture in your theme?
zh_TW: 使用訣竅：如何在您的佈景主題中嵌入圖片？

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title of subquestion %s was updated to %s.
zh_TW: 子問題的標題 %s 已更新為 %s。

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: To be able to upload images or other content you have to save your survey once first.
zh_TW: 若要上傳圖片或其他內容，您必須先儲存您的問卷。

en: To continue please first accept our survey data policy.
zh_TW: 若要繼續，請先接受我們的問卷資料政策。

en: To fully use it, you have to add subquestions as well as answer options.
zh_TW: 為發揮最大使用功能，您必須加入子題和答案選項。

en: To participate in this restricted survey, you need a valid access code.
zh_TW: 若要參與這份受限問卷，您必須擁有有效存取碼。

en: To receive a new password by email you have to enter your user name and original email address.
zh_TW: 為了收到新密碼，您必須輸入您的使用者名稱及註冊的電子信箱。

en: To remain anonymous please use a pseudonym as your username, also an email address is not required.
zh_TW: 為了維持匿名問卷屬性，提醒您使用暱稱，您也不需要提供 email 位址

en: To reorder questions/questiongroups just drag the question/group with your mouse to the desired position.
zh_TW: 組織群組/問題只需用滑鼠拖曳他們到想要的位置即可。

en: To use a picture in a .twig file:
zh_TW: 在 .twig 檔中使用圖片：

en: Toggle advanced options
zh_TW: 勾選進階選項

en: Too low
zh_TW: 太低

en: Too many labels, can't generate chart
zh_TW: 標籤過多，無法產生圖表

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

en: Top bar
zh_TW: 最上列

en: Total
zh_TW: 全部

en: Total Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤總數

en: Total Imported files
zh_TW: 匯入檔案總數

en: Total attributes in the central table
zh_TW: 中控表屬性總計

en: Total errors
zh_TW: 錯誤總數

en: Total imported files
zh_TW: 匯入檔案總數

en: Total invitations sent
zh_TW: 邀請發送總計

en: Total number of files
zh_TW: 文件總數

en: Total numbers of sent reminders
zh_TW: 發送提醒郵件總數

en: Total opted out
zh_TW: 退出總計

en: Total participants in central table
zh_TW: 中控表參與者總計

en: Total records
zh_TW: 總資料數

en: Total records in survey
zh_TW: 問卷總紀錄數

en: Total records in survey:
zh_TW: 問卷中總紀錄數：

en: Total responses
zh_TW: 總作答結果數

en: Total screened out
zh_TW: 總篩去數

en: Total size of files
zh_TW: 文件總大小

en: Total storage
zh_TW: 總儲存空間

en: Total surveys completed
zh_TW: 已完成問卷總計

en: Total time
zh_TW: 總時間

en: Total:
zh_TW: 合計：

en: Transfer the surveys of this user to:
zh_TW: 為此用戶將此問卷翻譯成:

en: Translate survey
zh_TW: 翻譯問卷

en: Translate to
zh_TW: 翻譯為

en: Triangle
zh_TW: 三角形

en: Tried to pop value off of empty stack
zh_TW: 已嘗試由空白的堆疊中彈出值

en: Try again
zh_TW: 再試一次

en: Try again! Connection with database failed.
zh_TW: 請再試一次！連結資料庫失敗。

en: Try again! Creation of database failed.
zh_TW: 請再試一次！建立資料庫時發生錯誤。

en: Try to import even if question codes don't match
zh_TW: 即使問題編號不符仍嘗試匯入

en: Try to submit again
zh_TW: 請再次送出

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Tutorials
zh_TW: 新手教學

en: Tweet it
zh_TW: 發推發推

en: Two
zh_TW: 2

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type in the 'name' you used to save the survey, and the password.
zh_TW: 輸入您用來儲存問卷的使用者名稱和密碼。

en: Type in the new name to extend %s
zh_TW: 輸入新名稱以延伸擴充 %s

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: UJIS for Windows Japanese
zh_TW: UJIS Windows 日語

en: URL (%s)
zh_TW: 網址（%s）

en: URL Description:
zh_TW: 網址說明：

en: URL description (%s)
zh_TW: 網址說明（%s）

en: URL description:
zh_TW: URL 說明：

en: URL for a respondent to opt-in to this survey
zh_TW: 讓受訪者選擇加入這份問卷的網址

en: URL for a respondent to opt-out of this survey
zh_TW: 讓受訪者選擇退出這份問卷的網址

en: URL must be set if autoload URL is turned on!
zh_TW: 若啟用自動載入網址的功能，就必須設定網址！

en: URL of the survey
zh_TW: 問卷網址

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: US ASCII
zh_TW: 美國 ASCII

en: US Letter
zh_TW: 英式信函

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Un-quotes a quoted string
zh_TW: 取消括弧中的字串的括弧

en: Unable to backup your database for unknown reason.
zh_TW: 由於未知原因，無法備份您的資料庫。

en: Unable to create directory `%s`.
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄「%s」。

en: Unable to create survey participants table
zh_TW: 無法建立問卷參與者資料表

en: Unable to evaluate binary operator - fewer than 2 entries on stack
zh_TW: 無法評估二元運算子 - 堆疊上只有不到兩個條目

en: Unable to evaluate unary operator - no entries on stack
zh_TW: 無法評估一元運算子 - 堆疊上沒有條目

en: Unable to import survey.
zh_TW: 無法匯入問卷。

en: Unable to insert record into survey table
zh_TW: 無法將記錄插入問卷表裡。

en: Unbalanced equation - values left on stack
zh_TW: 不對稱的等式 - 數值留在堆疊上

en: Uncertain
zh_TW: 不確定

en: Unchanged
zh_TW: 沒有變動

en: Undefined function
zh_TW: 未定義函數

en: Undefined variable
zh_TW: 未定義變數

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝

en: Uninstall themes
zh_TW: 解除佈景主題安裝

en: Uninstall this theme
zh_TW: 解除安裝此佈景主題

en: Uninstalled
zh_TW: 已卸載

en: Unit tests of expressions within strings
zh_TW: 字串中運算式的單元測試

en: Unknown action or no permission.
zh_TW: 未知的操作或沒有權限。

en: Unknown box ID!
zh_TW: 未知的方框 ID！

en: Unknown destination build!
zh_TW: 未知的目標組建！

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明錯誤

en: Unknown error while reading the file, no survey created.
zh_TW: 讀取檔案時發生未知錯誤，未建立任何問卷。

en: Unknown error!
zh_TW: 未知錯誤！

en: Unknown error.
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤。

en: Unknown file extension
zh_TW: 未知的副檔名

en: Unknown session
zh_TW: 未知的工作階段

en: Unknown update key!
zh_TW: 未知的更新金鑰！

en: Unknown user. You have to select a user.
zh_TW: 使用者未知。您必須選擇一個使用者。

en: Unknown view!
zh_TW: 未知顯示模式！

en: Unkown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 沒有限制

en: Unlimited administration permissions
zh_TW: 無限管理權限

en: Unmapped participant attributes
zh_TW: 未對應參與者屬性

en: Unmapped survey participant attributes
zh_TW: 刪除問卷參與者屬性的對應

en: Unsupported syntax
zh_TW: 未支援語法

en: Until:
zh_TW: 迄：

en: Unzip error!
zh_TW: 解壓縮時發生錯誤！

en: Unzipped file is too big.
zh_TW: 解壓縮檔案過大

en: Up to date!
zh_TW: 已是最新版本！

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update complete!
zh_TW: 更新完成！

en: Update condition
zh_TW: 更新條件

en: Update scenario
zh_TW: 更新場景

en: Update server busy
zh_TW: 更新伺服器忙碌

en: Update survey group:
zh_TW: 更新問卷組：

en: Update type
zh_TW: 更新類型

en: Update user group
zh_TW: 更新使用者群組

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload a file
zh_TW: 上傳檔案：

en: Upload a file (maximum size: %d MB):
zh_TW: 上傳檔案（限制大小：%d MB）

en: Upload an image (maximum size: %d MB):
zh_TW: 上傳圖片（大小不能超過：%d MB）：

en: Upload file not found. Check your permissions and path (%s) for the upload directory
zh_TW: 找不到上傳的檔案。請檢查您上傳目錄（%s）的權限和路徑

en: Upload file|Upload files
zh_TW: 上傳檔案|上傳檔案

en: Upload summary
zh_TW: 上傳摘要

en: Upload template file
zh_TW: 上傳範本檔案

en: Upload theme file
zh_TW: 上傳佈景主題檔案

en: Upload your files
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

en: Uploaded CSV file successfully
zh_TW: 成功上傳 CSV 檔

en: Uploaded label set file needs to have an .lsl extension.
zh_TW: 上傳標籤組檔案的副檔名，必需為 .lsl

en: Uploaded resources management
zh_TW: 上傳資源管理

en: Uploading
zh_TW: 上傳中

en: Uploading LDAP Query
zh_TW: 正在上傳LDAP查詢

en: Uppercase only
zh_TW: 只包含大寫字母

en: Uppercase the first character of each word in a string
zh_TW: 使字串的每一單字首字大寫

en: Urdu
zh_TW: 烏爾都

en: Usage of processString without a string in your template
zh_TW: 範本中有 processString 卻沒有字串

en: Use CAPTCHA for registration:
zh_TW: 註冊時使用驗證碼：

en: Use CAPTCHA for save and load:
zh_TW: 儲存和載入時使用驗證碼：

en: Use CAPTCHA for survey access:
zh_TW: 填問卷時使用驗證碼：

en: Use ComfortUpdate
zh_TW: 使用 ComfortUpdate

en: Use JavaScript functions to remove text and uncheck checkbox (or use only the ExpressionScript engine).
zh_TW: 使用 JavaScript 函式移除文字或取消勾選核取方塊（或是只使用 ExpressionScript engine）。

en: Use LDAP authentication
zh_TW: 使用 LDAP 驗證

en: Use a customized question theme for this question
zh_TW: 為此問題套用自訂問題佈景主題

en: Use accessible dropdown boxes instead of calendar popup
zh_TW: 使用易使用的下拉式方塊而非快顯行事曆

en: Use button group or radio list
zh_TW: 使用按鈕組或選項按鈕列

en: Use checkbox layout
zh_TW: 使用複選版面

en: Use dropdown presentation
zh_TW: 使用下拉式呈現

en: Use global settings
zh_TW: 使用全域設定

en: Use internal database authentication
zh_TW: 使用內部資料庫驗證

en: Use mapping service
zh_TW: 使用地圖服務

en: Use same default value across languages:
zh_TW: 不同語言間使用系統的預設值:

en: Use settings below
zh_TW: 使用下列設定

en: Use slider layout
zh_TW: 使用滑動區塊版面

en: Use web server authentication
zh_TW: 使用網頁伺服器驗證

en: Used bounce settings:
zh_TW: 使用過的退信設定：

en: Used/free space for file uploads
zh_TW: 檔案上傳已用/可用空間

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User '%s' was successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 使用者「%s」已成功刪除。

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: User Theme
zh_TW: 使用者佈景主題

en: User added.
zh_TW: 使用者已增加。

en: User administration
zh_TW: 使用者管理

en: User control
zh_TW: 使用者控制

en: User could not be added.
zh_TW: 無法新增使用者。

en: User data
zh_TW: 使用者資料

en: User details
zh_TW: 用戶資料

en: User group
zh_TW: 使用者群組

en: User group ID
zh_TW: 使用者群組 ID

en: User group added.
zh_TW: 使用者群組已增加。

en: User group list
zh_TW: 使用者群組清單

en: User group successfully added!
zh_TW: 使用者群組增加成功！

en: User group successfully saved!
zh_TW: 使用者群組已保存!

en: User groups
zh_TW: 使用者群組

en: User id
zh_TW: 使用者ID

en: User is already a member of the group.
zh_TW: 使用者已經是群組成員。

en: User name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: User name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: User registration at '%s'
zh_TW: 使用者於 「%s」 註冊

en: User removed.
zh_TW: 使用者已移除。

en: User role
zh_TW: 用戶身分組

en: User successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 已成功移除使用者。

en: User successfully updated
zh_TW: 已成功更新使用者

en: User theme
zh_TW: 使用者佈景主題

en: User?
zh_TW: 使用者？

en: Usergroups
zh_TW: 使用者群組

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username : %s - Email : %s.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:%s-信箱:%s

en: Username already exists.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱已存在。

en: Username not found in LDAP server
zh_TW: 在 LDAP 伺服器中找不到該使用者名稱

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Username: %s
zh_TW: 使用者名稱: %s

en: Username: %s - Email: %s
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：%s - 電子郵件：%s

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Uses left
zh_TW: 剩餘作答次數

en: Uses left:
zh_TW: 剩餘作答次數:

en: Using the chart type selector you can force the graph type for all selected questions.
zh_TW: 使用圖表類型選擇器，為所有選取的問題套用圖表類型。

en: Using type coercion may break your data; use with care or not at all if possible.
zh_TW: 使用類型強制型轉可能會導致資料損壞；請小心執行或盡可能避免使用。

en: Usually this is caused by having too many (sub-)questions in your survey. Please try removing questions from your survey.
zh_TW: 通常是因為問卷中的（子）問題過多。請試著從問卷中刪除一些問題。

en: Uyghur
zh_TW: 維吾爾語

en: VV export version:
zh_TW: VV 匯出版本：

en: Valencian
zh_TW: 巴倫西亞語

en: Valid from
zh_TW: 有效起始

en: Valid until
zh_TW: 有效終止

en: Valid until:
zh_TW: 到期日：

en: Valid username but not authorized by group restriction
zh_TW: 使用者名稱有效，尚未獲群組限制授權

en: Validate expression in email : %s
zh_TW: 在電子郵件中驗證運算式：%s

en: Validate quota
zh_TW: 驗證配額

en: Validation of quota %s
zh_TW: 配額驗證 %s

en: Validation:
zh_TW: 驗證:

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Value range allows missing
zh_TW: 允許值範圍留白

en: Values:
zh_TW: 值：

en: Verify username and try again
zh_TW: 驗證使用者名稱並再試一次

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 豎向

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: View Saved but not submitted Responses
zh_TW: 尚未完成的（已儲存的）作答結果

en: View in CPDB
zh_TW: 在 CPDB 中查看

en: View labels
zh_TW: 查看標籤

en: View policy
zh_TW: 瀏覽原則

en: View response
zh_TW: 查看作答結果

en: View response ID %d
zh_TW: 查看作答結果 ID %d

en: View response URL
zh_TW: 查看作答結果 URL

en: View response as queXML PDF
zh_TW: 以 queXML PDF 格式查看作答結果

en: View response details
zh_TW: 查看填答詳情

en: View response details as queXML PDF
zh_TW: 以 queXML PDF 檔查看作答結果的細節

en: View statistics
zh_TW: 查看統計

en: View the statistics for this survey.
zh_TW: 查看本問卷統計。

en: View this record
zh_TW: 查看本項紀錄

en: View users
zh_TW: 查看使用者

en: View without the filter.
zh_TW: 去掉篩選條件查看。

en: View/read
zh_TW: 查看

en: Viewing file '%s'
zh_TW: 正在瀏覽檔案「%s」

en: Viewing response (ID %s)
zh_TW: 瀏覽作答結果（標號：%s）

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見

en: Visible:
zh_TW: 顯示：

en: Visit our website!
zh_TW: 請閱覽我們的網站！

en: Warn and move on
zh_TW: 警示並繼續

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警示

en: Warning!
zh_TW: 警告！

en: Warning! Admin bounce email was not saved because it was not valid.
zh_TW: 警告！管理員退回的電子郵件無效，故並未儲存。

en: Warning: Before turning on HTTPS,%s check if this link works.%s
zh_TW: 警告：在切換成 HTTPS 前，%s請確認該連結可使用。%s

en: Warning: Deleted participants entries cannot be recovered.
zh_TW: 警告：已刪除的參與者無法還原。

en: Warning: Please read this carefully before proceeding!
zh_TW: 警告：繼續執行前，請先詳閱此內容！

en: Warning: The following files/directories need to be updated but their permissions are set to read-only.
zh_TW: 警告：下列檔案／資料夾必須更新，但目前僅擁有唯讀權限。

en: Warning: There are some differences between current theme options and original theme options!
zh_TW: 警告：當前主題設定與原始主題設定間存在差異！

en: Warning: You are still using the default password ('password'). Please change your password and re-login again.
zh_TW: 警示: 您還使用預設的密碼「password」。請修改密碼並重新登錄。

en: Warnings
zh_TW: 警示

en: We are sorry but the survey is expired and no longer available.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，這份問卷已過期，無法再使用。

en: We are sorry but there was a system error and your file was not saved. An email has been dispatched to notify the survey administrator.
zh_TW: 不好意思由於系統的問題您的檔案並未儲存。已發送提醒郵件與問卷管理員。

en: We are sorry but this information is only available to superadministrators.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，這項資訊僅限超級管理員存取。

en: We are sorry but you are not allowed to enter this survey.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您沒有刪除該問卷的權限。

en: We are sorry but you can't proceed without first agreeing to our survey data policy.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您需要同意問卷資料政策，才能繼續。

en: We are sorry but you don't have permissions to do this.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您沒有權限執行該動作。

en: We are sorry but your session has expired.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，您的連線已過期。

en: We can not guarantee optimum operation. It would be preferable to no longer use it or to make it compatible with the version %s of the LimeSurvey API.
zh_TW: 我們無法保證最佳運作狀況。建議您不再使用，或是將之改為與 LimeSurvey API 的 %s 版本相容。

en: We could not zip your database!
zh_TW: 無法壓縮你的資料庫！

en: We couldn't reach the server or the server didn't provide any answer. Please try again in few minutes.
zh_TW: 我們無法連結伺服器，或是伺服器沒有提供任何回覆。請稍候幾分鐘後再試一次。

en: We recommend that before you delete this survey you export the entire survey from the main administration screen.
zh_TW: 建議您在刪除問卷之前，先在主管理頁面匯出整個問卷。

en: We recommend that before you proceed, you export the entire survey from the main administration screen.
zh_TW: 建議您在刪除問卷之前先到管理頁面匯出整個問卷。

en: We will be creating a question group and a question in this tutorial. There is need to automatically create them.
zh_TW: 我們會在新手教學中，建立一個題組和一個問題。我們先自動建立。

en: We would like to help you with a quick tour of the most essential functions and features.
zh_TW: 希望能帶您快速認識一下 LimeSurvey 主要的功能和特色。

en: Web page:
zh_TW: 網頁：

en: Web server authentication method is not allowed for this user
zh_TW: 這名使用者不能使用網頁伺服器驗證方法。

en: Web server info
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器資訊

en: Web server name
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器名稱

en: Web server software
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器軟體

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Welcome %s!
zh_TW: 歡迎 %s！

en: Welcome and end text
zh_TW: 歡迎和結束詞

en: Welcome message:
zh_TW: 歡迎訊息:

en: Welcome to %s!
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 %s！

en: Welcome to LimeSurvey!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 LimeSurvey！

en: Welcome to the Assessment
zh_TW: 歡迎使用評估模式

en: Welcome to the LimeSurvey ComfortUpdate!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 LimeSurvey ComfortUpdate！

en: Welcome to the LimeSurvey installation wizard. This wizard will guide you through the installation, database setup and initial configuration of LimeSurvey.
zh_TW: 歡迎進入LimeSurvey安裝精靈。此精靈將引導您安裝、資料庫設定與初始化組態。

en: Welcome to this sample survey
zh_TW: 歡迎使用問卷範例

en: Welcome:
zh_TW: 歡迎:

en: Welsh
zh_TW: 威爾士

en: What good would your survey be without questions?
zh_TW: 問卷中如果沒問題，還算問卷嗎？

en: When an imported record matches an existing record ID:
zh_TW: 當匯入的紀錄編號已經存在紀錄中時:

en: When using slider initial value set this value at survey start.
zh_TW: 使用滑桿起始值時，在問卷開始時設定該值。

en: While the survey is activated, you can't add or remove a group or question.
zh_TW: 啟用問卷時，您不能新增或移除題組或問題。

en: Width of PDF header logo:
zh_TW: PDF 檔頭圖示寬度：

en: Windows Arabic (Windows-1256)
zh_TW: Windows 阿拉伯語（Windows-1256）

en: Windows Baltic (Windows-1257)
zh_TW: Windows 波羅的語（Windows-1257）

en: Windows Central European (Windows-1250)
zh_TW: Windows 中歐語系（Windows-1250）

en: Windows Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh_TW: Windows 斯拉夫文（Windows-1251）

en: Windows-31J - SJIS for Windows Japanese (cp932)
zh_TW: Windows-31J - 適用於 Windows 的 SJIS 日語（cp932）

en: With non-anonymized responses (and the survey participants table field 'Uses left' set to 1) if the participant closes the survey and opens it again (by using the survey link) his previous answers will be reloaded.
zh_TW: 非匿名作答（且問卷參與者「剩餘使用數」欄位設為「1」）時，參與者關閉問卷後重新開啟（藉由問卷連結），會載入先前的填答答案。

en: With real vv file : questions code are in second line
zh_TW: 若有真實 vv 檔：問題編號在第二行

en: Without ambiguous characters
zh_TW: 不包含相似字元

en: Wrap container around boxes
zh_TW: 以容器環繞核取方塊

en: Write error!
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤！

en: Wrong decryption key! Decryption key has changed since this data were last saved, so data can't be decrypted. Please consult our manual at %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤解密資料金鑰！ 金鑰已於前次存檔遭到變更。 資料無法被解密。 請在 %s 參閱我們的說明書。

en: X-Scale
zh_TW: X-分級

en: X-Scale (columns)
zh_TW: X軸 (橫軸)

en: XML themes
zh_TW: XML 佈景主題

en: Y-Scale
zh_TW: Y-分級

en: Y-Scale (lines)
zh_TW: Y軸 (縱軸)

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes - Delete Them!
zh_TW: 是 - 刪除！

en: Yes, delete
zh_TW: 是，刪除

en: Yes, restore default
zh_TW: 是，還原預設

en: Yes/No
zh_TW: 是/否

en: You are about to delete all conditions on this survey's questions
zh_TW: 您要刪除這個問卷的所有條件？

en: You are about to delete this survey
zh_TW: 您要刪除這項問卷

en: You are about to replace an existing label set with the current answer options.
zh_TW: 您將以目前的答案選項取代既有的標籤集。

en: You are already a participant of this survey.
zh_TW: 您已經參與此項調查。

en: You are editing an entry of the main menu!
zh_TW: 您正在編輯主選單上的項目！

en: You are editing the main menu!
zh_TW: 您正在編輯主選單！

en: You are not a participant in this survey.
zh_TW: 您沒有參與這個問卷的權限！

en: You are not a participant of this survey.
zh_TW: 您並不是此問卷的參與者。

en: You are not allowed to edit your own user permissions.
zh_TW: 你無法自己調整自己的權限。

en: You are not allowed to print answers.
zh_TW: 您沒有列印作答選項的權限。

en: You are not authorized to delete label sets.
zh_TW: 您未授權刪除標籤集。

en: You are not authorized to delete questions.
zh_TW: 您沒有刪除這個問題的權限！

en: You are registered but an error happened when trying to send the email - please contact the survey administrator.
zh_TW: 註冊已完成，但嘗試發送信件時發生錯誤，請聯絡問卷管理員。

en: You are using Microsoft Internet Explorer.
zh_TW: 您正在使用IE瀏覽器。

en: You can add your custom themes in upload/admintheme
zh_TW: 您可以在 upload/admintheme 中新增自訂佈景主題

en: You can create as many surveys as you like.
zh_TW: 您想建立多少份問卷都可以。

en: You can get a free trial update key from %syour account on the limesurvey.org website%s.
zh_TW: 您可以從 %slimesurvey.org 網站的個人帳戶%s上取得免費試用更新金鑰。

en: You can import all old responses that are compatible with your current survey. Compatibility is determined by comparing column types and names, the ID field is always ignored.
zh_TW: 您可以匯入所有與目前的問卷相容的舊作答結果。相容性依照欄位類型和名稱決定，ID 欄位總是會忽略不考慮。

en: You can leave these settings blank and change them later
zh_TW: 您可以先留空，之後再改變

en: You can load a survey that you have previously saved from this screen.
zh_TW: 您可以在此頁面中載入以前儲存的問卷。

en: You can not add a group if survey is active.
zh_TW: 問卷若已在進行，您便無法新增群組。

en: You can not add or remove the group owner from the group.
zh_TW: 您不可以將組長從群組裡增加或移除。

en: You can not delete this question group because the survey is currently active.
zh_TW: 由於問卷仍在運行，您無法刪除此題組。

en: You can now %sadd a question%s in this group.
zh_TW: 您現在可以在這個題組中%s增加問題%s。

en: You can now close this modal box.
zh_TW: 您現在可以關閉這個文字框。

en: You can now continue updating your LimeSurvey Installation.
zh_TW: 您現在可以繼續更新您的 LimeSurvey 安裝程序。

en: You can see the "breadcrumbs" In the top bar of the admin interface.
zh_TW: 您可以在管理員介面上方工具列中看到「麵包屑」。

en: You can switch to the closed-access mode by initialising a survey participants table by using the button below.
zh_TW: 您可以透過下面的按鈕，開啟一份參與者資料表，將問卷轉換為封閉式模式。

en: You can upload %s under %s KB each.
zh_TW: 您可上傳 %s，每個上限 %s KB

en: You can use Expression manager, but this must be a number before showing the page else set to 0. If minimum value is not set, this value is used.
zh_TW: 您可以使用運算式管理員，但必須是頁面之前的號碼，不然就會設為 0。若無下限設定，則會使用此數值。

en: You can use Expression manager, but this must be a number before showing the page else set to 1.
zh_TW: 您可以使用運算式管理員，但必須是頁面之前的號碼，不然就會設為 1。

en: You can use Expression manager, but this must be a number before showing the page else set to 100. If maximum value is not set, this value is used.
zh_TW: 您可以使用運算式管理員，但必須是頁面之前的號碼，不然就會設為 100。若無上限設定，則會使用此數值。

en: You can use now the following credentials to log into the site:
zh_TW: 您可使用以下憑證來登入網站:

en: You can use operators in the search filters (eg: >, <, >=, <=, = )
zh_TW: 您可以在搜尋篩選條中使用（例如 >, <, >=, <=, = ）

en: You can't add questions while the survey is active.
zh_TW: 問卷進行時，不能新增問題。

en: You can't change password if demo mode is active.
zh_TW: 啟用示範模式時無法變更密碼

en: You can't copy a question if the survey is active.
zh_TW: 問卷啟用後您不能複製問題。

en: You can't delete a group if it's not empty!
zh_TW: 您無法刪除空白的組別。

en: You can't delete a question if the survey is active.
zh_TW: 問卷進行中時，無法刪除問題。

en: You can't delete template '%s' because one or more templates inherit from it.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除模板「%s」，因為一個或多個模板繼承至此模板。

en: You can't import the theme '%s' because '%s'  is not installed.
zh_TW: 佈景主題「%s」尚未安裝，故您無法匯入「%s」。

en: You can't insert a new question when the survey is active.
zh_TW: 問卷進行時，不能插入新問題。

en: You can't remove the default language.
zh_TW: 您不能移除預設語言

en: You can't reorder in an active survey
zh_TW: 問卷已啟用，無法調整順序

en: You can't save changes because the theme directory is not writable.
zh_TW: 範本目錄無法寫入，無法儲存變更。

en: You can't uninstall template '%s' because some templates inherit from it.
zh_TW: 您無法解除安裝模板「%s」，因為有些模板繼承至此模板。

en: You can't update question code for an active survey.
zh_TW: 進行中的問卷無法更新問題編號。

en: You cannot delete the last answer option.
zh_TW: 您不能刪除上一個答案選項。

en: You cannot delete yourself or a protected user.
zh_TW: 您不能刪除自己或被保護的使用者

en: You cannot proceed until you enter some text for one or more questions.
zh_TW: 只有在您為一個或多個問題輸入內容後才能繼續。

en: You cannot uninstall the default template.
zh_TW: 您不能卸載預設模板。

en: You cannot upload themes because you do not have the required ZIP library installed in PHP.
zh_TW: 您的 PHP 中沒有裝有所需的 ZIP 庫，故您無法上傳佈景主題。

en: You did not answer to the security question.
zh_TW: 你尚未回答安全問題。

en: You didn't save your changes!
zh_TW: 您沒有儲存變更！

en: You disabled ComfortUpdate in your configuration file.
zh_TW: 您在設定檔中停用了 ComfortUpdate。

en: You do not have permission for this action.
zh_TW: 您沒有此行為之權限。

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
zh_TW: 您沒有存取此頁面的權限。

en: You do not have permission to send emails to all users.
zh_TW: 您沒有將郵件寄發給所有使用者之權限。

en: You do not have the Freetype Library installed. Showing charts requires the Freetype library to function properly.
zh_TW: 您未安裝Freetype超連結庫。顯示統計圖需要該超連結庫以便正常運作。

en: You do not have the GD Library installed. Showing charts requires the GD library to function properly.
zh_TW: 您未安裝 GD 程式庫。顯示統計圖需要該程式庫以便正常運作。

en: You do not have the required ZIP library installed in PHP.
zh_TW: 您的 PHP 中沒有裝有所需的 ZIP 庫。

en: You do not need to add a description to your question group, but sometimes it makes sense to add a little extra information for your participants.
zh_TW: 題組說明不是必填，但有時候會需要多一些說明。

en: You don't have permission to edit a usergroup
zh_TW: 您沒有編輯使用者群組之權限。

en: You don't have the right to restore the settings to default
zh_TW: 您沒有將設定還原為預設的權限。

en: You don't need an update key.
zh_TW: 您不需要更新金鑰。

en: You got {TOTAL} points out of 3 possible points.
zh_TW: 您得到 {TOTAL} 分，最多可得 3 分。

en: You have already been removed from the central participants list for this site
zh_TW: 您已從本站公用參與者清單中移除過了。

en: You have already been removed from this survey.
zh_TW: 您已由此問卷中被移除。

en: You have already completed this survey.
zh_TW: 您已經完成此問卷。

en: You have an error inside your local installation of LimeSurvey. See:
zh_TW: 您本機裝有的 LimeSurvey 中含有一項錯誤。請看：

en: You have been already removed from this survey.
zh_TW: 您已經成功退出此問卷。

en: You have been removed from the central participants list for this site
zh_TW: 您已從本站公用參與者清單中移除了

en: You have been successfully added back to this survey.
zh_TW: 您已經成功加回此項問卷。

en: You have been successfully removed from this survey.
zh_TW: 您已經成功退出此問卷。

en: You have exceeded the number of maximum login attempts. Please wait %d minutes before trying again.
zh_TW: 您已超過嘗試登入的次數上限，請等待 %d 分鐘再重新登入。

en: You have not selected a question
zh_TW: 您尚未選擇問題

en: You have not selected a survey
zh_TW: 您尚未選擇問卷

en: You have to pair it with one attribute of the survey participants table
zh_TW: 您必須將之與問卷參與者資料表的其中一項屬性配對

en: You have to pair this field with an existing attribute.
zh_TW: 您必須將此欄與已存在屬性配對。

en: You have to put in at least a title for the survey to be saved.
zh_TW:  您必須至少為問卷輸入標題，才能儲存問卷。

en: You have to select a file.
zh_TW: 你須選擇一個檔案。

en: You have to select at least one label set.
zh_TW: 您至少需要選一個標籤集。

en: You may not use slashes or ampersands in your name or password.
zh_TW: 不能在您的名字或密碼中使用斜線或「＆」符號。

en: You may play around with more settings, but let's save and start adding questions to your survey now. Just click on 'Save'.
zh_TW: 您之後可以再試試各種設定，但現在我們先儲存，開始為問卷新增問題。請點選 [儲存]。

en: You may register for this survey but you have to wait for the %s before starting the survey.
zh_TW: 您可以為此問卷註冊，但您必須等到%s才能開始填寫問卷。

en: You may register for this survey if you wish to take part.
zh_TW: 如果您想參與問卷調查，請先註冊。

en: You may save empty subquestions, but that would be pointless.
zh_TW: 您可以儲存空白的子題，但這沒什麼意義。

en: You must be logged in to access to this page.
zh_TW: 您必須登入以訪問此頁。

en: You must be registered to complete this survey
zh_TW: 您必須註冊才能完成此問卷

en: You must enter a valid email. Please try again.
zh_TW: 必須輸入有效的電子信箱地址。請再試一次。

en: You must first create a question group.
zh_TW: 您必須先建立一個題組。

en: You must set according write permissions on these filese before you can proceed. If you are unsure what to do please contact your system administrator for advice.
zh_TW: 您必須針對這些檔案設定對應的寫入權限，才能繼續。若您不確定如何操作，請與您的系統管理員聯絡。

en: You must supply a name for this saved session.
zh_TW: 您必須為這個儲存的回應提供一個名稱。

en: You must supply a password for this saved session.
zh_TW: 您必須為這個儲存的回應提供一個密碼。

en: You need to add question groups
zh_TW: 您必需增加題組

en: You need to add questions
zh_TW: 您必需增加問題

en: You need to add subquestions to this question
zh_TW: 您必須為本題增加子題

en: You need to enable large_file_prefix setting in your database configuration in order to use InnoDB engine for LimeSurvey!
zh_TW: 需先啟用您的資料庫配置設定中的 large_file_prefix 才得使用 InnoDB 引擎於 LimeSurvey！

en: You need to upload %s more files for this question.
    Are you sure you want to exit?
zh_TW: 您這題需要再上傳 %s 個檔案。\n
    您確定要離開嗎？

en: You should add some subquestions for your question here.
zh_TW: 請在這裏為您的問題加上一些子題。

en: You should export your responses before deactivating.
zh_TW: 您應在停用前，匯出問卷作答結果。

en: You should have a great time doing this
zh_TW: 您應該多花時間做這個

en: You should note the name(s) of the table(s) in case you need to access this information later.
zh_TW: 若您之後想使用這項資訊，請記下這些表格的名稱。

en: You should only activate a survey when you are absolutely certain that your survey setup is finished and will not need changing.
zh_TW: 當您確認問卷設定已經完成、不再需要進行更改的情況下才能啟用問卷。

en: You will be redirected in about 5 secs. If not, click <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_TW: 將於5秒內自動重新導向。如沒有自動導向請點擊 <a href="%s">這裡</a>。

en: You will not be able to update because your previous LimeSurvey version is too old.
zh_TW: 您將無法升級，因為您之前的 LimeSurvey 版本過舊。

en: You'll be redirected to the database update or (if your database is already up to date) to the administration login in 5 seconds. If not, please click %shere%s.
zh_TW: 您將在 5 秒後被導向資料庫更新，或（若您的資料家已為最新版本）導向管理登入頁面。若沒有自動導向，請點選%s這裡%s。

en: You've been logged out due to inactivity. Please log in again.
zh_TW: 閒置過久，系統已將您登出。請再次登入。

en: Your Choices
zh_TW: 您的選擇

en: Your LimeSurvey installation is checked if the update can be run successfully.
zh_TW: 如能成功進行更新就能完成您的 LimeSurvey 安裝程序。

en: Your Privacy policy text is shown here.
zh_TW: 您的隱私權聲明已顯示於此。

en: Your Ranking
zh_TW: 您的排序

en: Your answer
zh_TW: 您的答案

en: Your answer must be %s
zh_TW: 您的答案必須是 %s

en: Your answer must be at least %s
zh_TW: 您的答案不能小於 %s

en: Your answer must be at most %s
zh_TW: 您的答案不能大於 %s

en: Your answer must be between %s and %s
zh_TW: 您的答案必須介於 %s 和 %s 間

en: Your answer to the security question was not correct - please try again.
zh_TW: 安全性問題回答錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Your assessment
zh_TW: 您的評估

en: Your browser reports that it was used previously to answer this survey. We are resetting the session so that you can start from the beginning.
zh_TW: 您的瀏覽器指出之前已回應過本問卷。我們將重設連線以便您能從新開始。

en: Your browser screen size is too small to use the administration properly. The minimum size required is 1280*1024 px.
zh_TW: 您的瀏覽器螢幕過小，無法正確使用管理員工具。尺寸下限為 1280* 1024 像素。

en: Your choices
zh_TW: 您的選擇

en: Your data should be imported now, the data.frame is named "data", the variable.labels are attributes of data ("attributes(data)$variable.labels"), like for foreign:read.spss.
zh_TW: 您資料應該已匯入，資料的 data.frame 命名為「data」，variable.labels 是資料（「attributes(data)$variable.labels」）屬性，就像 foreign:read.spss。

en: Your database configuration needs to have innodb_file_format and innodb_file_format_max set to use the Barracuda format in order to use InnoDB engine for LimeSurvey!
zh_TW: 您的資料庫配置設定需要先設置好 nnodb_file_format 和 innodb_file_format_max 以使用 Barracuda 格式。如此才得使用 InnoDB 引擎於 LimeSurvey！

en: Your database is too big to be saved!
zh_TW: 您的資料庫過大，無法儲存！

en: Your database server password.
zh_TW: 您的資料庫密碼。

en: Your database server user name. In most cases "root" will work.
zh_TW: 您的資料庫使用者名稱。通常「root」是管用的。

en: Your database type is not MySQL!
zh_TW: 你的資料庫類型不是 MySQL！

en: Your email address:
zh_TW: 您的電子信箱地址：

en: Your file could not be moved
zh_TW: 您的檔案不能被移動

en: Your have to answer the security question - please try again.
zh_TW: 您必須回答安全問題，請再試一次。

en: Your key has been updated and validated! You can now use ComfortUpdate.
zh_TW: 您的金鑰已更新並驗證！您現在可以使用 ComfortUpdate 了。

en: Your key is unknown by the update server.
zh_TW: 更新伺服器不認識您的金鑰。

en: Your login credentials have been reset
zh_TW: 您的登入憑證已被重置

en: Your new password was not saved because it matches the old password.
zh_TW: 新密碼和舊密碼相同，故並未儲存。

en: Your new password was not saved because the old password was wrong.
zh_TW: 舊密碼輸入錯誤，故您的新密碼並未儲存。

en: Your new password was not saved because the passwords did not match.
zh_TW: 兩次輸入的密碼不同，故新密碼並未儲存。

en: Your new survey was created.
zh_TW: 已建立您的新問卷。

en: Your new survey was created. We also created a first question group and an example question for you.
zh_TW: 您的新問卷已建立。我們也為您建立個第一個問題組和一個範例問題。

en: Your participants will see this title in the browser's title bar and on the welcome screen.
zh_TW: 參與者會在瀏覽器的標題列，以及問卷首頁上看到這個標題。

en: Your password:
zh_TW: 您的密碼：

en: Your passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 您的密碼不相符。

en: Your personal settings were successfully saved.
zh_TW: 成功儲存您的個人設定。

en: Your preferred language will be used through out the installation process.
zh_TW: 您的偏好語言將使用於整個安裝過程。

en: Your ranking
zh_TW: 您的排序

en: Your response table will be renamed to:
zh_TW: 您的回覆表將會被重新命名成:

en: Your responses have not been lost and have been emailed to the survey administrator and will be entered into our database at a later point.
zh_TW: 您的作答結果並未遺失，已經電子郵件給此項問卷的管理員，稍後將登錄到資料庫。

en: Your responses were successfully saved.
zh_TW: 已成功儲存您的答案。

en: Your session with the ComfortUpdate server is not valid or expired. Please restart the process.
zh_TW: 您和 ComfortUpdate 伺服器的工作階段無效或已過期。請重啟程序。

en: Your survey responses have been recorded.
zh_TW: 您的作答結果已記錄。

en: Your survey responses have been saved successfully.  You will be sent a confirmation e-mail. Please make sure to save your password, since we will not be able to retrieve it for you.
zh_TW: 您的問卷結果已成功儲存。您會收到我們的一封確認郵件。請您務必記得密碼，我們無法取得您使用的密碼。

en: Your survey was successfully saved.
zh_TW: 成功儲存您的問卷。

en: Your survey will be saved using that name and password, and can be completed later by logging in with the same name and password.
zh_TW: 您的問卷將使用該名稱和密碼儲存，以後您可利用它們繼續登入並完成問卷。

en: Your system configuration:
zh_TW: 您的系統設定：

en: Your time to answer this question has expired
zh_TW: 答題已超時

en: Your time to answer this question has nearly expired. You have {TIME} remaining.
zh_TW: 您的答題時間快要用完了，尚餘 {TIME}。

en: Your update key has exceeded the maximum number updates!
zh_TW: 您的更新金鑰已使用超過更新上限！

en: Your update key has expired!
zh_TW: 您的更新金鑰已過期！

en: Your update key is invalid and was removed.
zh_TW: 您的更新金鑰無效，已經刪除。

en: Your update key:
zh_TW: 您的更新金鑰：

en: Your user data for accessing %s
zh_TW: %s的使用者資料

en: Your username:
zh_TW: 您的使用者名稱：

en: Your version is not updatable via ComfortUpdate. Please update manually.
zh_TW: 您的版本無法透過 ComfortUpdate 更新。請手動更新。

en: Your version is up to date!
zh_TW: 你的版本已是最新！

en: Zip error!
zh_TW: 壓縮錯誤！

en: Zip file not found!
zh_TW: 找不到壓縮檔！

en: Zoom level
zh_TW: 縮放層級

en: Zulu
zh_TW: 祖魯語

en: addslashes
zh_TW: 反斜線

en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: at question
zh_TW: 在問題上

en: checked
zh_TW: 已檢查

en: completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: d-m-yyyy
zh_TW: 日-月-年年年年

en: d.m.yyyy
zh_TW: 日.月.年年年年

en: d/m/yyyy
zh_TW: 日/月/年年年年

en: dd-mm-yyyy
zh_TW: 日日-月月-年年年年

en: dd.mm.yyyy
zh_TW: 日日.月月.年年年年

en: dd/mm/yyyy
zh_TW: 日日/月月/年年年年

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: digit:       source("filename", encoding = "UTF-8")        on the R command window, replace filename with the actual filename
zh_TW: digit：在 R 指令視窗中輸入 source("filename", encoding = "UTF-8") ，以實際檔名取代檔案名稱（「filename」）。

en: directory
zh_TW: 指南

en: equals
zh_TW: 等於

en: extends_
zh_TW: 延伸_

en: having a valid email address
zh_TW: 具有有效電子信箱地址

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: if:
zh_TW: 如果：

en: inherited
zh_TW: 繼承而來

en: is
zh_TW: 是

en: is NOT
zh_TW: 不是

en: is greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: is greater than or equal to
zh_TW: 大於或等於

en: is less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: is less than or equal to
zh_TW: 小於或等於

en: is lesser than
zh_TW: 大於

en: is like
zh_TW: 像

en: is matched (regexp)
zh_TW: 相對應（regexp）

en: is not like
zh_TW: 不像

en: minitab method
zh_TW: minitab 方法

en: mins
zh_TW: 分鍾

en: mm-dd-yyyy
zh_TW: 月月-日日-年年年年

en: mm.dd.yyyy
zh_TW: 月月.日日.年年年年

en: mm/dd/yyyy
zh_TW: 月月/日日/年年年年

en: not checked
zh_TW: 沒有檢查

en: not having already completed the survey
zh_TW: 尚未完成問卷

en: not having been sent an invitation already
zh_TW: 尚未發送邀請郵件

en: only apply to certain question types
zh_TW: 只適用特定題型

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: page
zh_TW: 頁

en: queXML PDF export
zh_TW: queXML PDF 匯出

en: queXML format (*.xml)
zh_TW: queXML 格式（*.xml）

en: quota language settings
zh_TW: 配額語言設定

en: quota members
zh_TW: 配額成員

en: responses
zh_TW: 作答結果

en: running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: selected
zh_TW: 選定

en: stable
zh_TW: 穩定

en: table
zh_TW: 表

en: timings
zh_TW: 時限

en: to:
zh_TW: 至：

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: unstable
zh_TW: 不穩定

en: visit http://us2.php.net/manual/en/ref.image.php for more information
zh_TW: 更多訊息請參閱 http://us2.php.net/manual/en/ref.image.php

en: you cannot delete yourself.
zh_TW: 您不能移除自己。

en: yyyy-mm-dd
zh_TW: 年年年年-月月-日日

en: yyyy.mm.dd
zh_TW: 年年年年.月月.日日

en: yyyy/mm/dd
zh_TW: 年年年年/月月/日日

en: {n} question contains errors that need to be corrected.|{n} questions contain errors that need to be corrected.
zh_TW: {n} 個問題含有需要修正的錯誤。|{n} 個問題含有需要修正的錯誤。
